Write a Review
Thomas Rees
Dec 02, 2019
Thumps up for a great task done. This is the second time I have had used them and both the experience have been excellent. In fact, they are most honest people to deal with. The staff helped steer our installation process in the right direction. They were knowledgeable in assisting us with color and patter choices. Overall a great experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 02, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Thomas for using our services once again really appreciate your business. And thank you so much for the good review.
Hillary Ehlert
Nov 28, 2019
We called Servi-King Carpet & Flooring to help us finish a project that another carpeter could not do. The serviceman provided us with fast, efficient, friendly service. They finished the job quickly and communicated well. We were always on the same page in terms of scheduling, what was going to be done, and what the overall status of the project was. I would absolutely go to them again if I have future carpet jobs, and I would recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 27, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks for going with us Hillary on this big carpet job that you needed to finish. Thank you for the nice review look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Owen Fisher
Nov 26, 2019
Servi-King Carpet & Flooring was great. They came out the same day we stepped in to talk to them. We let them know that we had found them on the internet which they gladly honored. They did the estimates and were able to schedule the carpet installation within a couple of days. Overall we were very happy with our experience with them. The quality of the carpet was good, and the price was exactly where we needed it to be.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 25, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Owen glad everything worked out well. We are always able to do carpet and flooring installations quickly. The quality you picked was excellent you should get years of service out of your carpet thank you very much for going with our service.
Jasmine Mitchell
Nov 22, 2019
Just a note to let you know how pleased we are with the work recently did in installing new carpet in our living room. Of all the contractors we dealt with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring was the most prompt, professional and pleasant we encountered. Their attention to detail was greatly appreciated and the finished carpet installation are perfect. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 28, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Jasmine good luck with your new home. Thank you very much for going with our service.
Keesha Hurtado
Nov 20, 2019
Just a quick note note because of the the support I got from you guys, I believe you deserve recognition. You helped me in getting my carpet fitted within few hours of your walking into my lounge. I think I’m still stunned by how quickly you pulled it out. You were absolutely fantastic and my lounge looks amazing. Big thanks again.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 22, 2019 04:00 PM

Yes Keesha thanks for using our service yes we got that carpet out quickly and replaced it for you fast to make your Lounge area look great. Thanks for going with us we are used to providing fast 24-hour service when needed.
Gulley stapleton
Nov 18, 2019
The installation of your carpet in my home went very well. The carpet looks great! I was very impressed that your crew showed up early and worked until almost dark to get this job done in a day. Everyone ob your installation crew represented your company very well. All the men were very courteous with us, and they worked like horses! Thanks again for sending such a great installation crew.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 21, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Gulley glad you were so satisfied with our service. Our installation crews are true professionals we only hire the best. With every good flooring project there has to be top-notch installers it's always one of the most important parts of any flooring project thanks again for using our service.
Jonathan Mikels
Nov 14, 2019
I wanted to let you know how grateful I am to have had the opportunity to meet and work with and expertise like you. I am extremely happy with the carpet installation at my home. I have no doubts that you truly have paid a huge role in what makes you so successful! I feel very fortunate to have had work with you. The time you took to explain the maintenance of the floors was wonderful! That is a true example of excellent customer service. Thank you so much Servi-King Carpet & Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Jonathan for that nice review really appreciate it glad everything worked out well with your carpet install. Customer service is always what it's all about we are always there for our customers.
Kristy G. Cherry
Nov 11, 2019
I just wanted to let you know that my overall experience was terrific from the first time spent to the actual installation, everything went smooth. The staff arrived on time and prepared; no issues getting the job done. I must say beautiful rug installed and I thoroughly enjoyed the job being done. Thank a ton pro.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 10, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Gandina for that review we always try to do our utmost to satisfy all our customers. Thank you so much for going with us look forward to doing business with you in the future thanks again.
Gandina Peranz
Nov 11, 2019
I just wanted to let you know that my overall experience was terrific from the first time spent to the actual installation, everything went smooth. The staff arrived on time and prepared; no issues getting the job done. I must say beautiful rug installed and I thoroughly enjoyed the job being done. Thank a ton pro.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 10, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Gandina for that review we always try to do our utmost to satisfy all our customers. Thank you so much for going with us look forward to doing business with you in the future thanks again.
