Write a Review
Pat Wincek
Feb 17, 2020
We would definitely recommend NP Flooring. Sandy was great at the Blakeslee Office. Tom stopped in to measure and again on the morning of installation. He was very polite and professional - even when our cats were chasing the laser light when he was measuring - lol. Mike and Charlie work very well together, very personable, friendly and professional. Went right to work and when finished, they vacuumed and removed any evidence that they were here. Great job fellas. It was a pleasure working with NP Flooring. Thank you, Pat & Lenny Wincek Thornhurst
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 19, 2020 02:58 AM

We definitely appreciate the business. Thank you very much
Kenneth Veenstra
Feb 14, 2020
Very Satisfied with the entire purchase experience. Tom was excellent assisting in picking just the right product. The installation was spot on with absolutely no problems. Would definitely recommend this company for any of your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 19, 2020 02:58 AM

It was great meeting you both and we very much appreciate you shopping local! Thank you for your business! ~Tom
rizza miro
Dec 14, 2019
Tom was recommended to us by our realtor since we’re new to the area. We needed carpets for most of the house, and were coordinating it from afar. Tom made the whole process easy. Because of uncontrollable factors with the carpet manufacturer, the job was going to be done a week late, which we couldnt do because the moving truck was scheduled. Tom went out of his way to make it work, driving far to meet the delivery truck and having his crew work on our house, the eve before Thanksgiving! We couldn’t be happier!! In addition, Tom knows the area well and has been a big help for us, pointing us to the right direction for many things we need. We highly recommend NP Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 13, 2020 12:19 PM

Thank you so much for the business. And the kind words. It is much appreciated.
June
Nov 23, 2019
Was very pleased with the product, the price, the service and the installation. It is always nice to shop local and these guys deserve a shout out for a job well done. Highly recommend.
Posted On
Janice Sandt
Jun 15, 2019
Tom was very knowledgeable and personable. They did a great job cleaning the carpets and restretching the one carpet that had buckled. I will definitely use NP Flooring in the futurw.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the business. We really appreciate you keeping it.
David Allocca
Mar 16, 2019
Love this flooring store i called Tom Came out to Measure my home then he was very Knowledge in knowing excectly what i needed for my wood floors at a very good coast that was in my budget I LIKE NP FLOORING
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you, David! We appreciate your 5-star review and are so happy that we could fulfill your flooring needs! :)
Arnold Almonte
Mar 16, 2019
When we needed are house carpeted and New floors installed throughout, we called NP Flooring. Tom was the best in helping us choose the right carpet and floor and addressed all our concerns . On top gave us a great price for a big job highly recommend for any flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the business , we really appreciate it.
Michelle Maconeghy
Feb 13, 2019
NP Flooring did an overall amazing job in our home! Tom has the best prices for the highest quality flooring and his team of installers are super polite and hard-working! When everything was done, I was so impressed with the newly carpeted rooms..that I couldn't stop looking at them I am grateful for how smoothly the process went and for how beautiful our new flooring is! 5-stars all the way!
Posted On
Add Customer