Write a Review
Susie Vybiral
Nov 13, 2019
New Braunfels Flooring is our GO-TO for quality flooring and service. Michelle and her team focus on the details that will help make any space look beautiful and feel like home. Room Redux is proud to partner with New Braunfels Flooring because we know they are reliable, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure customers are satisfied. You will not find a more giving, community-focused flooring company anywhere! Thank you for being so wonderful! — Susie Vybiral, CEO Room Redux
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2019 04:00 PM

It is a true honor to be included when room transformations call for new flooring. Thank you for all the work that you and your team do! ....Not only to help children in our community, but to change minds, hearts and statistics.
Jamie Hickman
Nov 09, 2019
Michelle and her team from New Braunfels Flooring & Design were terrific! I got an accurate estimate, the guys came, demo'd the old floor and installed the new one on time & when they said they would, they couldn't have been more pleasant and knowledgeable about the entire process. They cleaned up after themselves and behaved like complete gentleman. My new floor is beautiful, and getting it done was painless. From now on I will highly recommend the team at New Braunfels Flooring to everyone that needs or is considering new flooring. Start to finish everyone was very responsive, capable, and really great to work with. New floor, feels like a new home!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 12, 2019 04:00 PM

It was so fun to work with you & thank you so much for the friends that you've sent our way. We really appreciate your support!
Nicole Caffey
Oct 30, 2019
Awesome customer service, made things really easy and clear for us. Show room is beautiful and easy to look through to find what we wanted. Highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2019 04:00 PM

It's easy to offer awesome customer service, when our customers are as awesome as you! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Azure Gaming
Oct 30, 2019
Wow!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks!
Lori McKernan
Oct 09, 2019
Love my new floors! I needed to get rid of carpet in one bathroom so I decided to change all the flooring in my master bath and master bathroom as well. It came out perfect. It was nice to go into a shop and not be overwhelmed with choices. I gave them ideas of what I wanted and they knew what I was thinking. I will use them again on my next flooring purchase of upstairs carpet!
Posted On
Gretchyn Lopez
Oct 06, 2019
Beautiful selections and nice new showroom.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you!
Julie Hornsby
Sep 06, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for the great rating, Julie!
J.W. Harle
Sep 06, 2019
New Braunfels Flooring quoted us almost $600 less than a local competitor in carpeting 3 bedrooms. They were quick, easy to work with and offered a wonderful local feel. Oh yeah . . . we are also satisfied with the install. Thank you Michelle and Vallerie and the install team for a job well done!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank YOU, J.W. for being a great customer and supporting our business! It means so much to us that you took the time to leave a review here. Enjoy that fantastic carpet you selected!!
Tricia Gollnick
Sep 06, 2019
Awesome customer service, they were so conscious of what we wanted. They went above and beyond getting and doing exactly what we wanted. The finished job is so perfect for what we were looking to get out of it.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Tricia, thanks for the great feedback. We appreciate your support & are so delighted that you’re pleased with the work.
Caleb Hall
Aug 06, 2019
Posted On
Patricia Broxon
Jul 07, 2019
Once I finally made up my mind on the flooring, installation started quickly. Matt & Joe did an awesome job and I could not be more pleased with my new tile. Pricing was within my budget and my floors look beautiful.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 06, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks, Patricia!
LESLIE PEREZ
Jul 07, 2019
They carry beautiful tiles, ordering process was easy and kept us apprised of our order status. We're very happy with our accent tile selection.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 06, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you, Leslie!! You were wonderful to work with. So happy you found a selection you love.
Stacey Theis
Jun 06, 2019
We could not be happier with the product, service and personal attention that New Braunfels Flooring provided to us. We did not have a flooring change in our plans as we just built the home 4 years ago, but because of a water leak the decision was made for us. It turns out that it was a blessing in disguise, because our floors in that area now look amazing. We are even planning to tear our the rest of our existing floors and have New Braunfels Flooring replace them. If you are in the market for new floors at excellent prices, undeniable craftsmanship and fantastic personal attention I would definitely recommend New Braunfels Flooring!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much, Stacey!
Bonnye Manning
Mar 07, 2019
Absolutely wonderful derful. Michelle us very good at what she does. Check them out!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you, Bonnye! We appreciate the friends you send our way.
Holly Lara
Mar 07, 2019
Extremely kind and knowledgeable staff. The staff took their time with us and welcomed us. Great selection and great prices. Highly recommend business!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 06, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you, Holly!
Tara Holder
Jan 05, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 04, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you, Tara! It was a delight to work with you and your family. & Thank you for choosing us to install your gorgeous new tile floors!
Charisa Campbell
Dec 06, 2018
This company is great! Got the carpet in a timely manner! Got over quickly to install, and the installers are really polite and fast. They did a great job! Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much, we appreciate your support!
greg butrico
Nov 06, 2018
Great company to work with. They made the entire process so easy. Great big THANK YOU to the entire crew!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

It was an honor and a delight to work with you and your staff. We appreciate how committed you are to the New Braunfels community, your support of our little local business means a lot!!
Helen Trowsdale
Nov 06, 2018
Posted On
Matthew Cavanaugh
Nov 06, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks, Matthew! It was great to work with you and your wife.
joker 72
Nov 06, 2018
Everett and his wife were great to work with. We love the new floor . Everett was there when he said he would be and finished when he said he would. He was very accommodating to our needs. We will definitely be using floor Haus again in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank You, Christopher!
Marie Harrop
Nov 06, 2018
I was nervous about choosing tile for my house and didn't know the process, cost or what it would entail for me and my family. Michelle was so helpful, she walked me through everything, gave me multiple options and worked with me to figure out what would fit with my budget. I purchased the tiles and will write a follow up review once the work is complete. Thanks New Braunfels Flooring and Design for your kind attention to my needs, can't wait to see how it turns out!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Looking forward to working together.
Steve Carter
Nov 06, 2018
Posted On
Mandie Craven
Nov 06, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks for the 5-stars, Mandie!
Ashley Moore
Nov 06, 2017
Everett and his crew did hardwood floors throughout my home. He recommended the best flooring that we absolutely LOVE and installed it all in no time. We have had the floors for over a year and they still look fabulous. Thank you New Braunfels Floor Haus for the fabulous work!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you, Ashley! It was a privilege to put your floors in and we are happy you're still enjoying them.
Will Winters
Nov 06, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you, Will. We appreciate your support.
Charis Halverson
Nov 06, 2017
The atmosphere was impeccable and had a warm inviting feel without any pressure or retail like feeling. Michelle was extremely knowledgeable and gave me design ideas that I hadn't thought of which was much needed. The customer service provided by the staff is the reason I will not only be back but will recommend them to my friends who are also looking for that hometown feel but don't want to sacrifice professionalism.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2017 04:00 PM

We appreciate your confidence, Charis! Thank you.
Add Customer