Write a Review
Hannah Bower
Jul 03, 2020
The carpet and flooring of my house was too old. I wanted a more modern approach to the style and color of both of them. I contacted Servi-king and they patiently noted all the details I wanted. And they have done such a fantastic job. I will totally recommend them to everyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 02, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for that review Hannah it is very appreciated. Glad everything worked out well with your home flooring project.
Frank Hodges
Jun 30, 2020
I requested for their services when I shifted to my new home. The existing carpet and flooring did not suit my taste. When I had a discussion about the same with my family, they suggested me to get it done according to my preferences. My Dad recommended to go for Servi-king 8505. I contacted them over phone and explained them everything I wanted. On the very next day itself, the work started. And they have done a stunning job. Now, whenever a guest marvels looking at them, I thank them internally. I am truly grateful to them for making my house look like the way it does now.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 29, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Frank I'm glad everything worked out so well at your house your house looks really nice. Good luck with your new home. I am so happy that we were able to get it done so quickly for you. With our 4 installing crews there's not much we can't accomplish and still accomplish it quickly and do a great job.
Angela Hemmings
Jun 25, 2020
I did not like the carpet and flooring of my house. A friend suggested me about them. I contacted them and I liked their proposition. I hired them and within a few days, they completed all the work. I really liked the after look of my house. They are a great team.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you very much Angela very happy that you like your new carpet and flooring thank you so much for the good review.
Trevor Fisher
Jun 22, 2020
I hired their services for installing carpet and flooring. They did it just the way I wanted. Great service!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much Trevor for that nice review it is very appreciated glad you are very satisfied.
Richard Ince
Jun 20, 2020
After a fire accident in the kitchen. I had to re-do the carpet and flooring of the entire house. Almost all the service providers I contacted gave me a much higher quotation. I was so anxious to get just done with it. I contacted Servi-king 8505 Newfall with a hope that they would meet my requirements. And they did. They did the job extremely well. From now on, I will seek their services only.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you Richard for that nice review I really appreciate it I am so glad your house is back to normal again. A fire can be so devastating for any homeowner.
Amy Reynolds
Jun 15, 2020
My sister just shifted to a new apartment and wanted to get a carpet installation service. We found this company online and decided to call them. We are really happy with their service as the team was very professional and skilled.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Amy thank you very much for that nice review I'm glad your sister is happy with her new apartment carpet thanks again for going with us.
Natalie Fisher
Jun 12, 2020
This is my go to company for flooring installation. They have done a perfect job by working on the floors. Overall it has been a great experience with them. Their rates were pocket friendly. Thanks for having my back.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you Natalie you know we're always there for you whenever you need us for your properties thank you so much for the nice review really appreciated.
Alexandra Ogden
Jun 08, 2020
Shifted to my new apartment and needed a flooring service to enhance the look. I tried this company on the recommendation of my friend. Amazing experience with these guys as they are very friendly and have right skills for what they do.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much Alexandra so happy that you choose to go with our service. Thank you very much for that nice review very appreciated.
Brian McGrath
Jun 05, 2020
I am a huge rug lover. I don't compromise with carpet services and that's why I always trust Servi-King Carpet & Flooring. They are very informed about what they do and that's why I always get amazing result.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much Brian been in the flooring industry now for over 40 years. I have done everything from cleaning it to installing it and now of course selling it there's nothing I don't know when it comes to the flooring industry. Are installer's that we use know so much about what they do and have the most modern equipment to do it thanks again for going with us and giving us all your business. Always remember we can sell all the carpet and flooring we want but if it's not installed correctly it can be a real nightmare. I always tell my customers don't trust a big box stores or many small Independents out there that just simply don't know what they're doing. Too many are in this industry for one reason only to make money not to do the job correctly. The Lewan family has always taken much pride in what we do and the service we provide to all our customers we are a top-notch service and we will not do a job if it can't be done correctly.
Cristal Watkins
Jun 04, 2020
I have been their customer for a long time because I fail to find the better company than this one. They are amazing and professional. They have all the right equipment and knowledge to do their job perfectly. I would highly recommend Servi-King Carpet & Flooring to everyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you Cristal for that good review thanks for being a customer for years.
Alice Colon
May 29, 2020
I have got the best services for flooring installation. Their options included different designs and patterns. I opted for the most suitable one and the work was then done. Thank you for having me covered.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much Alice your floor looks beautiful thanks for going with us thank you for the review.
Paper Stark
May 25, 2020
Servi-King Carpet & Flooring and their team have been of great knowledge with years of experience. They were friendly to me and made me feel good for the best job done for carpet installation. Now the carpet and my house look beautiful. Thank you guys.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much for that nice review so glad your carpet looks wonderful in your home good luck with your new house.
Stuart Hammack
May 22, 2020
Friendly service with a huge selection of carpets to choose from. The installer was very knowledgeable and did the carpet installation quickly. I am so happy with the new carpet and the house looks so wonderful. Thank you very much.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Stuart thank you so much for that good review really appreciate it. It always pays off to buy a good quality carpet. Hopefully it'll give you years of service thanks again for going with us.
Clair D Welch
May 20, 2020
The people at Servi-King Carpet & Flooring are very efficient, helpful, and friendly. I am highly pleased with the work they have done and happy with the new carpet installation. Thank you very much and a great team to work with.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you Clair for that review really appreciate it. Very glad that your happy with your carpet install. Thank you so much for going with our service.
Bearce Ceniceros
May 18, 2020
The team at Servi-King Carpet & Flooring did a wonderful job for our basement carpet flooring. They showed us a variety of options to pick from and we found the best as per our suitability. That's the perfect solution they gave to us and the order was quickly placed. Everything looks great and I am pleased with their workmanship as well as quality.
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Bearce so glad you are happy. Your basement really looks great.
Neva Hillock
May 15, 2020
We got the carpeting done yesterday at our home and the technicians from Servi-King Carpet & Flooring were wonderful. Best installers I have seen who worked so quickly. Talking about the price, it was within the budget, not so pricey. Thanks for the beautiful work.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much Neva really appreciate the great review enjoy your new carpet and thanks again for going with us.
Floyd Hoyt
May 12, 2020
Have been using their services for around 3 years and they have always been the best and fast in installations. Recently I called them for carpet installation at our new house and the same was done quickly. This is why I always recommend Servi King for carpets installation and hope others also get the best from them.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Floyd thank you for the review it's really appreciated you have been a loyal customer that is also very appreciated. Good luck with your new home thanks again.
Marc Boileau
May 09, 2020
