Write a Review
Tiny Campbell
Apr 12, 2021
Brian Ferrell was a big help went out of his way for us,thank him for us again.
Posted On
Carol Blackaby and Jim Polonis
Apr 08, 2021
We had Floor Factory Outlet in St. Augustine recently install a wood laminate floor in our mobile home in the living room, dining room and hallway and new linoleum in the kitchen, two bathrooms and laundry room. It looks like a model home now. Jeff M. was exceptionally helpful with his knowledge and in helping us select the right floor covering. He even gave us samples to take home. The installer (Danny) was very courteous, professional and "picky" in installing both the wood and linoleum floors. Most important was the cost saving we enjoyed as compared to other companies in the town. We are extremely happy with our floors.
Posted On
Valeria lucas
Apr 06, 2021
Our floors are more than we could ever imagine
Posted On
Linda Rojas
Apr 05, 2021
Entre solo a ver en la tienda de OCALA.... y gracias a los precios y el servicio termine comprando todas las tile de mi casa. Gracias Gonzalo por hacer posible esto con tu servicio y ayuda. la recomiento mucho.... 100%
Posted On
Patria Torres
Apr 05, 2021
Ocala: Gracias Floor Factory Outlet por la gran variedad , eficiencia y servicio que dan. Gracias Gonzalo por solo mostrarte un foto y conseguirme lo que necesitaba y la exactitud de los colores... Servicio y Atencion de excelencia
Posted On
Stephanie Mendez
Apr 03, 2021
Gonzalo, was amazing and very helpful! He helped us a select a floor that worked best for our house and it turned amazing! I can’t recommend this place and Gonzalo enough!
Posted On
Marlene G.
Apr 03, 2021
Working with Gonzalo was extremely helpful as he guided us through our options in the showroom. They allowed me to take some samples home to see what looks best in my home. We found him to be very personable and pleasant from start to finish. The install was completed timely and with great expertise. Robert and team moved all my furniture and placed it back once done. He was quick and efficient, and also very personable. We highly recommend visiting Floor Factory Outlet if you are looking at new flooring in your home. 5 stars!
Posted On
Janet Hintz
Apr 02, 2021
Bought a vanity. Alex made it so easy to figure out what would work best. Communication was always great. Vanity arrive in the expected time frame. Would shop there again.
Posted On
Kerri odom
Mar 30, 2021
Wonderful service and got my floor installed very fast, great prices
Posted On
Don Spencer
Mar 29, 2021
Great service. Great selection. Shout out to Brian Ferrell for making everything clear and easy.
Posted On
Melissa
Mar 29, 2021
We had a positive experience in the Ocala store. Our salesman, Gonzalo, clearly likes what he does! Customer service was great and we love our new floors! Highly recommend this store!
Posted On
Jenny McCarthy
Mar 27, 2021
Placed Order with Sales Rep. Billy. Order went smooth. Waiting for Installation in a few weeks. Looking forward to quality product and installation!
Posted On
Curtis Hollomon
Mar 27, 2021
Posted On
Elliot
Mar 26, 2021
I had a great experience at FFO. Anthony the manager was extremely helpful and pointed me in the right direction to everything I needed. The installation crew was expert and efficient and really cared about the quality of their work. All in all it was a pleasure to work with them. I will again.
Posted On
Olivia Watkins
Mar 26, 2021
I purchased my flooring at the Ocala store. My experience was very positive. Everyone at the store was helpful with every aspect of my purchase. A special thanks to Gonzalo at the Ocala store for taking time to respond to my many questions. His assurance that everything will be fine was on target. My floor looks great!!!
Posted On
Mary and Phil Buchanan
Mar 25, 2021
We had an excellent experience at the Ocala location. Billy helped us out getting the floors in quickly as we were leaving in a few days. Would definitely use them again. The floors look great!
Posted On
Stephanie Simon
Mar 20, 2021
I had my shower wall done and all my floors done by flooring factory outlet and they did an amazing job on everything. My family and friends love it and I always refer everyone to flooring factory outlet.
