Write a Review
Rita Maga
Nov 26, 2020
We bought the Shaw Repel Floor good price, installation we did our self very easy, great floor does not scratch, easy to clean and water proof.
Posted On
Diane Dumbaugh
Nov 13, 2020
My husband and I stopped by Floor Factory on a Tuesday to begin looking at vinyl plank flooring. After meeting Bruce, we left with several sample pieces to try in our home. Bruce was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with, absolutely no pressure. We visited three other flooring suppliers and went back to Floor Factory because of the quality, price and personal service. Due to upcoming eye surgery, we requested an early installation date. It’s Friday, three days later, and thanks to Bruce and meticulous installers (Eric, David and Pate) from Green’s Flooring Concepts, we are thrilled to be looking at our beautiful new floors! We would highly recommend this local company.
Posted On
Michael
Oct 17, 2020
Whatever you do find a different Flooring Store, Purchased flooring, was supposed to be installed, called midweek and to come to find out they did not have it our flooring in. Called and asked why never really gave me a very clear answer. We paid for 120 sq feet However we only need approximately 91 sq feet that is 174.00 refund and the salesman we’ll throw in some 42.00 on trim. They did offer to refund the money but we didn’t have the time to go shopping again. Our refrigerator has been out for 3 weeks and trying to get a flooring installed before the new refrigerator get installed, don’t want to mess up the new flooring. They don’t return phone calls UPDATE: after a phone call from the store. We worked out a fair and balanced plan to get my problem correct. I may have been a little harsh on my previous review. They we very accommodating and honestly in the process of getting our floor installed. This was the first time I have ever had any kind of problems. Over the last 10 years we have used this company for all of flooring and they did a great job. I would recommend them for your flooring needs.
Posted On
Shelia Konietzky
Sep 23, 2020
I wanted to take a moment and tell you what a wonderful experience I had with Scotty Yocum in purchasing my carpet for my new home. My mom and I came in on a Saturday and we immediately felt at ease the moment we met him. He answered all of our questions professionally and thoroughly, and made the whole process super simple, quick and efficient. I told him exactly what we were looking for, our budget and wishes, and he was able to fit everything into what we needed. It’s overwhelming being a first time buyer yet he made us feel comfortable from the very start. I would highly recommend Floor Factory Outlet to all of my friends and family for their future flooring needs. We got five different bids and all of them were, not only higher priced, but the quality was lower on the selection. The other five bids were booked out so far for installation that they didn’t fit my schedule. So needless to say we decided to go with Floor Factory Outlet. I plan on doing tile or laminate flooring downstairs, in the near future, and most definitely will be back to see Scotty for phase 2. Thank you again for everything, I will be forever grateful!
Posted On
Ashleigh
Sep 05, 2020
I was looking for flooring for my condo in Ponce Inlet. Scotty was truly God’s gift. He told me to say no more and follow him. He took me straight to the Palermo and Dusty Trail and said pick one. I was a little Flabbergasted but he said it with such confidence that I couldn’t say no and went with the Dusty Trail. He sold me on the quality and the fact that it’s waterproof. He even showed me that the owner of his company believed in it so much that he installed it outside at his personal home in the Keys. I would highly recommend Scotty and the crew at Floor Factory Outlet in Port Orange!
Posted On
Lisa Maddox
Sep 05, 2020
Great Experience! I was looking to put new floors into my condo and Scottie made my time at FL factory outlet in Port Orange truly effortless. He was very patient and went through all the flooring I looked at until I got it down into my top 3. His is very knowledgeable about the products, pricing, and is a great down to earth guy. I love my new floors and would recommend FFO to anyone looking for no hassle upfront pricing, outstanding customer service, and sales people with very in-depth product knowledge. I finally choose the Broadway waterproofvinyl laminate and with dogs it is the best purchase ever(besides my dogs of course). Thank you Scottie!
Posted On
Betty & Doug from Altamonte
Aug 17, 2020
My husband and I were looking for vinyl floor planks and also for kitchen remodeling ideas. The team at Floor Factory Outlet were so helpful in both areas. They provided sample planks and recommendations for the kitchen. Scotty, Mitchell, and Doug are terrific! We highly recommend this team. They have a great selection of products and the entire team is so kind and helpful.