We have been using Servi-King Carpet & Flooring services for many years and they have been excellent in various jobs. Recently we hired them for carpet installation in our master bedroom and the work was done perfectly. Thank you very much.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Marc thank you very much for that nice review and thanks for all the business you have given us over the years. And thank you so much for referring us too many of your friends. Yes my installer's are really top of the line you know we no longer hire outside installer's anymore all of our installer's come from one major company. So we know who is working for us. They do background checks I just feel strongly it's very important I know who is coming to my customers homes.
Joseph Bailey
May 07, 2020
Building a custom home is always a challenging job but also creativity adds to it. So we wanted to get the best of flooring done at our house. Called Servi-King Carpet & Flooring as they are the best and their team has delivered us with what we expected. The house looks so beautiful and my friends and neighbors are also commenting positively. I have also shared the contact with them. Thanks.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Joseph thank you very much glad you are very happy it was a big project and it turned out great. Thanks again for going with us and thank you very much for that nice review.
Anne Smith
Apr 30, 2020
These guys are AMAZING!! Helped me while I'm in another state to get carpets into my home. Everyone seeing the carpets (except me lol) asking who the company was & now the neighbors want their info! They worked with me for prices & helped me pick out style & color. I can't thank you enough for being nothing short of AMAZING. Can't wait to do my kitchen & bathroom floors! Thank you SO MUCH! You guys are AWESOME!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Ann I hope you are feeling well. Soon you'll be able to move back to the area. Thank you very much for the great review it is very appreciated.
Arnoldo Novotny
Apr 22, 2020
The guys at Servi King have done an exceptional job. From the initial sales call to the final installation at our house, everything was taken care of properly. They are real professionals and no one else can beat their prices. Thanks for finding me a satisfied customer.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much Arnoldo very glad that you're happy with the services we provided it's been 3 months since we installed your carpet and flooring hope you're enjoying it.
Loraine Autin
Apr 20, 2020
The guys at Servi-King are professional and skilled in their work. Once they were at my place, I discussed each and every detail with them for the flooring and they took a note of it. The next day the team visited and started working for the installation as per the discussion. It was fantastic all around and I had a great experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 29, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you Lorraine for that nice review. Thank you very much for going with us for all your rehab properties thanks again.
Rebecca Watson
Apr 17, 2020
I appreciate the installation done by the team at my place and the floor looks so nice. The team reached on time and started their work after inspecting each and every nook and corner. Thanks for your hard work and all was done so quickly that it was over my expectations. Thank you guys and well done for the job.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 29, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you very much Rebecca glad that you are very happy with our work I hope that you use our services again thanks again for going with us.
Jane Arnold
Apr 15, 2020
I needed the floor done before making move to my new apartment. Hired them and had fantastic job done. Extremely dependable and reliable.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 29, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Jane for that nice review.
Elinor coughlan
Mar 18, 2020
Very professional, affordable and reliable. We replaced our kitchen flooring with their help. The crew appeared was fantastic. Installed new flooring in no-time. Their way of working and quality of work was great.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much Elinor for that wonderful review. It is very appreciated.
Dave Bernard
Mar 16, 2020
A very professional team worked with perfection. It was two days back when I got their team for some flooring work. They handled everything cautiously and accurately. The team members were knowledgeable and detailed in their explanation.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you Dave for using our services thank you for that great review hope to do business with you again.
Kristen Riley
Mar 12, 2020
We just had our floor work completed by their team. They did an extremely accurate work. Their work quality and professionalism was amazing. The process of their hiring was easy and communication was great. I am pleased with the service they provided.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much for that wonderful review it was a total joy to deal with you.
Sean Vance
Mar 09, 2020
I got clean and tidy carpet installation from their side. The team took care of everything professionally. I got two carpets installed one in my living space and other in our bedroom. The installation competed on-time with efficacy, both the places are looking bright and beautiful.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much for that review glad everything worked out so smoothly.
Faith Martin
Mar 06, 2020
These guys are great, very professional and skilled. They are fabulous installers. The team appeared for floor installation was efficient. Team was supportive and understood all our flooring needs. It was fantastic working experience. I had a great team of installers that worked as per my need and requirements.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much faith for that nice review is very appreciated.
Alexander Gibson
Mar 04, 2020
There was small gaps and dark spots on our floors. I was in urgency to have them repair so hired them to have new floor installation. They did an excellent work on our floor. It is looking smooth and shiny now.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much Alexander glad you're very happy with the new flooring hope to do business with you again.
Shan Green
Mar 02, 2020
I got their accurate and efficient service for carpet installation last week in our living space. These guys did a great job from start to end. Everything was handled perfectly. Their skilled and expertise are appreciable. Highly qualified and genuine.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you Shan for that nice review glad everything worked out well with your install hope to do business again thank you.
Maria Alvarez
Feb 28, 2020
They are efficient to work with. Great service and prompt response. I had new carpet installed accurately. They provided clean and tidy installation. I got everything done quite professionally and on-time. Thanks for high rated and standard work.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Maria thank you so much for that nice review very appreciated. Glad that your carpet install went so smoothly hope to do business with you again thank you very much.
Christian Greene
Feb 26, 2020
Installer did a fantastic job on new floor installation. Everything was done perfectly and nicely. The crew was friendly and innovative. Each member was aware about what he was doing. Excellent job guys.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you very much Christian for that excellent review thanks for going with our company.
Julia Russell
Feb 24, 2020
They provided excellent assistance in carpet installation at my home. I installed it on new floor. It not only gave it a beautiful aesthetic but enhanced its protection too. The installation took place just in a day and the price quoted was fairly reasonable.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you Julia for that great review hope you use our services for your future projects thank you so much.
Steve
Feb 22, 2020
Such a pleasure to work with. Gave an honest price for the entire job.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you Steve glad you were happy with the work that was done hope you use us for your future projects thanks again.
John Whisman
Feb 07, 2020
New floor is looking awesome. I contacted their team to have waterproof roofing installation. Technical team appeared at my home was supportive and worked with all their efficiency to get the right job done. Thanks guys for working excellently.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you John for the nice review. It is really appreciated. Glad you're really enjoying your new floor. Thanks again.
Joshua Kober
Feb 05, 2020
They did an impressive job on flooring installation at my office. The professionals came out were amazing. They had detailed knowledge of their work and were highly efficient. Thanks for wonderful service.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you so much Joshua for that. Nice review really appreciated. I hope we can do flooring projects again in the future.
Hixson Catlin
Feb 03, 2020
Extremely professional, reliable and trustworthy. I hired them for new floor installation and got excellent job done by them. The team appeared with all necessary tools and gave their best. Outstanding company. Would hire them again.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you for that excellent review hope to do business with you again.
Courtney Martin
Jan 30, 2020
They are amazing guys. Their product and service is awesome. Found them easy to deal plus their price was reasonable. Can’t get better deal on carpet and floors anywhere else.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2020 12:11 PM

