Write a Review
cathy warshofsky
Sep 17, 2019
Great job on my stairs, wonderful team! Helpful with shopping, quick follow up, each appointment arrived on time, with new pads, quick clean up, great job! Will use them again and pass on highly recommend!!
Posted On
Kerry Avila
Apr 04, 2019
We wanted to use a local business for our carpet install versus a big box store. We went Framingham Carpet and worked with Carol to find the right carpet for our needs. The whole team was great to work with and the installers were on time and quick. We definitely would recommend the Framingham Carpet team for future work!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Dear Kerry-Thank you so much for your great review. We sure appreciate you choosing us!
HU-240036314
Apr 02, 2019
Framingham Carpet is the best. Customer service is amazing. Such nice people. Strongly recommend their services from buying,, installing and any follow up carpet maintenance is terrific.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your great review. We truly appreciate your business!
James Mcgrath
Mar 29, 2019
Posted On
sammyone1
Mar 23, 2019
Great company with fantastic customer service. Hired for carpet replacement and installation and was pleased with entire process. Something to be said for the personal touch!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 25, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We appreciate your thoughtfulness.
Valerie Herman
Mar 22, 2019
I have used Framingham Carpet for many years. They are knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt. They have a huge selection, and their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Dear Valerie-Thank you for the great review of our store. Repeat customers are our best!
Karen K
Mar 20, 2019
Very personable front office and sales. The products purchased were correct and installed when promised. This company certainly knows their products and what works well, and looks great at the end.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2019 05:00 PM

Dear Karen-Thank you for your nice comments about our store and service. You were a pleasure to work with.
C John
May 29, 2018
Used these folks for carpet replacement in my health care office. Nice work at a reasonable price.
Posted On
Paul Trieble
May 30, 2014
From start to finish Chuck and Carol took care of our one hundred year plus home with wall to wall carpet from top to bottom. The variety of styles and quality were throughly explained and costs to meet our budget were just right. We recommend Framingham Carpet to all our friends and they've come through time after time. The work was wonderful and the installers were experienced and friendly. We had alot of things to move and they did it all with a great attitude. Our time with the store has been FANTASTIC!!!
Posted On
valonline
Jul 17, 2013
I always use Framingham carpet. they have great prices, a great selection and fast reliable service. and there is no better customer service than Carol and Chuck!
Posted On
Guest43023
Feb 19, 2011
I have had FCC install carpet and a wood floor in my home over the last few years. Chuck and Carol really know their stuff, having been in the business for a long while. The products look great to this day. The installation processes went smoothly. I recommend Framingham Carpet for all your flooring needs. It's nice to support a family run business.
Posted On
Add Customer