Latch Taunton
Nov 08, 2019
These guys are awesome!!! They installed a new carpet in my home and it couldn't have turned out any better. very reasonably priced and they carried out the task with utmost professionalsm. I will definitely recommend their name to my friends. Thank you!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Latch thank you so much for that nice review I'm glad you're carpet installation worked out so well. I already got a recommendation from you thank you so much.
Peter Randall
Nov 06, 2019
Servi-King Carpet & Flooring helped us from beginning to end. We needed help with choices of carpet installation that included quality, type and an affordable price. They guided us to the carpet that fulfilled what we needed and we love it! The installation went very well, very professional. A few months later we called them about a small piece of carpet that had come loose. They came out immediately and fixed it...no charge and it looks great. I highly recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 15, 2019 04:00 PM

This is a duplicate I already responded to this review please fix this Google.
Elizabeth Condie
Nov 04, 2019
I just wanted to let you know how positive an experience I had with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring during my recent remodeling project. I had the opportunity to work with loads of people in remodeling projects and during that process I had been stressful and sometime frustrating but with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring I had the best overall. Flooring was one of the biggest decision and it went off smoothly. Thank you for lending us helpful hand. I would recommend your name to people in need.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 08, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Elizabeth I look forward to working with you more often with your rehab projects. Servi king over the years has been known to work with lots of rehab companies. Something we really like like to do we have many rehabbers that we work with throughout the tri-state area. We Simply Hire the best installers in the tri-state area we pay top dollar to are installing mechanics to get the best people. We make our installing crews a major intricate part of our business. To work for us you have to have the proper equipment and most of all the proper people we are very careful what type of installer we hired. And you know we always have a large selection of carpet and flooring we try and buy the best products because it always produces the best outcome when it comes to carpet and flooring something we have been doing that for close to 40 years thanks again for going with us. Like I said look forward to working with you on many new rehab projects throughout the area.
Mike Funderburg
Oct 31, 2019
I’ve worked with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring on several projects, and have been extremely pleased with the professional level of service and coordination that is evident with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring . where most businesses today strive to excel, they have proven time and again that their commitment to excellence is ongoing regardless of the project criteria. Schedules have been closely monitored in all aspects of flooring and kept with utmost precision. Thank you!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 03, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you Mike nicely worded really appreciate that review. Thanks for using us for all your projects you know we're always there for you to do the best possible job we can. And always get things done quickly when you need it and meet your deadlines.
Krok Rusin
Oct 29, 2019
Great experience working with Servi-King. The staff were patient, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. It took me a while to decide what I wanted to do and they never pushed, but did stay in touch and offered assistance. There were a couple of hiccups with the floor installation, but all got worked out without too much effort required. They knew their stuff and were super helpful. I would definitely return to Servi-King Carpet & Flooring for future plans and purchases.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 03, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Krok for the nice review your floor was in terrible condition. But my installers were up to the task. And the install came out flawless my installers are true professionals. Thank you so much for deciding to go with us.
Gary Randall
Oct 25, 2019
I just wanted to let you know how happy and satisfied I was using your service. I do specially want to express my appreciation for the excellent work you guys did in installing the carpet in our new home. It was truly an immense pleasure and the carpet looks amazing and have received loads of compliments for the same. Thank s for all the help from your end.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the good review Gary I really appreciate it. Glad everything worked out well with your install I hope you use our services again. We take much pride with the carpet installers that we send out their the best in their field.
Andrew Anthony
Oct 23, 2019
We have high standards when it comes to products and service. After recently purchasing a home we just happened to run across Servi-King Carpet and it turned out to be the best decision we made when we chose them out to help with our remodel. They installed a new carpet on the floors. All with the exceptional service I have come to expect from Servi-King Carpet and his very qualified team of experts. Our home is turning out to be quite the show home. Thank you for all you are doing.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Yes Andrew thank you very much for going with us thanks for the good review is very appreciated. Your home is looking really nice you picked out really good carpet should give you years of service. We work hard to send out the best carpet and flooring installers in the area and back up our work 100%. And prices that no one in our area can't compete with thanks again.