Thank you Courtney glad you are happy with our service thank you very much for going with us.
Peter Randall
Jan 29, 2020
When it comes to carpet and flooring they are my first choice to call because of my past pleasant working experiences. I hired them two times for flooring work and on each time they showed up on time and gave quality performance. Highly dependable and trustworthy.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 24, 2020 09:39 AM

Thank you so much Peter glad you are very happy with our service thank you for using us for all your flooring projects.
Miller Maulo
Jan 27, 2020
We always had the best working experience with them. Although our kitchen flooring was fine but I wanted to have it changed to improve the aesthetic of the area. Hired Servi-King Carpet & Flooring and they did a great job at a air price and in timely manner. Happy customer!!! Would call them again for similar needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 24, 2020 09:39 AM

Thank you Miller glad you are happy with the flooring that we installed thanks for going with us.
Miller Maulo
Jan 24, 2020
They did an excellent job on our carpets. Professionals were skilled, knowledgeable and charged a competitive price for their detailed work. They worked hard and got most of the stains out of our carpet. Their way of working was detailed. I had a good job done by them. Great service.
Posted On
Stephanie Otis
Jan 23, 2020
We called Servi-King Carpet & Flooring to help us finish a project that another carpeter could not do. The serviceman provided us with fast, efficient, friendly service. They finished the job quickly and communicated well. We were always on the same page in terms of scheduling, what was going to be done, and what the overall status of the project was. I would absolutely go to them again if I have future carpet jobs, and I would recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 19, 2020 02:57 AM

Thank you for that nice review really appreciate it glad your project turned out so well hope to do business with you again Stephanie thanks again.
Peter Hinkley
Jan 21, 2020
Servi-King Carpet & Flooring was great. They came out the same day we stepped in to talk to them. We let them know that we had found them on the internet which they gladly honored. They did the estimates and were able to schedule the carpet installation within a couple of days. Overall we were very happy with our experience with them. The quality of the carpet was good, and the price was exactly where we needed it to be.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 19, 2020 02:57 AM

Thank you Peter for the five star review glad your project turned out well thank you for going with us.
Owen Fisher
Jan 17, 2020
Just a quick note note because of the the support I got from you guys, I believe you deserve recognition. You helped me in getting my carpet fitted within few hours of your walking into my lounge. I think I’m still stunned by how quickly you pulled it out. You were absolutely fantastic and my lounge looks amazing. Big thanks again.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2020 07:45 PM

Owen thank you so much for that review I love how your Lounge looks Milliken carpet is really top of the line the print looks beautiful thanks for going with us.
Hillary Ehlert
Jan 15, 2020
I wanted to let you know how grateful I am to have had the opportunity to meet and work with and expertise like you. I am extremely happy with the carpet installation at my home. I have no doubts that you truly have paid a huge role in what makes you so successful! I feel very fortunate to have had work with you. The time you took to explain the maintenance of the floors was wonderful! That is a true example of excellent customer service. Thank you so much Servi-King Carpet & Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2020 07:45 PM