Posted On
QtPooh 02
Mar 20, 2021
A great place to shop. A variety of selections, great customer service, prices are reasonable. The place to shop for home improvement options.
Posted On
Guru
Mar 20, 2021
We were shopping for LVP. The selections at Floor Factory Outlet was great. Brian helped us find what we were looking for. Hassle free place to buy. We needed some additional items needing special ordering - Brian again was very helpful! Thanks Brian and team!!
Posted On
Carole Drew
Mar 19, 2021
Bill was very helpful through the whole process. Friendly workers.
Posted On
Daria Faulmino
Mar 17, 2021
Everytime i go to floor factory in ocala fl. i have the pleasure to have Billy Dunklow and Mr. Gonzalo to help me out both guys r very professional, polite and always able to help. Good job guys
Posted On
Carol English
Mar 17, 2021
I worked with Nicole at the Ocala store on getting a new carpet for my living room and had a great experience. I definitely would recommend using them
Posted On
Elaine Jones
Mar 17, 2021
My husband and I went to the Floor Factory Outlet in Port Orange. We found the staff very helpful in making the decision to replace our carpet with LVP. It was helpful to take home full planks to make our choice. The price was very competitive and we would recommend Floor Factory Outlet to our friends. Thank you Scotty.
Posted On
James and Jeanette Lee
Mar 16, 2021
My husband and I came in on saturday we were looking for carpet for our RV , your staff was very helpful ad answered all of our questions. We even came back into the store about 3 times asking more questions. We purchased our carpet from you because your staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We will recommend you to any one who is looking for carpet or floor. Thank you
Posted On
Richard Merkle
Mar 13, 2021
I was apprehensive about removing carpet that butted up to porcelain tile. Gonzalo had the patience and took the time to help us pick the proper flooring. Everything worked out fantastic and beyond our expectations. We had the floor installed by Shain Heck who did a fast professional job. Fast in and out...couldn't be any happier. Thank you, Gonzalo
Posted On
Jackie frye
Mar 12, 2021
I have used your services two times, each time at your store located in Ocala, I worked with Gonzalo. Gonzalo was very patient with me, as it took me some time to make a decision, from the many choices Floor Factory Outlet, has available. Gonzalo, answered all my questions, explained the differences between each type of material etc. I did not feel pressured or ignored, by Gonzalo. I have been very satisfied with the workmen, Gonzalo recommended, that came to my house, to complete the install. This is like a "one stop shop" for all my flooring needs. I would have no problem recommending, Gonzalo and the Ocala location to my friends
Posted On
Kenneth Mills
Mar 12, 2021
As in any flooring, the installation is very important and our installation was about as perfect as possible. The store (Gonzalo Walker) did great job steering us to the correct flooring for our project. We were contacted by the installer, measured the areas and told us just what to expect and how long it would take, he was right on. we were kept involved in every part of the project. When he ran out of trim material he told us when he could return and did so. We cannot say enough good things about how we were treated and will involve them in our next flooring project.
Posted On
Stella Fitz
Mar 11, 2021
GOOD customer service!!! Everybody is attentive and friendly! Will use them for our projects at home.!!
Posted On
Donna
Mar 08, 2021
Jason and Scotty (Big daddy) was great and the best of the best
Posted On
Heather & Hassan Osman
Mar 06, 2021
Best experience with any company ever. Billy and Gonzalo are super helpful and knowledgeable. It doesn't get any better then the costumer service they provide. They hooked us up with the best floor for our family at the best price around. They both went out of their way to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for within our budget. Forever customers here.
Posted On
Ruth Boling
Mar 03, 2021
We had a great time with Billy Dunklow picking out our vinyl flooring for our 2 bedrooms and bathroom. He was so helpful and pleasant to work with. And there were so many styles to choose from. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone!!
