Write a Review
Agyei Beal
Mar 24, 2021
Randy Came out today And did a great job at repairing our flooring He , was quick and Thorough and even made sure to clean up after himself , Thanks Again Randy 5 star service
Posted On
Richard White
Mar 19, 2021
Posted On
Gentry Thomas
Mar 18, 2021
Posted On
Tracy C
Feb 06, 2021
I visited City Tile today to see what tile options they had available for kitchen backsplashes and showers. The selection was amazing. The staff at City Tile was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I got some really great ideas today and will go back to discuss a shower design and install for my master bathroom.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 15, 2021 04:00 PM

Thank you for your kind review, Tracy!
Shannon
Feb 04, 2021
Posted On
Sam Bates
Nov 17, 2020
Kelly was friendly and knowledgeable
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2020 04:00 PM

Thanks for the great review, Sam!
Israel Duran
Oct 18, 2020
Enxelente
Posted On
Israel Duran
Oct 08, 2020
(Translated by Google) Enxelente (Original) Enxelente
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 18, 2020 01:34 PM

Thank you, Israel!
Matt Garrett
Oct 05, 2020
See Kelly Garrett, she was amazing to deal with.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 18, 2020 07:41 AM

Thanks for your review, Matt!
Randy Rodden
Sep 15, 2020
City tile had a ton of selection and had everything we were wanting. Jonathan Russnogle was the person that helped us and he was outstanding. He helped us through the entire process for picking things out in our house. He couldn't have been nicer to deal with and more helpful.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 18, 2020 07:41 AM

Thanks for the great review, Randy! Glad we were able to help.
Tyler Burnett
Aug 20, 2020
I have had tremendous success with City Tile. From the showroom to installation I felt like family. Thank you City Tile!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 18, 2020 07:41 AM

Thank you for the great review, Tyler!
Joe Camp
Mar 02, 2020
They were a breeze. Great service. Superior work. We are still sitting with a glass of wine in our kitchen just gazing at what it should have been all along. Thank you Jonathan!
Posted On
Michael Bynum
Feb 19, 2020
Great people very friendly and helpful good place to do business with
Posted On
Juan Rinconpainting
Jan 31, 2020
Posted On
lawrence mccoy
Dec 30, 2019
Great and personable staff, wonderful selection, and great experience for a novice customer...
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 17, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you Lawrence! So glad we were able to help :)
Cindy Dunning
Dec 11, 2019
Incredible staff and selection
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 17, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you Cindy!
Zachary Smith
Dec 10, 2019
Posted On
Adam Lawson
Nov 22, 2019
Posted On
Dennis Funez #
Nov 18, 2019
Muy bueno
Posted On
Shauna Green
Nov 11, 2019
Randy has been wonderful to work with. He knows exactly what he is doing and does an amazing job at it! He is very personable, professional and even goes the extra mile to explain to me what he's doing. He's been quick to answer any questions I may have and also has a quick response time when I was needing my carpeting done.
Posted On
Omar Eligio arau
Oct 14, 2019
Posted On
David Pitts
Sep 26, 2019
Posted On
Elder Contreras
Aug 28, 2019
Posted On
Jere King
Aug 14, 2019
visited with my sister who needed flooring for her home. Variety of choices from laminate to stone. Good quality. Staff was extremely helpful and we could check out samples. Recommend.
Posted On
Jill Borntrager
Jul 31, 2019
Kellye was exceptional!!!! Friendly, personable,.......she was very attentive, professional, very pleasant to work with. She listened to my explanation of what I was looking for and found it for me on the 1st try. Very impressed! We'll for sure be back. Thank you Kellye!!!!
Posted On
Greer Gill
Jul 23, 2019
I love my new floors! They are gorgeous and give my house exactly the look that I wanted. I honestly couldn’t be happier with the look and quality. I worked with Jonathan and Robyn and they helped me find hardwood that matched existing hardwood in the house and also some new vinyl. I’m very pleased with the project overall.
Posted On
Lisa Perry
Jul 17, 2019
City Tile has a huge selection of flooring and tile both of which I purchased for my new construction home. They carried an engineered wood floor that was the perfect color that I couldn't find anywhere else in town or around Nashville. Also, their customer service is even better than their products. The appliance company damaged a lot of our wood flooring while installing and city tile did an amazing job repairing/replacing boards. They also were able to repair an area where my cat damaged the floor at the entry door when trapped upstairs. They showed up the same day I called. I'm thrilled with the service received. I had the privilege of working with Ashton and Randy who are fantastic employees!!
Posted On
Lori Greene
Jun 20, 2019
Posted On
Ghost Face Killer
Mar 15, 2019
Posted On
Dennis Funez #
Mar 07, 2019
(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno
Posted On
Sydney Lawson
Feb 23, 2019
Posted On
Alynn Besa
Jan 30, 2019
The world's most amazing Flooring Store!
Posted On
Tyler Folkmann
Jan 21, 2019
Posted On
Elizabeth Crouch
Dec 16, 2018
I pick up pallets here, they put them in the back and you just take what you want! I made a great DIY from the pallets! And no one can beat FREE pallets!
Posted On
Ken Bartolini
Dec 14, 2018
I totally recommend this company for taking care your hardwood projects. We got an outstanding costumer service for replacing my Engineer hardwood floor. They are very professional and super focus costumer oriented. Thanks Willie and the installation team (Saul). Good job guys!!!!!!!!!!
Posted On
Frankie Mathis
Oct 11, 2018
Good people and great prices.
Posted On
Mary Swanson
Sep 14, 2018
Posted On
STEVE TINSLEY
Aug 05, 2018
Posted On
Chuck Mirrasoul
Jul 25, 2018
Very helpful.
Posted On
Gomer Alonzo
May 18, 2018
Posted On
Diana Jackson
Mar 23, 2018
Huge selection on all flooring.
Posted On
Jim Storsberg
Dec 21, 2017
Highly recommend this truly professional company. From material selection to install completion everything was perfect. If you have a special or difficult request this is your company, Both tile and carpet install were exceptional. You will not be disappointed.
Posted On
Jim Storsberg
Dec 21, 2017
Awesome experience! Both carpet and tile installation went perfectly! Customer service outstanding! Just moved into a new house and made some changes. Have been dealing with several contractors. Some not too responsive. Asked for a somewhat difficult carpet install. "Tim" was just outstanding. Perfect install. Highly recommend City Tile!
Posted On
Shiela Hayes
Dec 15, 2017
What a great place! Enjoyed our visit. Thank you Jonathan.
Posted On
Matthew Nicholls
Oct 18, 2017
This is the only contractor that I didn't have to chase down when we contacted the home builder for repairs. They called and followed up on every issue they said they would. They went above and beyond by repairing a flooring issue we didn't call them about and they left extra grout in case a tile cracked or broke, so that we would not have mismatched grout lines later. City Tile is worth the visit. If you get what you pay for; they deliver much more than they charge.
Posted On
BA Be
Jul 21, 2017
Posted On
Caleb Gibbs
Feb 20, 2017
Sydney helped me order some Schluter Rondec products. She was very informative and helpful in the process. Good hire City Tile!
Posted On
Johny Flores
Dec 02, 2016
Posted On
ljcakin
Jul 22, 2014
The staff and workers were so respectful to us and to our home. They worked to ensure that everything was exactly right. They came on time and completed the job in a timely manner. They were cautious with our children and dog around. I would highly recommend them for any job!
Posted On
candace58
Feb 02, 2014
they helped us pick out the right flooring for our situation and it was installed perfectly with no problems.Very professional.
Posted On
Add Customer