Thank you so much Hillary I'm glad that you are very happy with your flooring selection. I always take the time to explain as much about the product that I am selling to make it easy for my customers to take care of their flooring thanks again for going with us and that nice review I really appreciate it. I have been selling carpet flooring and now for almost forty years I know every facet about carpet and flooring. I always take time to learn about what I am selling so I can be as knowledgeable as possible for my customers without confusing them I've always taken much pride in that.
Jonathan Mikels
Jan 13, 2020
Servi-King Carpet & Flooring helped us from beginning to end. We needed help with choices of carpet installation that included quality, type and an affordable price. They guided us to the carpet that fulfilled what we needed and we love it! The installation went very well, very professional. A few months later we called them about a small piece of carpet that had come loose. They came out immediately and fixed it...no charge and it looks great. I highly recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 08, 2020 01:14 PM

Thank you Jonathan for the good review glad you like your carpet so much thanks again for going with us. Keep in mind Jonathan are installs are all in guaranteed.
Keesha Hurtado
Jan 10, 2020
I just wanted to let you know how happy and satisfied I was using your service. I do specially want to express my appreciation for the excellent work you guys did in installing the carpet in our new home. It was truly an immense pleasure and the carpet looks amazing and have received loads of compliments for the same. Thank s for all the help from your end.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 08, 2020 01:14 PM

Thank you so much Keesha glad you're very happy. Thank you so much for the nice review enjoy your new carpet and your new home.
Gary Randall
Jan 08, 2020
I was recommended by a few colleagues to use Servi-King Carpet & Flooring . When I walked in, the service was great as a I was approached immediately by the manager. I needed new flooring in my entire house, from carpet, to area rugs, to tile and stone. They had all the options at the right prices. I got a quote from a few other locations. I have referred several other of my family, friends and colleagues to Servi-King Carpet & Flooring. They truly understand that the customer is the most important thing!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 03, 2020 08:03 AM

Thank you Gary glad you were happy with the service. So happy you decided to go with us I take much pride in my installation crews there's simply nothing they can't do and they are the best at doing it.
Lee C
Dec 13, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 08, 2020 04:29 AM

Appreciate the five star review Lee thank you
Jennifer Berchem
Dec 11, 2019
Awesome sales experience and installation! Their prices are are amazing, I just had new carpet installed in my entire house minus the kitchen and bathroom and the kitchen had waterproof laminate installed. No one else could even come close to their price! The installers were absolutely awesome! They were in my home for more than 10 hours (huge job). They were very happy, funny guys who did an amazing job. They were very thorough and did an absolutely amazing job. I have not one complaint but so many compliments on the sales and installation experience. If you are looking for flooring.....look no further than these guys!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 08, 2020 04:29 AM

Thank you so much Jennifer I really appreciate that great review it is really appreciated. We always work so hard to satisfy our customers. It's great to get a great price but it's even better to have a very satisfied customer. But we do work hard to try and give every customer that walks in our door the lowest possible price that we can we do work off much lower margins then any other carpet and flooring store in the country. Keeping our overhead low gives us the ability to beat anyone's price. We negotiate hard with our distributors and manufacturers to help us to give the lowest possible price and beat everyone's price quotes. But then again the most important factor of any good carpet or flooring project is a great install thank you so much Jennifer.
Thomas Rees
Dec 02, 2019
Thumps up for a great task done. This is the second time I have had used them and both the experience have been excellent. In fact, they are most honest people to deal with. The staff helped steer our installation process in the right direction. They were knowledgeable in assisting us with color and patter choices. Overall a great experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 06, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Thomas for using our services once again really appreciate your business. And thank you so much for the good review.
Hillary Ehlert
Nov 28, 2019
We called Servi-King Carpet & Flooring to help us finish a project that another carpeter could not do. The serviceman provided us with fast, efficient, friendly service. They finished the job quickly and communicated well. We were always on the same page in terms of scheduling, what was going to be done, and what the overall status of the project was. I would absolutely go to them again if I have future carpet jobs, and I would recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 27, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks for going with us Hillary on this big carpet job that you needed to finish. Thank you for the nice review look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Owen Fisher
Nov 26, 2019
Servi-King Carpet & Flooring was great. They came out the same day we stepped in to talk to them. We let them know that we had found them on the internet which they gladly honored. They did the estimates and were able to schedule the carpet installation within a couple of days. Overall we were very happy with our experience with them. The quality of the carpet was good, and the price was exactly where we needed it to be.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 25, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Owen glad everything worked out well. We are always able to do carpet and flooring installations quickly. The quality you picked was excellent you should get years of service out of your carpet thank you very much for going with our service.
Jasmine Mitchell
Nov 22, 2019
Just a note to let you know how pleased we are with the work recently did in installing new carpet in our living room. Of all the contractors we dealt with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring was the most prompt, professional and pleasant we encountered. Their attention to detail was greatly appreciated and the finished carpet installation are perfect. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 25, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Jasmine good luck with your new home. Thank you very much for going with our service.
Keesha Hurtado
Nov 20, 2019
Just a quick note note because of the the support I got from you guys, I believe you deserve recognition. You helped me in getting my carpet fitted within few hours of your walking into my lounge. I think I’m still stunned by how quickly you pulled it out. You were absolutely fantastic and my lounge looks amazing. Big thanks again.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 22, 2019 04:00 PM

