Write a Review
Lin Wall
Feb 18, 2020
I was so impressed. When we walked in, we were greeted with warmth. We were helped quickly and with patience and a great attitude. The price couldn't be beat either. When I came to pick up my rug, it was carried out to my car and folded nicely so that I could easily remove it from my car when I got home. I had a great experience here and will go to them first for my future reg/carpet needs.
Posted On
frank poulton
Feb 03, 2020
Posted On
Jeanine D
Dec 09, 2019
Very honest company! Their rugs are priced well and they did a good job quickly in replacing my senior citizen mothers carpeting. They even found money she had “hidden” under the old carpeting ( I found out thats quite common with seniors) and they called me downstairs and pointed it out! I was upstairs while they were working and I was flabbergasted to see ao much cash. They didn’t have to say anything BUT they did!!! Of course I tipped them extra for their honesty and efficient good work.
Posted On
Amy Henson
Dec 03, 2019
Free to walk around and look. Nice temnants
Posted On
Lorraine Samuels
Nov 24, 2019
Good customer service...
Posted On
Eleanor Woodruff
Oct 19, 2019
Nice selection to view. They have expert installer of difficult areas. Also another location on main line.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 18, 2019 05:00 PM

Hi Eleanor, Thanks for the great review! Our skilled mechanics are great with unique installations. Our Mainline location is Havertown Carpet. We also have a show room here with carpet and hard surface options
Jim Coyle
Oct 19, 2019
Posted On
Anthony Washington
Sep 19, 2019
Posted On
Dylan Johnson
Aug 19, 2019
Posted On
Romero Piner
Aug 19, 2019
Posted On
Hey DJSpike
Aug 19, 2019
Good service. Risky location for driving.
Posted On
Gail Smiley
Aug 19, 2019
Excellent
Posted On
Eric Martin
Jul 20, 2019
Great selection. Great customer service. I just went in Gor question I needed answered. These guys didn't try to pressure me into buying or anything. Industry pros. Neighborly folks.
Posted On
Zack G
Jun 19, 2019
Nick was very helpful and friendly. He helped me find the right sized rug and cut it down to size and even carried it down the street for me and put it in my car!
Posted On
Fatima Abdul-Malik
Jun 19, 2019
Competitive pricing, four week installation time which was longer than I needed at the time. Very helpful. I went with someone else only because of the time both companies quoted the same prices.
Posted On
Nina Hooper
Jun 19, 2019
Posted On
Naaeema Alexander
Jun 19, 2019
They are really nice people beautiful carpet..and I live up the street.
Posted On
wbrunson1960
Apr 19, 2019
Posted On
Stephanie R
Mar 20, 2019
I figured it was time to write a review because we've been very happy with our carpets that were installed almost two years ago. We got wall-to-wall carpet installed in 3 rooms and a staircase, a runner on wood stairs, and an area rug all from Reinhart. There was a large range of prices and products to choose what fit our budget and house design perfectly. Our carpet was late arriving (from manufacturer due to odd color choice) so Reinhart gave us a discount on our area rug and installed our runner for free. Was very happy with customer service and more importantly the quality of product and installation. Two years later and no frayed edges, bumps, or ridges. Would definitely visit Reinhart again for flooring needs.
Posted On
Ife Ford
Mar 20, 2019
Located in the center of the Germantown community, large selections of carpets, fair prices, excellent customer service, no pressure to purchase and just genuinely helpful and courteous staff. I am quite pleased with my shopping experience and purchase.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 19, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for the review and recommendation! We understand the hassle of buying new floors, so we make it as stress-free and informative as possible. Keep us in mind for your next project.
Diedre Henderson
Jan 18, 2019
I just had my carpet replaced in the basement / family room due to water damage. I contacted Reinhart because I'd seen the establishment for years in the Germantown section of Phila. I received estimates from 2 others "major" companies and by far Reinhart was the best in all areas; initial call to setup appointment (calls answered by a live person - thanks NIck!!!), free in-home estimate (Chris did a wonderful job), great carpet selections and lastly, on-time skilled installers! All phases of the process were done with professionalism and excellent customer service. I highly recommended this carpet company for great prices, along with great service!
Posted On
anthony hairston
Jan 18, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 17, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks for the awesome rating!
Jared Martinez-Allen
Jan 18, 2019
Posted On
kahuna154191
Nov 18, 2018
Absolutely awesome. They beat home depot in price and installed my carpet within a week. The guys who came to install the carpet were great.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Glad we could help you out. I’m glad we were able to get your carpet installed in your timeline.
I Page Bowser Jr
Nov 18, 2018
Tremendous inventory and service.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for stopping in! We're glad you found what you were looking for.
Jim Brann
Nov 18, 2018
Very helpful, courteous and affordable. Highly recommended.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Jim- Thanks for the recommendation! We're happy we helped you find something with in your budget and with the quality service we aim for.
Lee Barber
Nov 18, 2018
I needed an area rug and this was my first stop. Nick was pleasant to work with and helped me sort through different options. I ended up buying a luxurious 7x11 plush rug for less than $100! Great deal and great service.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Lee- Thanks for stopping into the store. I'm glad Nick was able to help you find what you were looking for with in your budget. Enjoy the new rug!
Carsondra Alicia
Nov 18, 2018
Service was great. They were very helpful
Posted On
Irving Vaughn
Nov 18, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the great rating, Irving!
Allison OCallaghan
Nov 18, 2018
Always great service and excellent selection, regardless if you want remnants or wall to wall.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Allison, Thanks for the review! We are proud to have a wide selection of area rugs and remnants to go, and provide options for wall-to-wall installs. Thanks for shopping local and supporting us!
John Parsons
Nov 18, 2018
Posted On
carol Kraisler
Nov 18, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Carol, Thanks for the great rating!
Mike B
Nov 18, 2018
I can’t recommend this place enough. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quality, affordable carpet options. You’re not going to get better service anywhere else.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Mike, thanks for working with us! We love hearing from happy customers. I’m glad our staff was able to help you find the perfect carpet for your life style!
Tara Parsons
Nov 18, 2018
Posted On
Alisha Kiah
Nov 18, 2018
Lots to choose from. Reasonable prices.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Alisha, Thanks for stopping in! Come in again and see more selections.
Dee Marie
Nov 18, 2018
Wonderful selection, great price range. I worked with Chris at Reinhart & it's been a great experience. He provided a detailed consultation at my home and took time to answer all of my questions. At the store he listened to what I was looking for and pointed me in the right direction. I had a million questions and he did not seem tired or push me off on someone else. I've seen them treat all of their customers with respect and dignity, whether they're getting a small area rug or a very large wall-to-wall carpet. They have really great prices and a wonderful assortment of products.
Posted On
Daniel Faria
Nov 18, 2018
Friendly staff, eager to help. Clean store, very well organized. Had a fantastic experience and got exactly what I needed.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Daniel, Thank you for the positive review! We're so glad our friendly and helpful staff were able to assist you in our store. Stop in again for more great deals.
Doris Lewis
Nov 18, 2017
great deals going on now!!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2017 04:00 PM