Posted On
Robin Losapio
Aug 10, 2020
My sales person George Parenda, He was very helpful and Extremely nice 👍, not only did he help me pick out my flooring he also recommended an installer Marcus and his buddy Benjamin, they did an amazing job on my floors couldn’t be happier would definitely recommend Georgia floors direct !!! I can’t wait to get the rest of my house done thanks again to George and Marcus and Benjamin great experience👏👏😍
Posted On
V Lopane
Aug 05, 2020
David was a very nice man to deal with he knew his business and he was honest
Posted On
Mark Kirby
Aug 04, 2020
Great place, great price, great people. Very knowledgeable.
Posted On
Debbie Hogan
Jun 23, 2020
Great experience visiting the store off HWY 441 in Leesburg, FL. My husband and I have visited so many tile stores and were quite frustrated that we could not find what we were looking for nor the price desired. Drove about 40 mins to visit this store and was greeted by Scott Yocum, sales associate and let me tell you, right off the bat we felt that we will be taken care of. We were very pleased to find such great products, a wonderful array of tile choices and the price cannot be beat!!! The drive was worth every minute! Scott even allowed us to take a few samples home to see how it will work with our cabinets! I am so pleased with today's experience I wanted to share with all of you! Please, before you buy, visit this store FIRST! You won't be sorry! Thank you Scott and Floor Factory Outlet for having exactly what we needed and for providing wonderful customer service!!! You will now and in the future be our "one-stop-shop"!
Posted On
Miriam and Stephen Griffin
Jun 08, 2020
Due to the Covid-19 crisis, I called the company and spoke with Scott and shared with him that with my pre-condition I wanted to know when it was the best time to visit the store with the least amount of customers. He was so kind and thoughtful and encouraged me to come in at the best time. Both my husband and I visited the store the next morning and true to his word, we were the only customers. And, this allowed us to talk with him in depth of our needs to put down flooring on our newly enclosed Lanai. Scott was professional, friendly and knowledgeable of his products. He encouraged us to take a few samples home and take our time making a decision. About a week later we returned about the same time as our first visit, and, again, we were in the store solo and I felt safe. We closed the deal and he was very kind and generous with his words. Our next project is hardwood flooring for our three bedroom and we will be going back.
Posted On
Robert Becker
Jun 01, 2020
Posted On
Rico slick
Mar 12, 2020
Posted On
D Spencer
Feb 02, 2020
These are very helpful people, always willing to deal and make sales.
Posted On
CHARLIE JANGLES
Jan 29, 2020
TOM IS AMAZING. A+++
Posted On
Dina stjacques
Nov 14, 2019
My husband and i went there on a weeknight at 557pm they close at 6pm Ned let us in we looked around.no pressure No we re closing can you come back tommrow Ned was a real trooper! He went out of his way to help us with our selection and never rushed us! Great deal! great salesman! Can't say enough about the experience we had Ned is a great asset to your company Thankyou floor factory outlet and Thank You NED! We bought a beautiful laminate for our living room Cant wait to install it. We will be back! Forget about the big box stores go see Ned! Thank you again!!!!!
Posted On
Sharon Mason
Nov 07, 2019
If your looking for cabinets see Tom Reisinger at Port Orange. We did a complete kitchen redo in our townhouse on a budget and Tom helped us design and offered suggestions throughout the process. Everything went smoothly and any questions were answered immediately. We now have a beautiful kitchen that we love!! Can't say enough about the customer service. Their installers also did an excellent job!! Thank you so much, Tom.
Posted On
Choppednoob Mull
Nov 05, 2019
Posted On
Edward
Nov 04, 2019
Great service and great selection! The manager of the Leesburg store Scott was excellent to work with,took all the time we needed in helping guide us in our selection of flooring,selected vinyl plank floor and couldn't be happier. Once again thank you Scott for a job well done, this will be the only place we look to for our flooring needs. Plus the pricing was very,very good! Also the installers Scott had do our flooring were great, helpful moving furniture and above and beyond what we expected!!
Posted On
Jane Hewson
Oct 22, 2019
Thank you Mark and Jim for the help picking the best vinyl plank for my house and the terrific price. Thank you Tony for your professional and fast installation. I'm so happy with my new floor!