Yes Keesha thanks for using our service yes we got that carpet out quickly and replaced it for you fast to make your Lounge area look great. Thanks for going with us we are used to providing fast 24-hour service when needed.
Gulley stapleton
Nov 18, 2019
The installation of your carpet in my home went very well. The carpet looks great! I was very impressed that your crew showed up early and worked until almost dark to get this job done in a day. Everyone ob your installation crew represented your company very well. All the men were very courteous with us, and they worked like horses! Thanks again for sending such a great installation crew.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 18, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Gulley glad you were so satisfied with our service. Our installation crews are true professionals we only hire the best. With every good flooring project there has to be top-notch installers it's always one of the most important parts of any flooring project thanks again for using our service.
Jonathan Mikels
Nov 14, 2019
I wanted to let you know how grateful I am to have had the opportunity to meet and work with and expertise like you. I am extremely happy with the carpet installation at my home. I have no doubts that you truly have paid a huge role in what makes you so successful! I feel very fortunate to have had work with you. The time you took to explain the maintenance of the floors was wonderful! That is a true example of excellent customer service. Thank you so much Servi-King Carpet & Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Jonathan for that nice review really appreciate it glad everything worked out well with your carpet install. Customer service is always what it's all about we are always there for our customers.
Kristy G. Cherry
Nov 11, 2019
I just wanted to let you know that my overall experience was terrific from the first time spent to the actual installation, everything went smooth. The staff arrived on time and prepared; no issues getting the job done. I must say beautiful rug installed and I thoroughly enjoyed the job being done. Thank a ton pro.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 10, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Gandina for that review we always try to do our utmost to satisfy all our customers. Thank you so much for going with us look forward to doing business with you in the future thanks again.
Gandina Peranz
Nov 11, 2019
I just wanted to let you know that my overall experience was terrific from the first time spent to the actual installation, everything went smooth. The staff arrived on time and prepared; no issues getting the job done. I must say beautiful rug installed and I thoroughly enjoyed the job being done. Thank a ton pro.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 10, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Gandina for that review we always try to do our utmost to satisfy all our customers. Thank you so much for going with us look forward to doing business with you in the future thanks again.
Latch Taunton
Nov 08, 2019
These guys are awesome!!! They installed a new carpet in my home and it couldn't have turned out any better. very reasonably priced and they carried out the task with utmost professionalsm. I will definitely recommend their name to my friends. Thank you!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Latch thank you so much for that nice review I'm glad you're carpet installation worked out so well. I already got a recommendation from you thank you so much.
Peter Randall
Nov 06, 2019
Servi-King Carpet & Flooring helped us from beginning to end. We needed help with choices of carpet installation that included quality, type and an affordable price. They guided us to the carpet that fulfilled what we needed and we love it! The installation went very well, very professional. A few months later we called them about a small piece of carpet that had come loose. They came out immediately and fixed it...no charge and it looks great. I highly recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 15, 2019 04:00 PM

