Write a Review
Tina Mazzola
Jun 02, 2019
We had a great experience working with Joseph Baker. We purchased both carpet and flooring and are very happy with the results!! Installation was quick and installers couldn’t have been nicer. We did have a slight issue when we tried to screen our manufactured hardwood floors, but Joseph stood by his work and made sure we were satisfied. In the end we put a vinyl floor over our old floors and it looks fabulous!!!
Posted On
Dick Kirchen
Apr 29, 2019
Quick sales response. Efficient
Posted On
Lena M
Apr 29, 2019
Wow, what a great experience working with the Naffco team! Joseph was super helpful to narrow down our selection based on his expertise without any of the sales pressure. Once we made our decision he sent out his team member to measure our rooms who was right on time and finished quickly. Jeannine worked with our schedule to do the install and even sent out the moldings so we could paint ahead of time. Doug and Felix installed the flooring and were friendly and professional during the entire install which was done in just a day and a half. They were even kind enough to help me position a huge new rug under our king size bed before moving all the furniture back into place! If you’re looking for an an exceptional experience, Naffco delivers on all counts!
Posted On
Sarah Miller
Jan 28, 2019
Joseph was great in helping us decide on the color and style of flooring.
Posted On
Jennifer Barnes
Jan 28, 2019
Naffco delivered on product quality, professionalism, timeliness and pricing. Michael and his team did a wonderful job on our shutters and blinds.
Posted On
Anna Orr
Dec 28, 2018
From the beginning to the end everything was great. Barry was great to work with in our cabinet design. Joe helped us pick out the perfect floor tile. Josh and his team installed the cabinets and they look great. Ken and his team did the demo and reconstruction and even with all the challenges they were amazing. Our only negative comment is the lack of communication from the company who handled the countertop. The team that cut the countertop and did the installation were great. We Love our new kitchen and we highly recommend Naffco to everyone.
Posted On
Josesimon castillo
Nov 28, 2018
Michael Baker is an outstanding salesman. He made sure we were satisfied with what we wanted. Michael delivered on everything he promised. Highly recommend him to get all your needs for your house.
Posted On
James Giles
Nov 28, 2018
Super smooth experience and effortless! Walked into their store on macdill and Micheal Baker helped me pick out our roll up shades and they installed them a week later. Boom!!
Posted On
Clifford Oberg
Nov 28, 2018
All of the staff have been outstanding to work with and they have done excellent work throughout my home for flooring.
Posted On
Avi Ator
Nov 28, 2018
High quality carpet. I was not crazy about the wait time for installation but I'm not taking stars away for that because the carpet is beautiful and I was happy with the install. The customer service was exceptional and I appreciated the time we were given in the store and with the carpet samples. Recommend!
Posted On
Diana Llaneza
Nov 28, 2018
Michael And Joseph Baker made the task of installing new floors simple. They assisted with my insurance claim and picked a Mirage product that matched the color I had down previously. My experience with Naffco is always 5 stars! This time it was 6 stars!!!
Posted On
Christine Holloway
Oct 28, 2018
Naffco is the best! Michael Baker was fantastic! Easy to work with, honest, professional. Went above and beyond.
Posted On
Chad Peterson
Sep 28, 2018
Great experience! Knowledgeable sales associate, great product, install and pricing, 5 star!
Posted On
Andres Prida
May 29, 2018
Barry Lauver and Joseph Baker were great to work with. I will definitely use NAFFCO on my next remodel or build.
Posted On
Sarah Keenan
May 29, 2018
Barry in the cabinet department was great. Very helpful and professional. Our kitchen turned out great!
Posted On
prianka gerrish
May 29, 2018
i have to say - barry and tonya are the rockstars of this place. barry is so thoughtful and patient. he has the sharpest eye and has been able to troubleshoot very accurately. i am so pleased with his work. tonya is impeccably organized and makes sure that everything is right where it needs to be. these 2 deserve all the professional goodness that is headed their way. i would use them both in an instant if i were lunatic enough to build again. :0)
Posted On
Paul Blackketter
May 29, 2018
I have found that NAFFCO and their employees are most knowledgeable regarding product and are dedicated to costumer satisfaction. I highly recommend NAFFCO for any project for best pricing, service and quality product.