Posted On
H Clark
Mar 02, 2021
Jason Hill did a great job of getting our flooring ordered and Scotty Yocum worked the numbers so it was affordable. Great customer service from both guys!
Posted On
Patti Clark
Mar 02, 2021
Recently purchased flooring for most of the house from the Port Orange location. Very happy with the product and installation (Mario). Jason Hill and Scotty Yocum went out of their way to ensure our product was ordered and delivered in a timely fashion. Great customer service!
Posted On
Sandra Ressler
Mar 01, 2021
My husband and I are very happy with the service we received at your Ocala location. Gonzalo Walker, our salesman, went out of his way to help us. He arranged to get our wood floors from different locations so we would have enough. He went above and beyond with his customer service! We love our new floors!! We will recommend Gonzalo and Floor Factory Outlet to our family and friends.
Posted On
Dennis and Victoria
Mar 01, 2021
Excellent customexer service. In December we purchased vinyl plank flooring for our living room. Scotty was very helpful and installation went great. We returned in February for carpet for our upstairs, again all went well. Now, back for vinyl plank for our sun room. I think they are tired of us. Thank you!
Posted On
Michele Sniegocki
Feb 26, 2021
Excellent customer service! So helpful, and no pressure while shopping Store has great selection and prices as well. Billy D. of Ocala Florida store has the patience of a saint. I was very undecided and Billy was a great help with suggestions and choice. He went above and beyond to help me get the best for my budget. Thanks Billy for all your help. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in a flooring or carpet store.
Posted On
Terry Baptiste
Feb 24, 2021
Very pleased with both the assistance in the selection of the tile for our lanai and the recommendation of Tim Unipper as the installer. Tim and his team were professional, timely and cleaned up after their excellent install. We appreciate Billy for assisting with our selection at the Ocala store. We will recommend both. Thank you!
Posted On
Lucy Hanner
Feb 24, 2021
Scotty was very helpful and understood his products. It is a pleasure working with him and the staff at Floor Factory Outlet in Port Orange FL.
Posted On
Brenda
Feb 23, 2021
We are very pleased with the flooring,sales people,installers that they work with!! It has totally transformed our home- LOVE it!!
Posted On
Mike Harvey
Feb 23, 2021
Posted On
Amy
Feb 22, 2021
Great experience at FFO Port Orange. Wasn't sure how much i needed or what i was looking for. Scotty was a huge help saved me money and got me exactly what i needed.
Posted On
Mama Bear
Feb 16, 2021
I have shopped at the Port Orange store before and have always been pleased. My latest visits have also been great. First of all, I met Jason who was so friendly and helpful and I loved his honest opinions when I asked him what he thought. We were on the same page a lot which made it so much easier to decide on tile and borders. I was back in today with some final decisions and I met Scotty, who was also super friendly and helpful. I really enjoy flipping houses and when I can work with such a great store with super employees it is just so much fun!!
Posted On
William Story
Feb 16, 2021
We made 4 trips to the store trying to decide what we wanted for our flooring. Changing from one type to the other. The final decision was made possible only because of the exceptional customer service skills of Billy Dunklow. Every time my wife changed her mind he was always happy to help us.always friendly.
Posted On
Janeen Kaufmann
Feb 16, 2021
We had a great experience from beginning to end. We purchased our flooring from the Ocala store. Gonzalo and Bill were very helpful when we were choosing flooring, writing up the puchase and when we needed extra boxes, they were right on it. They also got us an excellent flooring installer. I would recommend the Ocala store and staff to anyone looking to change flooring
Posted On
Robert & Debbie Hurt
Feb 16, 2021
Floor factory Outlet in Ocala was a great place to do business. Gonzalo was very helpful when we picked out plank flooring for our entire house.