Mike Arnold
Oct 21, 2019
Servi-King Carpet & Flooring is a first class organization. At every step from initial proposal to installation on a tight schedule we were impressed with their communication and attention to our flooring needs. This was great experience. Highly recommended!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Mike for that nice review glad everything worked out well with your flooring project thank you very much for going with us. We have really good installers in our shop we only hire the best.
Joshua Kober
Oct 18, 2019
I was recommended by a few colleagues to use Servi-King Carpet & Flooring . When I walked in, the service was great as a I was approached immediately by the manager. I needed new flooring in my entire house, from carpet, to area rugs, to tile and stone. They had all the options at the right prices. I got a quote from a few other locations. I have referred several other of my family, friends and colleagues to Servi-King Carpet & Flooring. They truly understand that the customer is the most important thing!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 22, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Joshua for the nice review we don't usually do Tile and Stone but I was able to farm it out to one of my installers that did it for you and apparently you were very happy. Glad you are happy with the area rugs that we had custom made for you and the carpet install thanks for going with our company glad things worked out well.
Amira Weathers
Oct 17, 2019
I had carpet installed from Servi-King Carpet & Flooring. It was an excellent experience throughout the entire process. The quality of the work from the installers was excellent. The process went smoothly and was completed when promised. I love my new floors!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 22, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the good review Amira really appreciate it. My installing crews are simply the best in the area. Most important aspect of any carpet or flooring project is the installation thank you so much for going with us.
Amelia Knox
Oct 14, 2019
I have worked with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring on several projects. They were very responsive to my tight project schedule. When I needed to find a match for an existing carpet, I called them and they came in and were able to identify and locate the product. Their installers did an impeccable and seamless installation. I look forward to working with them again soon.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Amelia it's always a pleasure to work with you on all your projects thank you very much for always going with us. Thank you for the nice review it is really appreciated.
John Powell
Oct 12, 2019
I wanted to thank you again for the great job you did with the installation of the new flooring and carpeting in our office. It was a tough job with the installation having to coordinate. Your team are real pros. We were down a minimum amount of time considering the work you had to do. The flooring looks good and comfortable to "roll"on (as you know we needed) and the carpeting has brought us many complements.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you John that was a large job glad we could get it done quickly for you. Thank you very much again for going with our company I'm glad that we could save you so much money. With the large crews that we have now we are able to do very large commercial jobs.
Scott Jackson
Oct 12, 2019
Great place great owner
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Scott for the review really appreciate it glad everything worked out well with your carpet project.
Heal Steveson
Oct 08, 2019
We want to thank you for your personal care and courtesy. You installed the carpet in our home we desired. The end results are very satisfying. The serviceman’s committed to accomplished the mission with great skill and experience is far beyond excellence. You definitely do it right if you have service like them. Thank you!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Heal so glad you're flooring project turned out so well. We always strive for excellence and provide the best price. Thank you so much for going with our service and thank you so much for this nice review.
Kevin Hodges
Oct 08, 2019
Excellent work experience Servi-King carpet and flooring. The staff was polite, careerful, educated and supportive. It took me a while to know what I wanted to do. And they never pushed, but kept in touch and helped. The deployment included the carpet flooring, but everything was done without too much effort. For future projects, I will definitely return to the Servi-King.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Kevin thank you so much glad everything worked out well with your flooring project. Really appreciated your business referrals from other customers are always the best. We always strive for excellent with every customer that we service thanks again Kevin.
Tracy Phung
Sep 24, 2019
Just wanted to drop a note of thanks for all your help in putting my home back together. The tech who came for carpet installation was very professional and respectful of our home. The team did an outstanding job with the carpet. I have already recommended your store to my friend. Thank you!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Tracy glad everything worked out well I hope you use our services again and thank you very much for recommending us.
Joan Smiley
Sep 24, 2019
We recently had the carpet installed yesterday, and these guys were wonderful! Don’t let them away! They are the best installers we’ve ever had. They worked efficiently, didn’t take a break, and did a beautiful work. Just outstanding!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 18, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Joan so glad you are happy with our installers I hope you use our services again. We are known for having the best installers in our area we pay our guys top dollar the installation is always most important thanks again for using our services.