Posted On
Kristy Hines
May 29, 2018
We recently renovated our house and installed new cabinets in our kitchen, 3 bathrooms and laundry room. Working with Barry at Naffco was a pleasure. He had great ideas. I couldn't be more happy with my new cabinets!
Posted On
Tammy Roehn
May 29, 2018
Barry was excellent and very helpful in assisting us perfect the design of our kitchen and bathroom cabinets. Tonja was great in furnishing details and assistance. The installation crew was outstanding (Bruce, Tommy & Ti) and our cabinets turned out beautifully.
Posted On
Vicki McGill
May 29, 2018
I cannot say enough about the incredible experience I had working with Naffco and their outstanding team... The show room was laid out so well it made it easy for me to find what I was looking for... The team members where extremely helpful when trying to make a decision... Simply, we had an outstanding experience. Thank you Naffco!
Posted On
Victoria Auger
May 29, 2018
I am an interior designer and I highly recommend NAFFCO. Amazing customer service from Barry, Tommy and Tonja. So thrilled with NAFFCO! Will continue to work with them!
Posted On
Ben Gelston
May 29, 2018
Great company, and great teamwork! As a custom home builder, we recognize the complexity and importance of cabinetry to our client and our product. Barry, Tonja, and the entire team are highly responsive and always try to go above and beyond to make our buyer's experience, and the end result, top notch!
Posted On
Christina Cruz
May 29, 2018
Barry and Tonja in the Naffco Cabinetry department have been instrumental in the success of my interior design company. They are extremely knowledgable, helpful and timely in their work. I would recommend this department at Naffco to all of my clients.
Posted On
Andrea Ratliff
May 29, 2018
We had a great experience working with Naffco while building our new home this past year! All of the staff was very helpful!
Posted On
Alison Sager
May 29, 2018
We recently used Naffco for our kitchen renovation and I couldn't be more pleased!! The entire cabinet team was absolutely stellar- from Barry's amazing skills in helping us with the layout/design, to Tonja's outstanding attention to detail regarding timeline and finalizing our order, to Scott's incredible leadership, attention, and timeliness on the install, to Max's craftsmanship and speed. The entire team went above and beyond to make sure that we were pleased every step of the way. They were PROFESSIONAL, ON TIME, EASILY ACCESSIBLE, AND PROVIDED HIGH QUALITY THOUGHTFUL WORK. I would highly recommend this crew. Our new kitchen is spectacular and we can't thank you all enough!
Posted On
Ashley Policastri
May 29, 2018
I worked directly with Naffco over the past 3 years as an interior designer through a Residential Builder company, Sample properties. I had the pleasure of working closely with Barry Lauver, the cabinet designer. He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to cabinetry design. Not only was he able to assist me and my client(s) in functional design solutions, but his upbeat personality along with his attention to detail hit it out of the park for me. Barry is truly passionate about his work and it creates a wonderful working relationship. To top off the great customer service, the showroom is an ideal one stop shop for any one looking for cabinets, counter tops, tile backsplashes, and flooring.
Posted On
Stephanie Price
May 29, 2018
Naffco was very responsive and did a great job of recommending cabinets that worked for the purpose. They also did a great job of installing the floors.
Posted On
Michelle Moreno
May 29, 2018
Professional, courteous, and on-time! Great products with competitive pricing. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Larry Mendez
May 29, 2018
We worked with the kitchen designer, Barry, who came up with a very efficient layout and even picked up that the placement of the dishwasher by the architect would have created serious efficiency issues if left where it was. We were immediately grateful for his experience and expertise. Sonja was also an amazing help and really stepped up with solutions offering even more storage in our small space and worked at the speed of light to get everything ordered within hours, not days, of our discussion. Our contractors recommended Naffco, whom we'd never before used, believing them to be more expensive than competitors in the cabinet business. After using this pair, we will recommend them to everyone.....their prices are competitive, their knowledge of products and attention to detail is priceless plus everything was always done in a pleasant and warm manner making us feel we were appreciated as customers! A million thanks to Barry and Sonja!