Posted On
Kristin Cross
Feb 15, 2021
We have been to the Floor Factory Outlet in Ocala on at least 5 different occasions, with each experience being a true delight. On our first trip, we were guided to what we were looking for by Gonzalo Walker, a cheerful and very helpful gentleman. We also met and worked with Billy Dunklow, who referred us to a tile installer, who is truly professional and talented in the art and craft of laying tile. They all have proven themselves to be very honest and continually HELPFUL.. We would recommend this store for all your decorating needs: cabinets, carpets, rugs, tile, etc. Give them a call.
Posted On
Bob Pinault and Deb Monton
Feb 14, 2021
We have used Factory Floor Direct in Ocala multiple times both to purchase vinyl plank flooring and carpet. William and the rest of the service people were extremely helpful, professional and customer oriented. They provided suggestions and when ready to purchase gave us pricing that others couldn’t beat. We highly recommend them to anyone looking to update their home.
Posted On
JULIETTE DALBACKA
Feb 13, 2021
Doug and Morgan were very helpful to help me with the cabinet. Since I couldn't have the cabinet installed right away because I had a leak in my bathtub; it took months before I could get Mark, the installer, to install it. Doug held it for me for months. Thank you.
Posted On
Sandra and Jim Kavney
Feb 13, 2021
Shane and Ricky were very helpful and did an excellent job. They helped with moving our furniture and finished the floor quickly. We were very pleased with their hard work.
Posted On
The Razeys
Feb 13, 2021
Posted On
Julie Bovio
Feb 13, 2021
All aspects of the remodel of my kitchen and installation of new floors were handled professionally. Thank you Scott. Doug for your time and help making selections
Posted On
Juliette Dalbacka
Feb 12, 2021
Scottie is one of the best. He helped me with tiles and whatever else I needed He also set me up with a very experienced tile man, Anthony. His crew was great! Mark did a beautiful job with the cabinet. Thank you.
Posted On
Darlene Spencer
Feb 12, 2021
Came in to redo floor in another room to match those done a couple of years ago. Plank not available but Gonzalo spent considerable time helping me find a plank that was very similar and with a transition strip, makes the area look like was all done at same time. He was helpful and a pleasure to work with. Installer Todd, who I used before, was also great. Thanks to both...will be back!
Posted On
Jack and Ela
Feb 10, 2021
Gonzago was eager to be of assistance. He wanted to find the perfect floor for us. Their prices were reasonable and Gonzago followed up to be sure we were satisfied.
Posted On
Edwin Santiago
Feb 09, 2021
I visited your S.W. 114th St location Ganzalo was my sales associate he was very knowledgeable and help me make a buying decision His manager was there and was very helpful and understanding. We purchased 92 boxes of 8603. we are happy with our purchase.Thank you so much for a positive experience.
Posted On
Doreen Cook
Feb 08, 2021
Our order took longer than we anticipated, but the installer Shane did an awesome job. His work is great!. And we love our new floors!
Posted On
Connie Maas
Feb 08, 2021
Posted On
Ron and amy
Feb 06, 2021
They were great to work with. My floor is beautiful.
Posted On
KJ Wilder
Feb 06, 2021
We shopped 4 different stores, and found the exact vinyl flooring we wanted for our kitchen, dining, and laundry, at a great price at Floor Factory Outlet of Dunnellon (near FL-200 and Marion-484. Gonzalo was informative and set us up with a great installer. We are thrilled with the results. Thank you, Floor Factory Outlet ! ! !
Posted On
Barbara Walters
Feb 04, 2021
just wrote a review and forgot to mention this was the Ocala store that did a great job
Posted On
Barbara Walters
Feb 04, 2021
The store actually had the same floor that we installed in our Ohio home, so we where thrilled. Shane and his crew installed the floor, they where polite young men, very efficient and did a great job in less than 2 days for a whole house install. The whole process saved us four thousand over the local big box store and a much better product.
Posted On
Bill Boyd
Feb 04, 2021
the experience was great, price was excellent and the instillation was fast, thank you Scotty for your help and Shane for install
Posted On
danielle shanahan
Feb 03, 2021
Tom was very knowledgeable about tile trends. He helped me choose the perfect tile for my bathroom remodel. The price was lower than expected and the bathroom looks fabulous! I will be back for all my flooring needs.