Virginia Schuster
Sep 17, 2019
I would like to thank you for the personal attention you guys showered on us. You helped us make those time consuming decisions in selecting carpets for our newly invented home. We are highly pleased with the results. The serviceman’s conscientious craftsman helped us complete the job skillfully and in a professional manner. Thank you for being a great helping hand to us.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for that nice review Virginia it was a total Joy working with you on this project thank you. I hope that you let us work on more of your home Remodeling projects in the future thanks again.
Deem Roquemore
Sep 14, 2019
I had a client who required flooring for his office break room. These experts came into scene and were great to work with. The flooring looked great and the client loved it!! Thank you guys!!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Deem for going with us glad your client was happy with are service.
Mark Ogawa
Sep 14, 2019
Servi-King Carpet & Flooring were wonderful from start to finish! Everyone was professional, effective and friendly. Starting from a lady who answered the phone to the salesman to a scheduler to the installer. I have got the carpet installed that looks great! Installers took great care of the details, particularly in view of all the curves and the unique shade in my design. Every day they cleaned up, even if they came back the following day. The whole method impressed me completely. Thanks, Servi-King Carpet & Flooring. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Mark I am so happy that you love your custom carpet job. My installers are real professionals that can do detail work like your job thank you so much for going with us.
Bryden Merlo
Sep 14, 2019
I can't tell enough great stuff about how happy we were with these guys. Due to years of wear and tear, our home was in dire need of new carpet flooring. The service and attention we got was phenomenal from the start till end. This was an exceptional service experience. I highly recommend them for any of your carpet installation needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the good review Bryden so glad your installation worked out so well. I hope you use our services for future projects.
Dave Clark
Sep 14, 2019
Quick and easy experience. These guys was very helpful and provided quick and easy service. Everyone was very professional, introduced themselves, were pleasant and accommodating. Most importantly, they did what they said they were going to do! They showed up when they told me they were going to and all for a great price. Carpet looks great.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Dave I'm glad everything worked out well with your install thanks for going with us.
John Allen
Sep 14, 2019
I had a tremendous experience working with these guys. They were up front and fantastic and did a great job of curating the carpet in one day. It is such a pleasure to get detailed work done and have great people show up on time and do what they promised!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much John for the good review really appreciate it.
Harold Major
Sep 14, 2019
As a busy entrepreneur it essential to find a contractor you can work with to ensure that everything is as perfect as it can be. With these professionals, that is exactly what I was expecting. They ensured all the details and nothing was missed to my amaze including the carpet flooring. We look forward to keep growing our business with your organization.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Harold glad everything worked out well with your install. And I look forward to working with you with future projects thanks again for going with us.
Carl Green
Sep 14, 2019
Fast, simple and efficient, Servi-King Carpet & Flooring supplied fast and simple service and was very helpful. All were very professional, pleasant and comfortable. They did most importantly what they said they would do! Returned calls, showed up when they informed me and everything was carried out at a wonderful cost. The carpet looks fantastic.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Carl so glad you went with us thank you for the good review really appreciate it. Are ultimate goal is always satisfied customers.
Ken Allen
Sep 14, 2019
I am very pleased with the service I got off of them the installers square a plus they got their work done clean up the mess vacuum the floor and took the old rugs with them and the price was fair I got two rooms done and that's why I gave them five stars and the owner was very helpful he let me had the installers come out twice in different daysbecause I had to paint the one room and have all the furniture out well the other room was getting done I would like to thank him for them accommodations he did for me
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Ken glad everything worked out well hope you use our services again.
Dukes Springer
Sep 14, 2019
From start till end, my experience with these guys was awesome. They were highly professional, knowledgeable and helpful. It took me a while to encounter that these guys have pushed themselves beyond, paying attention to the slightest details and offered a great assistance. The installation process went smoothly and without much effort required. Thank you for the needful, I would definitely recommend you guys in future.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Dukes I'm glad everything worked out well for you. The carpet installation part of any flooring project like we discussed in the show room is always most important thanks a lot for going with us.
