Write a Review
Camie Gallo
Feb 09, 2020
Attentive yet courteous upon arrival, assisted in fining a floor and yes after 8 different stores we found our floor !
Posted On
Joyce Mosley
Dec 12, 2019
Posted On
abby tenner
Sep 24, 2019
I was looking gor wood and tile The girl was sweet and helped a lot. there was too much stuff there to choose from but i had fun looking and they had a lot to choose from.
Posted On
L P
Sep 14, 2019
Oh man! I didn't even know this place existed! Alden was incredibly helpful as she walked me through their massive selections and understood what I was seeking. Really appreciated her service!!
Posted On
Jon Landau
Jul 22, 2019
Posted On
efrain rivera
Jul 22, 2019
Everyone we worked with at World of Floors were professional and friendly. Larry and Diane really helped with the color selection and the matching of our old tile floors as close as possible. Joe and Terry did a terrific job with the tile floor installation. We needed to tile 4 large rooms and several closets. The quality of the work was perfect and the floors look great. They kept the work area exceptionally clean during the work day and cleaned up every night before leaving for the day. I would gladly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!
Posted On
Patrick Lynch
Jul 22, 2019
Posted On
Adam Roth
Jun 21, 2019
Great experience. Diane helped us with selections for luxury vinyl and Berber carpet. Billy took care of the installation. Competitive pricing. Very happy!
Posted On
Catherine J Fulton
Mar 22, 2019
WOF has a great selection. Not as large as Floor & Decor but I found my tile at WOF after looking everywhere else. Ask for John he is Awsome. He allowed me to take home as many samples as I wanted (no charge or deposit) and did not rush me. The price he quoted me was the best price out of all the places I shopped. Very easy-going and knowledgeable.
Posted On
Maria Terrano
Feb 13, 2019
A store with so many great, beautiful choices. Smiling, friendly faces filled with so much knowledge of the products they sell. You'll be surprised at how much time you can spend look at their products trying to choose. Loved walking thur the store. 🤯 Blows the mind.
Posted On
Elizabeth Robinson
Feb 13, 2019
Posted On
Richard Robinson
Nov 20, 2018
Very happy with the overall experience... got a great deal on new vinyl plank flooring for the downstairs and the flooring installation service was easy and fast. Really appreciate the attention to detail, great job! Would recommend to others!
Posted On
Chris Nussbaum
Nov 20, 2018
Great selection of flooring. Happy with the 5-star service and installation process. Job well done.
Posted On
Marsha D
Nov 20, 2018
We were new to Florida and shopped a half dozen places trying to match laminate flooring (two years old) in one room to replace carpet in two other bedrooms. Every other flooring place told us our laminate had been discontinued and showed us similar but more expensive products. World of Floors had the exact laminate and gave us a terrific price on material and installation, job completed within a week of placing our order. The two gentlemen who installed were professional, skilled, and very neat. We are more than happy to give this five star review.
Posted On
Melissa Sharma
Oct 15, 2018
World of Floors is amazing! I use them all the time for all of my rental homes. They quality and service they provide is unparalleled. Their installers are quick on carpet installs and go the extra mile with the tedious task of installing tile. I’ve never seen such even grout lines before. They provide me referrals when I need them and always able to find something to fit my needs. Their showroom has endless samples to choose from and there is always someone available to assist in narrowing it down to find something that fits my needs and budget.
Posted On
paige baitinger
Oct 15, 2018
The floors are beautiful! Billy and his co-worker did a wonderful job. They corrected an error made by my contractor and had to re-do the stairs, but each time they came out to the house, they were pleasant and worked neatly and quickly. Additionally, Diane and Adrienne from the office were helpful, pleasant and accommodating each time I called. They were always concerned with making sure I, as the customer, was happy with the results. I would highly recommend this company and their beautiful products!!
Posted On
Lane A. Houk
Oct 15, 2018
World of Floors has a limitless inventory and selection of flooring. Great 5-star service and 2 convenient locations around the Tampa area. They do a great job with flooring installation and design as well. Highly recommend World of Floors above the other flooring companies in the area.
Posted On
Chris Nussbaum
Oct 15, 2018
Great selection of flooring. Happy with the 5-star service and installation process. Job well done.
Posted On
Sanel Sinanovic
Oct 15, 2018
Got my tile from this guys and have the install done great guys to get your work done Jay great sales rep thank you guys
Posted On
Richard Robinson
Oct 15, 2018
Very happy with the overall experience... got a great deal on new vinyl plank flooring for the downstairs and the flooring installation service was easy and fast. Really appreciate the attention to detail, great job! Would recommend to others!
Posted On
BARBARA GREEN
Oct 15, 2018
I'm a return customer. I had flooring installed in my living room, dining room and hallway in December 2017 and am now having my master bedroom and walk-in closet done with the same product. The service was great and I would recommend them to others.
Posted On
T Brown
Oct 15, 2018
Great service from the store to the install. The carpet is beautiful and installed perfectly. Installer was very professional and did a fantastic job. Thank you!
Posted On
Stacey O'Brien
Oct 15, 2018
Needed some underlayment for laminant flooring. I called to see if they had what I needed. They did and they had it sitting you the front door when I arrived. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted On
A Google User
Oct 15, 2018
Posted On
Patrick Leonard
Oct 15, 2018
I'm not one who takes the time to write a review, but I need to do so this time. I recently purchased a floor from World of Floors, and I felt the need tho share my experience. I shopped for a very long time before I was was able to find a showroom with a fair amount of samples, which World Of Floors carried. Their sales people and office staff were all very professional and accommodating, from the initial sale to the end of the project. All my questions had been answered, and all my concerns attended to, which is rare in the service business today. They are an A+ operation when it comes to serving the customer to the end! Diane who worked with me on a few matters is the owner of the company, and truly understands the meaning of satisfying the customer so it's no wonder that great customer service skill has trickled down through the entire organization. Tom who installed over 2000 square feet of material in my home was a true craftsmen, and I would have him on all of my projects. He worked fast, clean and was concerned about minor detail, which is another rareity these days. Tom and his crew left me with a finished product that should be placed in a showroom! I want to thank World Of Floors for their eliete service, and recommend them to anyone in the market for a new floor today. P.L.
Posted On
Marti Ruiz
Nov 20, 2017
Exceptional service. Really made the process easy and I didn't have to keep pacing isles at Home Depot without knowing what I was doing.
Posted On
Lane A. Houk
Nov 20, 2017
World of Floors has a huge inventory and selection of flooring. Great service and nice convenient locations around the Tampa area. They do a great job with flooring installation and design as well. Highly recommend World of Floors above the other flooring companies in the area.
Posted On
Add Customer