Posted On
Don & Kathleen Swingle
Feb 01, 2021
We worked with Billy in the Ocala store and are very happy with the purchase we made, his guidance and the great deal on flooring. We look forward to the installation and years of beautiful flooring. Thank you Billy!
Posted On
Robert Degroff
Feb 01, 2021
The staff Mark, Scotty, Santos and Jason are the absolute best guys to buy from. Great prices on everything I’m the store. Most professional staff I’ve ever dealt with before. Highest recommendation
Posted On
Anthony Thibault
Feb 01, 2021
Brain was the salesman, Dan & Jared were the installers they all did a fantastic job. They were on time every day .The floors look great Mom was blown away how they looked I would recommend you all to everyone. Thank you ever so much. And there was no problem returning the unused product.
Posted On
Anthony Thibault
Feb 01, 2021
Brain who was the sales man, Dan & Jared who were the installers . Were very nice and on time they did a great job Mom really likes the flooring. And there was no problem taking back the products that were not used. I would recommend this store the everyone Thank you everyone who helped get this job done.
Posted On
Michael lowe
Jan 30, 2021
I always come to the store no matter if im buyinh or looking i always have a great experience lots of laugher with good down to earth people
Posted On
Gregg Carter
Jan 29, 2021
Very happy with the customer service and value.. recommend to anyone looking for a great value and quality products! Thank you Billy Dunklow.
Posted On
Dennis and Victoria
Jan 28, 2021
From sales to installation, great experience. We had vinyl plank flooring installed and now carpet. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Posted On
Mary Lou Murrison
Jan 27, 2021
Salesmen were great! Will go back when time for the next remodeling project. Knew what they were talking about - didn’t just try to sell me a product. Will go back and refer to friends!
Posted On
Gary and Patty Sipes
Jan 26, 2021
Mark G.was very helpful with selecting our flooring. Answered all our questions and made us feel confident with our choice. Would recommend Port Orange store to anyone looking for flooring..
Posted On
Maria E. Arango
Jan 26, 2021
We went to the store looking for a basic carpet. Mark, the store manager came to us to give us a welcome and from there it was such a good experience. He just not showed what we were asking for, he took the time to show other options and explain the difference between those options to help us to make the best decision possible. We left the store happy and confident that we just not had the best deal but the best quality. We will definitely go back there to choose the floors we will need in the near future!!!
Posted On
Bill Sievers
Jan 24, 2021
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great install team. I could not be more pleased.
Posted On
Arlene Cole
Jan 23, 2021
Gonzalo was very helpful in my selecting the flooring I wanted. My installer, Tim Knipper, did a perfect job on my new floor...he was on time and finished the job like a pro. I would recommend the Ocala Floor Factory Outlet to any one.
Posted On
Mary Baddick
Jan 23, 2021
everyone in the store was very very helpful and also Shane the installer of my floor did a great job I I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Mary
Posted On
Elizabeth Mitchell
Jan 23, 2021
Great prices.
Posted On
Brenda
Jan 23, 2021
Awesome sales ,service! Definite shop here!!
Posted On
Pat Dalton
Jan 23, 2021
Service was excellent. Installer did a great job. I would recommend Floor Factory Outlet!!
Posted On
EBB
Jan 22, 2021
Posted On
Ed Wilson
Jan 22, 2021
The Ocala store is great.
Posted On
Ed Wilson
Jan 22, 2021
I was having some issues installing the floor and Bill, the store manager did a great job getting me squared away. Very professional.
Posted On
Beth Gonyea
Jan 22, 2021
Posted On
Mary Thomas
Jan 18, 2021
Scotty Yocum was very helpful and easy to deal with. Explained a lot to us and took his time, didn’t rush us. Thank you Scotty!