Mario Sanchez
Aug 15, 2019
Love this place and the great service that I received and the great price had three rooms of carpet installed two weeks ago was really happy. Installers were great friendly did their job quite well. I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Mario glad you were very happy with our service.
Keith West
Aug 15, 2019
They had a good selection and options in variety of carpets, best prices I could find anywhere. I got a better carpet for way less money than anywhere else plus, their installers did a great job! I preferable recommend them if someone is need to purchase quality material carpets.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Keith I'm glad that you had a good experience dealing with our company thank you so much for going with us and thanks for the review.
Patrick Somaine
Aug 15, 2019
Great product
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Patrick glad you like our service.
Ray Horn
Aug 15, 2019
Everything was fantastic, the company is very easy to work with. The salesman was very useful and for the next floor, I'll work with them again. The shipment and installation came in time and went smoothly. Would suggest them very strongly as we are very pleased with both the products installed and the workmanship. We would definitely recommend their service to others!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Ray glad everything went very smooth thank you for going with us.
Ron Umberger
May 15, 2019
Have used Servi-King for more than 20 years,, always great service and best prices! Installation crews are always professional and top notch! Love shopping local businesses , but their service and price make it a no brainier!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Ron really appreciate that review.
Traci Alcuri
May 15, 2019
Great friendly service. Good honest prices.
Posted On

Responded on: May 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Traci for that nice review.
Bobbi Mckairnes
Mar 16, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Bobbi for the five star review it is appreciated.
William Mallon
Jan 14, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 4 star review William.
Martha Brown
Jan 14, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the four star review Martha greatly appreciated.
Eliezer Richiez
Dec 14, 2018
Good service
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Eliezer very glad you are happy with our service. Really appreciate the 5-star review.
Ryan Jones
Nov 14, 2018
This place knows levittown homes and will provide advice and consultation for both floors and carpets. I have used them three times now, after initially using home depot and their subcontractors and have been extremely satisfied with the finished product. The pricing was also the best around each time. I highly would recommend their services.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Ryan really appreciate the review.
STEVE PRICE
Oct 15, 2018
I recently had my flooring installed. Steve, the owner couldn’t be more helpful, and easy to work with in helping us make the right decision on selecting the proper flooring, at a great price! The installers, Rich & Bill really did an excellent job! They arrived on time, and finished the job in 4 hour. The floor looks beautiful.! I would suggest Servi-King for all your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Steve I really appreciate the review so glad everything turned out great on your flooring install.
Phil Lanz
Oct 15, 2018
Price, Quality of Product, and Service are all great! All around great experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you very much Phil really appreciate that review have a nice day.
Sopheap Phean
Oct 15, 2018
A friend recommend me to Servi-king. So I had order carpet install in my new home. The installers were very professional and did a great job. My wife couldn't be any happier with the results! Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the review really appreciate it.
scott molson
Oct 15, 2018
Went into the showroom and talked with Steve, the owner. Super nice guy. Picked out a carpet and the padding he recommended. One week later I have great carpet installed in two upstairs bedrooms and the adjoining hallway. Steve's install guys, Leo and Maurice did a flawless job. Not even one mark on the freshly painted walls. Hey, they even vacuum afterwards. Don't bother going to the big box stores. Support a local business that does great work.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Scott I really appreciate that review so glad you are happy.
Scot Dence
Oct 15, 2018
We had new floors installed in our family room 2 weeks ago. I’m sorry i did not do this sooner. We decided to get rid of our carpet and have uniclic vinyl flooring installed. This stuff is awesome! The installation is flawless. The stuff is 100% waterproof. Steve was great when we went to pick out the new flooring. The installers were very polite. I would highly recommend checking them out if you are in the market for carpet or flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Scot so glad you are happy thank you so much for the review.
Jake Rethi
Oct 15, 2018
Highly recommend this place! Excellent customer service and install staff. First time we used them to install laminate flooring in our dining and living rooms. They moved everything, installed new flooring and took away all trash. Such high quality flooring at excellent prices. Do not go to large box stores. Now we just had them carpet three bedrooms, hall and stairs. Same deal, they moved all furniture, pulled out old carpet, installed new and removed all trash. Steve is excellent to work with. No hidden costs! I worked part time for large box store flooring department. We charged $12.99 per step for labor. Highly recommend and will never get flooring from anywhere else.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you very much Jake really appreciated.