This is a duplicate I already responded to this review please fix this Google.
Elizabeth Condie
Nov 04, 2019
I just wanted to let you know how positive an experience I had with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring during my recent remodeling project. I had the opportunity to work with loads of people in remodeling projects and during that process I had been stressful and sometime frustrating but with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring I had the best overall. Flooring was one of the biggest decision and it went off smoothly. Thank you for lending us helpful hand. I would recommend your name to people in need.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 08, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Elizabeth I look forward to working with you more often with your rehab projects. Servi king over the years has been known to work with lots of rehab companies. Something we really like like to do we have many rehabbers that we work with throughout the tri-state area. We Simply Hire the best installers in the tri-state area we pay top dollar to are installing mechanics to get the best people. We make our installing crews a major intricate part of our business. To work for us you have to have the proper equipment and most of all the proper people we are very careful what type of installer we hired. And you know we always have a large selection of carpet and flooring we try and buy the best products because it always produces the best outcome when it comes to carpet and flooring something we have been doing that for close to 40 years thanks again for going with us. Like I said look forward to working with you on many new rehab projects throughout the area.
Mike Funderburg
Oct 31, 2019
I’ve worked with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring on several projects, and have been extremely pleased with the professional level of service and coordination that is evident with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring . where most businesses today strive to excel, they have proven time and again that their commitment to excellence is ongoing regardless of the project criteria. Schedules have been closely monitored in all aspects of flooring and kept with utmost precision. Thank you!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 03, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you Mike nicely worded really appreciate that review. Thanks for using us for all your projects you know we're always there for you to do the best possible job we can. And always get things done quickly when you need it and meet your deadlines.
Krok Rusin
Oct 29, 2019
Great experience working with Servi-King. The staff were patient, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. It took me a while to decide what I wanted to do and they never pushed, but did stay in touch and offered assistance. There were a couple of hiccups with the floor installation, but all got worked out without too much effort required. They knew their stuff and were super helpful. I would definitely return to Servi-King Carpet & Flooring for future plans and purchases.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 03, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Krok for the nice review your floor was in terrible condition. But my installers were up to the task. And the install came out flawless my installers are true professionals. Thank you so much for deciding to go with us.
Gary Randall
Oct 25, 2019
I just wanted to let you know how happy and satisfied I was using your service. I do specially want to express my appreciation for the excellent work you guys did in installing the carpet in our new home. It was truly an immense pleasure and the carpet looks amazing and have received loads of compliments for the same. Thank s for all the help from your end.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the good review Gary I really appreciate it. Glad everything worked out well with your install I hope you use our services again. We take much pride with the carpet installers that we send out their the best in their field.
Andrew Anthony
Oct 23, 2019
We have high standards when it comes to products and service. After recently purchasing a home we just happened to run across Servi-King Carpet and it turned out to be the best decision we made when we chose them out to help with our remodel. They installed a new carpet on the floors. All with the exceptional service I have come to expect from Servi-King Carpet and his very qualified team of experts. Our home is turning out to be quite the show home. Thank you for all you are doing.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Yes Andrew thank you very much for going with us thanks for the good review is very appreciated. Your home is looking really nice you picked out really good carpet should give you years of service. We work hard to send out the best carpet and flooring installers in the area and back up our work 100%. And prices that no one in our area can't compete with thanks again.
Mike Arnold
Oct 21, 2019
Servi-King Carpet & Flooring is a first class organization. At every step from initial proposal to installation on a tight schedule we were impressed with their communication and attention to our flooring needs. This was great experience. Highly recommended!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Mike for that nice review glad everything worked out well with your flooring project thank you very much for going with us. We have really good installers in our shop we only hire the best.
Joshua Kober
Oct 18, 2019
I was recommended by a few colleagues to use Servi-King Carpet & Flooring . When I walked in, the service was great as a I was approached immediately by the manager. I needed new flooring in my entire house, from carpet, to area rugs, to tile and stone. They had all the options at the right prices. I got a quote from a few other locations. I have referred several other of my family, friends and colleagues to Servi-King Carpet & Flooring. They truly understand that the customer is the most important thing!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 22, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Joshua for the nice review we don't usually do Tile and Stone but I was able to farm it out to one of my installers that did it for you and apparently you were very happy. Glad you are happy with the area rugs that we had custom made for you and the carpet install thanks for going with our company glad things worked out well.
Amira Weathers
Oct 17, 2019
I had carpet installed from Servi-King Carpet & Flooring. It was an excellent experience throughout the entire process. The quality of the work from the installers was excellent. The process went smoothly and was completed when promised. I love my new floors!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 22, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the good review Amira really appreciate it. My installing crews are simply the best in the area. Most important aspect of any carpet or flooring project is the installation thank you so much for going with us.
Amelia Knox
Oct 14, 2019
I have worked with Servi-King Carpet & Flooring on several projects. They were very responsive to my tight project schedule. When I needed to find a match for an existing carpet, I called them and they came in and were able to identify and locate the product. Their installers did an impeccable and seamless installation. I look forward to working with them again soon.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Amelia it's always a pleasure to work with you on all your projects thank you very much for always going with us. Thank you for the nice review it is really appreciated.
John Powell
Oct 12, 2019
I wanted to thank you again for the great job you did with the installation of the new flooring and carpeting in our office. It was a tough job with the installation having to coordinate. Your team are real pros. We were down a minimum amount of time considering the work you had to do. The flooring looks good and comfortable to "roll"on (as you know we needed) and the carpeting has brought us many complements.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you John that was a large job glad we could get it done quickly for you. Thank you very much again for going with our company I'm glad that we could save you so much money. With the large crews that we have now we are able to do very large commercial jobs.
Scott Jackson
Oct 12, 2019
Great place great owner
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Scott for the review really appreciate it glad everything worked out well with your carpet project.
Heal Steveson
Oct 08, 2019
We want to thank you for your personal care and courtesy. You installed the carpet in our home we desired. The end results are very satisfying. The serviceman’s committed to accomplished the mission with great skill and experience is far beyond excellence. You definitely do it right if you have service like them. Thank you!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Heal so glad you're flooring project turned out so well. We always strive for excellence and provide the best price. Thank you so much for going with our service and thank you so much for this nice review.
Kevin Hodges
Oct 08, 2019
Excellent work experience Servi-King carpet and flooring. The staff was polite, careerful, educated and supportive. It took me a while to know what I wanted to do. And they never pushed, but kept in touch and helped. The deployment included the carpet flooring, but everything was done without too much effort. For future projects, I will definitely return to the Servi-King.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 03, 2020 08:03 AM