We always have great deals! We stock a variety of area rugs that can be taken home that day and sales on remnants in our warehouse. Check out the website for more promotions!
daniel castro
Nov 18, 2017
Drove by and decided tp stop by, glad I did. Friendly and knowledgeable, dealt with Nick and Danny. Prices couldn't be beaten by Home depot not Lowes. Norman CARPET advertised up to 70% better than competition and couldn't come close. Great deals.
Posted On
Marc McFadden
Nov 18, 2017
Well organized. Mr Hardaway is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2017 04:00 PM

Marc, I'm so glad Mr. Hardaway was able to inform you on your flooring needs. We look forward to working with you!
Latief Pinder
Nov 18, 2017
Neighborhood Gem. Needed an odd size area rug 4x12. Great customer service style. The gentlemen were there to answer any questions if I needed them. They practically let me walk around and comb through their inventory for over an hour. I took some free sample slabs home and came back. They had a lot of options at affordable prices. The final selection worked out great. My pic doesn't do the area rug justice but it just blends right in with the decor. (Babyroom w/giraffe in rocking chair)
Posted On
Mary Ann Hallenborg
Nov 18, 2017
Posted On
Norman Brunson
Nov 18, 2017
Great place to get carpet
Posted On
Terry Connor
Nov 18, 2017
Posted On
Patricia Lawrence
Nov 18, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2017 04:00 PM

Patricia, Thanks for working with us, we're always happy to have another satisfied customer!
Rachel Henner
Nov 18, 2017
Me and my husband went here yesterday looking for a large area rug for our living room. Almost as soon as we walked in we were asked if we could be helped which was nice. Nick wound up being the guy who helped us along the way. He was wonderful! Answered all our questions, explained everything, and just a nice guy. Their prices cannot be best! There’s so much variety, you’re bound to find what you’re looking for. We’ll definitely be back! Thanks again!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2017 04:00 PM

Rachel, I'm glad Nick was so quick to greet you and help you find what you were looking for. We love when the staff is knowledgeable and able to assist happy customers make an informed purchase.Thanks for coming into the showroom, we would be more than happy to help you again!
Westside Church of God
Nov 18, 2017
Feel compelled to share our overwhelmingly positive experience with Reinhart! Called and a representative was at our property with appropriate samples at a time convenient for us. He measured our space and our order was in. The selected carpet was a great value that will serve our needs for years to come. The installers were AMAZING. They took great pride in their work and cared about our job. Thanks to all for a great experience from start to finish!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for working with us. We pride ourselves on making sure everything is convenient for the customer from the initial measurement, price and installations. We're happy that we were able to provide excellent service for your church.
Nina Coffin
Nov 18, 2017
Great BOGO offer on lots of bound remnants. Very affordable option for pet owners who don't want to spend a lot on carpeting.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2017 04:00 PM

Nina- so glad we could help you find the perfect piece for you and your pet that's with in your budget.
Richard Garecht
Nov 18, 2016
I bought carpets from Reinhart Carpets 28 years ago, Now I'm replacing them, they did a great job installing my carpets. A great place to shop for carpets. I highly recommend.
Posted On
Clinton Richardson
Nov 18, 2016
Posted On
cma333
Feb 20, 2008
I can't say enough wonderful things about Reinhart. I was immediately greeted by Shane, who helped me with my remnant selections. The service was great (especially the honesty, which is so hard to find these days!), and the remnant prices were OUTSTANDING. I picked up an extra thick, super plush room size carpet (tons of colors to choose from) for just over $200. I highly recommend this store, and ask for Shane if you would like great service. Cheers!
Posted On
Add Customer