Lori Ivette Rose
Oct 15, 2018
Easy to deal with. Delivery and installation on time as promised.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Lori for the review really appreciate it glad everything turned out well. Thank you so much for choosing our service really appreciate your business.
Edward Manning
Oct 15, 2017
Had nstall yesterday flooring and carpet done this company did a fantastic job will definitely use them again. I want to take time and thank Paul the installer he took his time and did a beautiful job must say I have had work done from other companies I was not satisfied they did a marvelous job will recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks Ed for that review of my business I really do appreciate it.
Michael Reed
Oct 15, 2017
Thanks for the great flooring love it Rich and Bill did a fantastic job. Love the quality and style of my floor.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Michael appreciate the review vintage oak is a really nice color!
Jerry Kershaw
Oct 15, 2017
Had 800sq feet of flooring installed last week. Rich did a remarkable job, he cleaned up after himself and stayed until 8:00 that night to finish the job. There was an issue with my order on the distributers part, but Steve straightened the issue out immediately. Highly recommended
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Jerry very appreciated for that review glad everything worked-out sorry for the delay on the Flooring from the distributor.
Josh J
Oct 15, 2017
We had carpet done on our second floor and one bedroom downstairs. The rooms look immaculate and the installers kept us informed of anything that needed modification to make the rooms flawless. Great price and great service.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Josh don't forget to pick up your area rug.
kathy hedman
Oct 15, 2017
Had carpet and flooring installed earlier this month excellent job Rich and Bill installed my carpet and flooring would recommend these guys to anyone Steve thank you for the help in the showroom with my wood selections and carpet selections really very happy thanks for the time that you spent with me would recommend your company to anyone thanks again. Very professional company very well run.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you very much Kathy really appreciate that nice review.
Tim Wathen
Oct 15, 2017
Was a great experience working with this company. Steve was always available and super helpful with anyway questions. Most importantly, I walked away feeling like I could really trust him. I plan to use them again when I need flooring for my next project.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Tim glad you were happy!
Kathy Hedman
May 09, 2017
Had carpet installed 5/2/2017 very happy they did a super job. Nice very careful with my furniture. Love my carpet and the quality will recommend you to my friends.
Posted On
Danielle Ward
Oct 15, 2016
These guys did a fantastic job. I was very happy with them. They were very friendly, on time and even came back to fix some trim work that was messed up before the install just so it looked right. They are familiar with levittown homes and I was very happy with their work and the installers.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you really appreciate that nice review!
carol schise
Oct 16, 2014
Just had carpet done again today buy this business very happy great job.Can not beat there prices I feel when you buy from this business you get more than what you pay for this carpet they sold me would have been at least 45 percent more somewhere else we shopped around everywhere.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Carol for being a long-time customer thank you for the review.
tiffany stokley
Oct 16, 2014
I want to thank Steve & Paul & Dave for the wonderful job that was done at my home love this carpet love the price even better.I shopped around for 2 weeks looking for carpet 6 places no place could match the quality that I got at this place for the price.I use to sell carpet years ago for sears when they sold carpet so I know all about carpet and quality of carpet.Excellent install job this 2 guys knew what they were doing said they had been doing it for years.I am not easy to please and I do not review many businesses but when I get a great job and great price I feel I just have to I saved enough money from buying the carpet here I was able to buy a new big screen tv for my new home.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Tiffany preciate the good review.
stephen l.
May 23, 2014
Steve Great job unreal prices saved me 1200.00 compared to other stores and sold me better carpet be back for the family room .
Posted On
Matt McGuffin
Oct 17, 2011
Great service and amazing prices. I'd go back to them in a heart beat.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Matt hope the last job we just got done doing that everything went well hope you're liking your brand new carpet.
Mary Beth C.
Sep 30, 2008
Great Place for carpets! I personally had a great experience at Servi King Carpet. They met my expectations of what I would expect at a carpet establishment, but they exceeded it. The customer service was excellent, their staff was very manageable, and the prices were extremely reasonable.
Posted On
Add Customer