Posted On
Southern Quality Property Maintenance, LLC George Himonetos
May 29, 2018
You won’t go wrong with Naffco!! Great customer service is hard to find and amazing quality cabinets! I’m a very pleased customer :) George and Stella Himonetos
Posted On
Donna Cozart
May 29, 2018
I had a great experience with Naffco. They helped me fix some bad work from another local Wellborn dealer as well as renovate my laundry room. Tonja was amazing to work with and very professional and patient. I would highly recommend Naffco for any projects in the Tampa Bay area. I am looking forward to renovating my bathrooms with Naffco in the next few years.
Posted On
Paulena Miles
May 29, 2018
Enjoy the amazing staff and service. We will highly recommend NAFFCO cabinets.
Posted On
Lindsay Davitt
May 29, 2018
We recently built a house & was so happy to work with Naffco through the whole experience. Barry was a miracle worker in designing the most beautiful cabinet structures in areas I could not even begin to visualize how best to set up. He truly made our home gorgeous. Tonya, the maintenance team & all the other team members encountered there were always so responsive in following up on my questions or adjustments needed. The Naffco team was crucial to bringing our dream home together & I would use them (and recommend them) again and again.
Posted On
Megan Leone
May 29, 2018
Knowledgeable staff, excellent service, fantastic selection and great prices.
Posted On
S. S.
May 29, 2018
Super helpful staff with a wonderful selection at all different price points!
Posted On
Christina Manzo
May 29, 2018
Barry & Tonja at Naffco are absolutely amazing! They are the best team to work with and are beyond knowledgeable. From start to finish, you never have to second guess any cabinet choices you make because Barry knows exactly what he is doing and will always steer you in the right direction. He has been so great with all of our clients, offering them additional design time if they need it, making them laugh, and overall providing a gorgeously designed, and functional space. Tonja is basically the smartest girl in the world and you can literally ask her anything and she knows the answer. And on the off chance she isn't familiar with a product or question, you can guarantee she will have an answer, full of details, for you in a few short hours! We have been so grateful to work together with them on so many projects!
Posted On
Chris Davitt
May 29, 2018
Wonderful experience with Barry Lauver and the Naffco team during the design and installation process. It was a fun, enjoyable process working with Barry; and his creativity and eye for design are the primary reason the cabinetry throughout our home looks so amazing. If we ever build another home, we will absolutely look to Barry and the Naffco team. Awesome experience, and we HIGHLY recommend them!
Posted On
Preston Sample
May 29, 2018
Naffco has been a valued partner of Sample Properties over the years. Whether it’s cabinets, flooring or window treatments, their team provides our clients with tremendous product and service.
Posted On
Mark S.
Nov 10, 2017
I had an exceptional experience with NAFFCO overall. They did a remarkable job with our cabinets and carpet for our new home. They were a pleasure to work with from the initial order all the way through the install. Most importantly, they went the extra mile to correct a defect that occurred due to our builder not coordinating all of the plans correctly. They went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that our bathroom was done properly and at no expense. Special shout out to Scott Enos who made this happen for us. This is a company that you can trust!
Posted On
Joie Chitwood
May 29, 2017
Great friendly staff. Good design and follow thru. On time and on budget. Installation was flawless and very professional. Highly recommended.
Posted On
Steve Miciak
May 29, 2017
Matthew was wonderful with helping us pick out the perfect color and grain to match our home. The finished product is better than we could have imagine. When the installers arrived they were on time and super professional from the beginning to completion. It looks beautiful and it was a breeze with these gentlemen installing. We have nothing but praise for the experience and it was refreshing to witness a true craftsman installed our flooring. We are very satisfied.
Posted On
Heather Ferrill
May 29, 2017
Love Naffco! Such a great option right here in South Tampa to solve my cabinet, tile and flooring needs.
