Write a Review
David George
Jul 20, 2020
Posted On
Abby Eckmann
May 07, 2020
I was referred to linn’s by a flooring company. Old school service which I greatly appreciated! They were so willing to help me find flooring to match existing flooring i have in my home. Turns out it was something they normally don’t carry, but they were more than happy to order this in for me. I am no expert in this area and they made the process easy. Great service! I don’t generally write reviews but they are worth it!
Posted On
James Ferguson
Jan 04, 2020
Posted On
Rhoda Mehl
Jul 17, 2019
I am so grateful for Linn and his family and his years of experience in carpet. He saved us from spending $1000 on poor quality carpet and installation. We gladly contacted his service for our 16 x 13 living room, stairs, and landing. He also generously gave us carpet remnants for under the stairs and laundry room. Very fair price and high quality carpet and excellent service! Will hire them again and recommend to all our friends.
Posted On
Magic Man
Jun 21, 2019
Did a great job putting new carpet in our townhome the other day ! Thank you !
Posted On
Hershey Bar
Jun 03, 2019
Thanks for the great job with our carpet in our home..
Posted On
Madi Rainford
Jun 17, 2018
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Such an amazing business and family. They answered every question we had and treated us with such respect. Linn, his wife, son and employees are a great group of people. It felt like we were talking to family. Best family owned business by far!
Posted On
Michelle Rothstein
Jun 17, 2018
I highly recommend Linn's Carpets. The employees were all extremely knowledgeable and helpful, from the gentleman helping me pick out carpet to the installers, everyone was amazing. I am thrilled with the finished product. I will definitely use them for any future jobs. Thank you!!!
Posted On
Farmington Flyer
Jun 17, 2018
I use Linn's Carpet Service for all my Carpet and flooring needs and they have always done a great job.. Five Stars for sure..
Posted On
Shannon Dudek
Jun 17, 2018
Posted On
Mark Trevathan
Jun 17, 2018
Posted On
Montse Aguilar
Jun 17, 2018
Great company to work with! Everybody is very friendly, professional and polite. The installers arrive on time, are very respectful while in your home, and work very fast. The quality of the job is excellent, as well as their warranty. This is the second time I work with them!
Posted On
F&B Department Minneapolis
Jun 17, 2018
Linn and his wife and family did an amazing job for us. The company came very highly recommended by a friend of ours and we were not disappointed! They worked with us every step of the way to ensure we were completely satisfied! They are the best!
Posted On
Treston Dudek
Jun 17, 2017
Great service! They were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about carpet. I highly suggest them.
Posted On
Add Customer