Posted On
Alex Fisher
Oct 08, 2019
Flooring
Posted On
OG Whyte Mike
Sep 28, 2019
Posted On
kim white
Jul 29, 2019
Awesome service!! Nick, Bill, Brian, Ned and John were wonderful to work with. We felt great about the choices and prices but particularly appreciated the warm and personalized service. Great experience!!!
Posted On
Jessica Everett
Jul 22, 2019
Love there flooring
Posted On
Nurse Dan Nurse Blueprint
Jul 13, 2019
Looking for help with a project and these guys delivered. Totally helpful, straight forward and knowledgeable. Prices are extremely competitive.
Posted On
Richard Crooks
Jul 13, 2019
Great service and good prices.
Posted On
Thomas Nunn
Jun 12, 2019
They have some really great vinyl flooring and tile can’t wait for my next project to do some more flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Thomas! Enjoy your new floors!
Mario Komenda
Jun 12, 2019
Great staff great selection and prices so low it's almost like their giving it away big ups to the management and staff for running this place in such fashion definatly a go to spot
Posted On
Carson Whitehead
May 13, 2019
Posted On
lila Lane
Apr 13, 2019
Great prices
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2019 05:00 PM

We're proud to offer the best prices around! Thank you Lila.
baby pearce
Apr 13, 2019
Friendly people great customer service.
Posted On
Andrew Plummer
Apr 13, 2019
Always Good Prices & Service!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2019 05:00 PM

We love our customers! Thank you Andrew!
Joseph Murphy
Feb 11, 2019
great selection of tiles n carpets
Posted On
Sharon Williams
Jan 11, 2019
Posted On
Reythe O
Nov 12, 2018
This place was recommended to me for a project... Thing is my project was building a cat tree that needed just a bit of carpeting and not flooring an entire house. But that was perfectly fine! The helpful staff didn't blink an eye and sold me some great carpet leftover pieces, even carrying it out to my car.
Posted On
Brian Ferrell
Nov 12, 2018
Posted On
Mark Buy
Nov 12, 2018
The store was great and reasonably priced. The installers, Brain and his brother did a really good job. They were on time, did everything they promised and more, cleaned everything up and the floors look great, even better than I thought they would.
Posted On
Jim Billings
Sep 12, 2018
Staff was helpful and answered all our questions.
Posted On
Mike Jacobs
Sep 12, 2018
Great customer service. Jeff was awesome
Posted On
Terry OBrien
Sep 12, 2018
Posted On
Edith Keesler
Aug 12, 2018
Helped me right away. And help me figure out square footage
Posted On
Christina Mattea
Aug 12, 2018
Nick, the manager at Floor Factory is amazing. I'm a property manager here at Creston House and we ONLY recommend Nick to our owners here as we are never disappointed. And you can't beat the prices anywhere! The best installer is Brian Ferrell. He has hands of magic.
Posted On
Christopher Davis
Aug 12, 2018
Bought some things for our new fitness facility flooring. They were cheaper than what I could order online by about 60%. Good customer service, quick and easy process.
Posted On
Nick Horta
Aug 12, 2018
Posted On
scooby d
Aug 12, 2018
Friendly people, good prices, I will go back.
Posted On
Marcos Romero
Aug 12, 2018
Looking for Cabinets for new home ? This is the best in St Johns and Flagler county we found. Experts at helping you with design and timely at getting job done.
Posted On
Norbert Tuseo
Aug 12, 2017
Good prices&selection, ample parking
Posted On
robert musella
Aug 12, 2017
Best experience ever. They did not pressure us into buying they educated us on the material and found out what we were looking for was not the best for our situation. I would highly recommend them
Posted On
Jennifer Hays
Aug 12, 2017
Floor Factory Outlet by far has the best prices and quality. The service is exceptional. I am very happy with my hard wood floors!
Posted On
Robert Smith
Aug 12, 2017
You can get good deals at the store. Ask for Todd Edenfield as your installer. He is a good guy and his team does an awesome job.
Posted On
Gayle Abrams
Aug 12, 2017
Great service. They have always gone the extra mile to find products I have used from them that need reordering. Have done 2 homes with their products. Very pleased.