Thank you Kevin for that nice review I hope you use us with your future flooring and carpet projects thanks again the colors you chose were perfect thank you.
Tracy Phung
Sep 24, 2019
Just wanted to drop a note of thanks for all your help in putting my home back together. The tech who came for carpet installation was very professional and respectful of our home. The team did an outstanding job with the carpet. I have already recommended your store to my friend. Thank you!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Tracy glad everything worked out well I hope you use our services again and thank you very much for recommending us.
Joan Smiley
Sep 24, 2019
We recently had the carpet installed yesterday, and these guys were wonderful! Don’t let them away! They are the best installers we’ve ever had. They worked efficiently, didn’t take a break, and did a beautiful work. Just outstanding!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 18, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Joan so glad you are happy with our installers I hope you use our services again. We are known for having the best installers in our area we pay our guys top dollar the installation is always most important thanks again for using our services.
Virginia Schuster
Sep 17, 2019
I would like to thank you for the personal attention you guys showered on us. You helped us make those time consuming decisions in selecting carpets for our newly invented home. We are highly pleased with the results. The serviceman’s conscientious craftsman helped us complete the job skillfully and in a professional manner. Thank you for being a great helping hand to us.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for that nice review Virginia it was a total Joy working with you on this project thank you. I hope that you let us work on more of your home Remodeling projects in the future thanks again.
Deem Roquemore
Sep 14, 2019
I had a client who required flooring for his office break room. These experts came into scene and were great to work with. The flooring looked great and the client loved it!! Thank you guys!!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Deem for going with us glad your client was happy with are service.
Mark Ogawa
Sep 14, 2019
Servi-King Carpet & Flooring were wonderful from start to finish! Everyone was professional, effective and friendly. Starting from a lady who answered the phone to the salesman to a scheduler to the installer. I have got the carpet installed that looks great! Installers took great care of the details, particularly in view of all the curves and the unique shade in my design. Every day they cleaned up, even if they came back the following day. The whole method impressed me completely. Thanks, Servi-King Carpet & Flooring. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Mark I am so happy that you love your custom carpet job. My installers are real professionals that can do detail work like your job thank you so much for going with us.
Bryden Merlo
Sep 14, 2019
I can't tell enough great stuff about how happy we were with these guys. Due to years of wear and tear, our home was in dire need of new carpet flooring. The service and attention we got was phenomenal from the start till end. This was an exceptional service experience. I highly recommend them for any of your carpet installation needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the good review Bryden so glad your installation worked out so well. I hope you use our services for future projects.
Dave Clark
Sep 14, 2019
Quick and easy experience. These guys was very helpful and provided quick and easy service. Everyone was very professional, introduced themselves, were pleasant and accommodating. Most importantly, they did what they said they were going to do! They showed up when they told me they were going to and all for a great price. Carpet looks great.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Dave I'm glad everything worked out well with your install thanks for going with us.
John Allen
Sep 14, 2019
I had a tremendous experience working with these guys. They were up front and fantastic and did a great job of curating the carpet in one day. It is such a pleasure to get detailed work done and have great people show up on time and do what they promised!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much John for the good review really appreciate it.
Harold Major
Sep 14, 2019
As a busy entrepreneur it essential to find a contractor you can work with to ensure that everything is as perfect as it can be. With these professionals, that is exactly what I was expecting. They ensured all the details and nothing was missed to my amaze including the carpet flooring. We look forward to keep growing our business with your organization.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Harold glad everything worked out well with your install. And I look forward to working with you with future projects thanks again for going with us.
Carl Green
Sep 14, 2019
Fast, simple and efficient, Servi-King Carpet & Flooring supplied fast and simple service and was very helpful. All were very professional, pleasant and comfortable. They did most importantly what they said they would do! Returned calls, showed up when they informed me and everything was carried out at a wonderful cost. The carpet looks fantastic.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Carl so glad you went with us thank you for the good review really appreciate it. Are ultimate goal is always satisfied customers.
Ken Allen
Sep 14, 2019
I am very pleased with the service I got off of them the installers square a plus they got their work done clean up the mess vacuum the floor and took the old rugs with them and the price was fair I got two rooms done and that's why I gave them five stars and the owner was very helpful he let me had the installers come out twice in different daysbecause I had to paint the one room and have all the furniture out well the other room was getting done I would like to thank him for them accommodations he did for me
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Ken glad everything worked out well hope you use our services again.
Dukes Springer
Sep 14, 2019
From start till end, my experience with these guys was awesome. They were highly professional, knowledgeable and helpful. It took me a while to encounter that these guys have pushed themselves beyond, paying attention to the slightest details and offered a great assistance. The installation process went smoothly and without much effort required. Thank you for the needful, I would definitely recommend you guys in future.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Dukes I'm glad everything worked out well for you. The carpet installation part of any flooring project like we discussed in the show room is always most important thanks a lot for going with us.
Mario Sanchez
Aug 15, 2019
Love this place and the great service that I received and the great price had three rooms of carpet installed two weeks ago was really happy. Installers were great friendly did their job quite well. I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Mario glad you were very happy with our service.
Keith West
Aug 15, 2019
They had a good selection and options in variety of carpets, best prices I could find anywhere. I got a better carpet for way less money than anywhere else plus, their installers did a great job! I preferable recommend them if someone is need to purchase quality material carpets.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Keith I'm glad that you had a good experience dealing with our company thank you so much for going with us and thanks for the review.
Patrick Somaine
Aug 15, 2019
Great product
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Patrick glad you like our service.
Ray Horn
Aug 15, 2019
Everything was fantastic, the company is very easy to work with. The salesman was very useful and for the next floor, I'll work with them again. The shipment and installation came in time and went smoothly. Would suggest them very strongly as we are very pleased with both the products installed and the workmanship. We would definitely recommend their service to others!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Ray glad everything went very smooth thank you for going with us.
Ron Umberger
May 15, 2019
Have used Servi-King for more than 20 years,, always great service and best prices! Installation crews are always professional and top notch! Love shopping local businesses , but their service and price make it a no brainier!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Ron really appreciate that review.
Traci Alcuri
May 15, 2019
Great friendly service. Good honest prices.
Posted On