Posted On
Monica Christopher
May 29, 2017
I have been working with Barry Lauver and Tonja Brimhall on my kitchen/bath/laundry cabinetry for a new home I am building. As a marketing and customer service professional, I am very sensitive to client service and I have to say - I've been blown away at the level of service received from Naffco. Barry and Tonja are not only friendly, professional, and responsive - but they go above and beyond to serve as trusted advisors. They have shown a tremendous level of patience and offered their professional opinions each step of the way. Even though I am not a VIP, I have been treated like a VIP by Barry and Tonja. This level of client service is rare and I applaud their efforts. I'm not the easiest client - I have frequent questions/changes but they have always been so willing to accomodate and have done so with a smile on their face. Thank you to Barry and Tonja for taking an otherwise stressful experience and making it fun!
Posted On
Vickie Philpitt
May 29, 2017
When we had our house built it didn't have cabinets in the laundry room or even a linen closet for th he guest bath. Since I knew I would eventually install cabinets I went back to the company the builder used. I didn't much care if the cabinets matched but the representative I called "blind" did an excellent job and even managed to get "scrap" granite for my sink. The installer even managed to get all up in one day. A plumber was sent through the company's contacts to install my sink which saved me having to call someone to come out. Very pleased how we were treated throughout the whole process.
Posted On
Lynne Lynn
May 29, 2017
With a very short window of time to work on a home we recently purchased, Naffco was able to match the existing wood floor, order the wood & completely install the new floors in 4 remaining rooms & closets. They finished the job 4 days ahead of schedule! Joseph Baker was very accommodating & the work crew were polite & tidy. We're thrilled with the new floors.
Posted On
Ralph Belfatti
May 29, 2017
We are building a new home, and we worked with Barry. He is a TOTALLY AWSOME guy, and was a huge asset during the entire design process. Besides being a terrific designer, he helped define and help us correct some last minute island issues, and another potential change with the hood. He took the time to have me in, that day, and sit at the computer with him to work out an option that would work, while still giving us the look we desired (without breaking the bank). This also alleviated stress of trying to return and replaced our ordered appliances. I just wanted you to know how much I appreciate the extra time/effort. Its the kind of thing you hope for when you are building a custom house, and you really delivered on this entire project…and saved us from potential slowdown…and lord knows, I don't need any more of those =) Although I had issues with Naffco with some shutters we ordered in our last house, I am glad we got the opportunity to give them another try. Thanks again! Can’t wait to see it all come together!
Posted On
Matt DeDomenico
May 29, 2017
We had a terrific experience. We recently had Q motion blinds installed at our home. We had very limited knowledge of Q motion prior to walking into Naffco but that quickly changed. We had a unique situation based on the constant light that penetrates our windows. The expert team lead by Joseph helped us navigate the purchase to get the perfect blind for each window. The installers were equally impressive and extremely professional. We highly recommend Naffco if you are looking for great experience and a superior product.
Posted On
Jerry M.
Nov 06, 2016
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. The workers were all very knowledgable and respectful and the prices were great. I am more than happy with the wood floor, cabinets, porcelain floor in and granit they put in. The job was done in a timely manner and he workers were clean and polite. I would recommend Naffco to anyone wanted to improve their home!
Posted On
Miss Frugal Fancy Pants
Jul 28, 2014
Great prices, quality products and professional service! They did my laminate wood flooring and I hired them years later to replace my carpet. Will hire again when the time comes.
Posted On
sekelliher
Feb 20, 2014
I chose Naffco on the basis of a recommendation by my realtor. I depended on them for the selection and installation of carpeting in my bedrooms preparatory to putting our house on the market. We had bought a new house in the same neighborhood in the process of downsizing. They were extremely efficient, professional and reliable, understood our needs and met them. I would highly recommend them to others.
Posted On
Christina Matassini
Jul 02, 2012
My home builder required us to work with certain subcontractors for the construction of our new home. Naffco was one of those subs. I worked exclusively with Pat, who was very knowledgeable about the product selection offered by my builder and helpful with design decisions. He was always available and easy to reach.
Posted On
Jeffrey Zampitella
May 31, 2011
Karen Kruglick greeted us immediately upon arrival, asked us what some of the ideas we had. She listened attentively and when I done she directed us to an area of the showroom that based upon our needs may have what we want. She was dead on and made our shopping experience less overwhelming. Thank you.
Posted On
Add Customer