Posted On
Victoria DeLeo
Aug 12, 2016
I have been here three times for three different jobs I've had done in my home. Not only is the price fabulous, they referred me to an outside installer who was excellent. My dealings with the factory were with Rob the manager. He was extremely helpful with the products, and us getting the whole job completed. I have given this information to our HOA for references to other home owners.
Posted On
willie miller
Aug 12, 2016
Ever visit every purchase is top knock in my book.
Posted On
Matt Robinson
Aug 12, 2016
Floor Factory of St Augustine was easy to work with and helpful throughout the buying and installation process. Jeff Mitchell was awesome. We just had 720 Square feet of new tile installed at our home by Affordable Tile Setters- a small family company. The guys were super nice, and did an incredible job. They were friendly and efficient and spent an entire week at our house getting the job done right. David Dunn and his Brother Herbie did great work- even taking care of our dog- a Pit Bull mix during the times we were at work. They took great care and regard for the work they did, and our tile floors look incredible. We would recommend them to anyone to do the installation of flooring after purchasing floors from Floor Factory Outlet St. Augustine.
Posted On
Kristine Phillips
Aug 12, 2016
The fantastic folks at Floor Factory Outlet just completed carpet installation in my new home. What a great job! So prompt and accommodating. The carpet is very high quality and reasonably priced. A great selection there. The entire experience was flawless. I highly recommend Floor Factory Outlet.
Posted On
Todd Smith
Aug 12, 2016
I've had good and bad experiences here over the years but never anything that would cause me to not recommend them. In this case they really came through for us. The materials have always been excellent and the price can't be beat. In the past the problem has been the independent installers they use. This time around we got Justin Gromlovits and Rob from Modern Floors to do the install and couldn't be happier. They were prompt, courteous, affordable and best of all dependable. The work quality is outstanding and their work ethic is remarkable. I really couldn't be happier with this experience.
Posted On
Jeff Mitchell
Aug 12, 2016
Posted On
Lindsey Spillers
Aug 12, 2016
Recently needed to get my carpet replaced in 3 bedrooms and on my staircase. After shopping all around town I finally ran into Kyle at floor factory. I've never felt so comfortable buying something I really knew nothing about, and my new wood looks beautiful. The only thing I wish would have changed in the process is if Kyle could have came and installed it himself! He had great service after the sale and made sure to let me know if I needed anything to call. 5 more stars.
Posted On
mike hurst
Aug 12, 2016
This place has great prices and and the floors are the same as anywhere else. We had our master bedroom done by their installer Justin whom we highly recommend.
Posted On
Mark Donlan
Aug 13, 2015
I have redone my entire home with products from Floor Factory in St Augustine. We looked at numerous other stores before and during our redesigning and was unable to find the products of the same quality even near the same price. Some products were not available in the quantities we required, so they had to be ordered. The products came in before promised every time. I am entirely satisfied with the service and product received.
Posted On
000
Aug 13, 2015
I bought a complete house of flooring from them(4 bedroom house). The only thing we didn't need was the two bathrooms. They installed all the carpet. I had a local installer help me do the rest. I bought the laminate, and the travertine flooring there also. Robert is excellent and polite and friendly and very helpful. I also bought a complete kitchen there and assembled, and installed the kitchen myself with the exception of the granite counter tops which was done by one of their out of house installers. Brandy was very good to work with and good at what she does. Like all major home remodeling experiences there were a few hitches, but in both cases, Robert and Brandy worked them out in a satisfactory and timely manner. All in all I would highly recommend them after my experience. I would haves given them 4 1/2* but only because they only had a very small part in the installation process so I can't rate that. But no complaints with the installation of the carpet.
Posted On
Carol Hoffman
Aug 13, 2014
Robert helped me to purchase carpeting and padding and referred a really good installer. I am happy with the whole experience.
Posted On
mike reiber
Aug 13, 2013
Me and my wife own several rental properties and we always get our flooring from the Floor Factory. They have come thru for us time and time again. We even had an emergency one day and had to have carpet installed in a bedroom that day and they were able to take care of it. They didn't even charge me an extra fee for it being a rushed job. I highly recommend them
Posted On
Add Customer