Responded on: May 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Traci for that nice review.
Bobbi Mckairnes
Mar 16, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Bobbi for the five star review it is appreciated.
William Mallon
Jan 14, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 4 star review William.
Martha Brown
Jan 14, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the four star review Martha greatly appreciated.
Eliezer Richiez
Dec 14, 2018
Good service
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Eliezer very glad you are happy with our service. Really appreciate the 5-star review.
Ryan Jones
Nov 14, 2018
This place knows levittown homes and will provide advice and consultation for both floors and carpets. I have used them three times now, after initially using home depot and their subcontractors and have been extremely satisfied with the finished product. The pricing was also the best around each time. I highly would recommend their services.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Ryan really appreciate the review.
STEVE PRICE
Oct 15, 2018
I recently had my flooring installed. Steve, the owner couldn’t be more helpful, and easy to work with in helping us make the right decision on selecting the proper flooring, at a great price! The installers, Rich & Bill really did an excellent job! They arrived on time, and finished the job in 4 hour. The floor looks beautiful.! I would suggest Servi-King for all your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Steve I really appreciate the review so glad everything turned out great on your flooring install.
Phil Lanz
Oct 15, 2018
Price, Quality of Product, and Service are all great! All around great experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you very much Phil really appreciate that review have a nice day.
Sopheap Phean
Oct 15, 2018
A friend recommend me to Servi-king. So I had order carpet install in my new home. The installers were very professional and did a great job. My wife couldn't be any happier with the results! Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the review really appreciate it.
scott molson
Oct 15, 2018
Went into the showroom and talked with Steve, the owner. Super nice guy. Picked out a carpet and the padding he recommended. One week later I have great carpet installed in two upstairs bedrooms and the adjoining hallway. Steve's install guys, Leo and Maurice did a flawless job. Not even one mark on the freshly painted walls. Hey, they even vacuum afterwards. Don't bother going to the big box stores. Support a local business that does great work.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Scott I really appreciate that review so glad you are happy.
Scot Dence
Oct 15, 2018
We had new floors installed in our family room 2 weeks ago. I’m sorry i did not do this sooner. We decided to get rid of our carpet and have uniclic vinyl flooring installed. This stuff is awesome! The installation is flawless. The stuff is 100% waterproof. Steve was great when we went to pick out the new flooring. The installers were very polite. I would highly recommend checking them out if you are in the market for carpet or flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Scot so glad you are happy thank you so much for the review.
Jake Rethi
Oct 15, 2018
Highly recommend this place! Excellent customer service and install staff. First time we used them to install laminate flooring in our dining and living rooms. They moved everything, installed new flooring and took away all trash. Such high quality flooring at excellent prices. Do not go to large box stores. Now we just had them carpet three bedrooms, hall and stairs. Same deal, they moved all furniture, pulled out old carpet, installed new and removed all trash. Steve is excellent to work with. No hidden costs! I worked part time for large box store flooring department. We charged $12.99 per step for labor. Highly recommend and will never get flooring from anywhere else.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you very much Jake really appreciated.
Lori Ivette Rose
Oct 15, 2018
Easy to deal with. Delivery and installation on time as promised.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Lori for the review really appreciate it glad everything turned out well. Thank you so much for choosing our service really appreciate your business.
Edward Manning
Oct 15, 2017
Had nstall yesterday flooring and carpet done this company did a fantastic job will definitely use them again. I want to take time and thank Paul the installer he took his time and did a beautiful job must say I have had work done from other companies I was not satisfied they did a marvelous job will recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks Ed for that review of my business I really do appreciate it.
Michael Reed
Oct 15, 2017
Thanks for the great flooring love it Rich and Bill did a fantastic job. Love the quality and style of my floor.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Michael appreciate the review vintage oak is a really nice color!
Jerry Kershaw
Oct 15, 2017
Had 800sq feet of flooring installed last week. Rich did a remarkable job, he cleaned up after himself and stayed until 8:00 that night to finish the job. There was an issue with my order on the distributers part, but Steve straightened the issue out immediately. Highly recommended
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Jerry very appreciated for that review glad everything worked-out sorry for the delay on the Flooring from the distributor.
Josh J
Oct 15, 2017
We had carpet done on our second floor and one bedroom downstairs. The rooms look immaculate and the installers kept us informed of anything that needed modification to make the rooms flawless. Great price and great service.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Josh don't forget to pick up your area rug.
kathy hedman
Oct 15, 2017
Had carpet and flooring installed earlier this month excellent job Rich and Bill installed my carpet and flooring would recommend these guys to anyone Steve thank you for the help in the showroom with my wood selections and carpet selections really very happy thanks for the time that you spent with me would recommend your company to anyone thanks again. Very professional company very well run.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you very much Kathy really appreciate that nice review.
Tim Wathen
Oct 15, 2017
Was a great experience working with this company. Steve was always available and super helpful with anyway questions. Most importantly, I walked away feeling like I could really trust him. I plan to use them again when I need flooring for my next project.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Tim glad you were happy!
Kathy Hedman
May 09, 2017
Had carpet installed 5/2/2017 very happy they did a super job. Nice very careful with my furniture. Love my carpet and the quality will recommend you to my friends.
Posted On
Danielle Ward
Oct 15, 2016
These guys did a fantastic job. I was very happy with them. They were very friendly, on time and even came back to fix some trim work that was messed up before the install just so it looked right. They are familiar with levittown homes and I was very happy with their work and the installers.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you really appreciate that nice review!
carol schise
Oct 16, 2014
Just had carpet done again today buy this business very happy great job.Can not beat there prices I feel when you buy from this business you get more than what you pay for this carpet they sold me would have been at least 45 percent more somewhere else we shopped around everywhere.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Carol for being a long-time customer thank you for the review.
tiffany stokley
Oct 16, 2014
I want to thank Steve & Paul & Dave for the wonderful job that was done at my home love this carpet love the price even better.I shopped around for 2 weeks looking for carpet 6 places no place could match the quality that I got at this place for the price.I use to sell carpet years ago for sears when they sold carpet so I know all about carpet and quality of carpet.Excellent install job this 2 guys knew what they were doing said they had been doing it for years.I am not easy to please and I do not review many businesses but when I get a great job and great price I feel I just have to I saved enough money from buying the carpet here I was able to buy a new big screen tv for my new home.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Tiffany preciate the good review.
stephen l.
May 23, 2014
Steve Great job unreal prices saved me 1200.00 compared to other stores and sold me better carpet be back for the family room .
Posted On
Matt McGuffin
Oct 17, 2011
Great service and amazing prices. I'd go back to them in a heart beat.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Matt hope the last job we just got done doing that everything went well hope you're liking your brand new carpet.
Mary Beth C.
Sep 30, 2008
Great Place for carpets! I personally had a great experience at Servi King Carpet. They met my expectations of what I would expect at a carpet establishment, but they exceeded it. The customer service was excellent, their staff was very manageable, and the prices were extremely reasonable.
Posted On
Add Customer