Posted On
Vanessa Powell
Jan 09, 2021
Scotty yocum was very helpful and knowledgable when it came to choosing laminate.he was very helpful and very nice
Posted On
Vanessa powell
Jan 09, 2021
Scotty yocom in port orange shop did a great job when helping me with my choice.i am very pleased.thanks for all the help
Posted On
leslieogd
Jan 09, 2021
Jason was a great person to deal with. What a pleasure to have his help! I highly recommend this place. Prices are great. Ask for Jason or Mark. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted On
John Gallahan
Jan 08, 2021
Stopped in with an idea of what I wanted for my floor but Mark helped me along to get the perfect tile and I came back today for bathroom tile. Great customer service!
Posted On
Al L
Jan 08, 2021
Scott did a nice job explaining product and working on pricing. Loooking forward to the install...
Posted On
Jane Williams
Jan 07, 2021
Was pleased with the salesman Mitch & his helpfulness.Also happy with the prices.
Posted On
Della Jones
Jan 04, 2021
Posted On
Robyn Court
Jan 04, 2021
I recently purchased vinyl plank flooring from Bruce at the Ormond Beach location. The flooring is of premium quality and absolutely beautiful! The installer was Eric Green of Greens Flooring. He did an amazing job start to finish. I would highly recommend both Floor Factory Outlet and Greens Flooring. I also purchased all new kitchen cabinets from them and am very satisfied with them also.
Posted On
Limbo Man
Jan 01, 2021
Open and operational
Posted On
Rodney Brown
Dec 31, 2020
Floor factory outlet was excellent carpet was high quality installation was high quality very easy to work with it was a great experience and I love the finish I would recommend them to anybody thanks
Posted On
Mark Davis
Dec 24, 2020
We picked up 1200 foot of tile for a job
Posted On
Fran Smith
Dec 23, 2020
Just wanted to give a big shout out To the guys at floor factory outlet Ormond by the Sea from the store manager Bruce (with the god voice)who worked his magic to help us put LVP in our home WhenI didn’t think it would be financially possible toDavid and his guys Sunny,Rob and Tony The amazing installers who were so patient kindAnd respectful with me and my family all the while doing a fantastic job doing what they do and getting me all ready for Christmas with my beautiful new floors thank you all so very much you were wonderful and I am alreadyPlanning future projects with you and so are a couple of friends good news travels fast God bless have a wonderful Christmas with your families Well deserved you all work so hard and well together my best regards the Smith's Fran Troyand kiddos G-ma and kitties lol‍‍‍🤶
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 05, 2021 04:00 PM

it was truly our pleasure Miss Fran!!
Jonathan B
Dec 18, 2020
Posted On
Eric Greep
Dec 16, 2020
Great selection and prices!
Posted On
Robert Dick
Dec 08, 2020
Posted On
Salty abyss ahr
Dec 02, 2020
} hel'0 bro. Thanks for the gift . Man who picked up the thing was so happy. Now your trash will feed his sick wife and he can stay sober another day. Thank you so much you ahr awesome. Stay safe stay blessed you rock man. Maylady eir will keep.
Posted On
Rita Maga
Nov 26, 2020
We bought the Shaw Repel Floor good price, installation we did our self very easy, great floor does not scratch, easy to clean and water proof.
Posted On
Frank Lania
Nov 19, 2020
Best prices around. Great service by Bruce.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 06, 2020 04:00 PM

My pleasure Frank!!
jesse roberts
Nov 16, 2020
Posted On
Diane Dumbaugh
Nov 13, 2020
My husband and I stopped by Floor Factory on a Tuesday to begin looking at vinyl plank flooring. After meeting Bruce, we left with several sample pieces to try in our home. Bruce was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with, absolutely no pressure. We visited three other flooring suppliers and went back to Floor Factory because of the quality, price and personal service. Due to upcoming eye surgery, we requested an early installation date. It’s Friday, three days later, and thanks to Bruce and meticulous installers (Eric, David and Pate) from Green’s Flooring Concepts, we are thrilled to be looking at our beautiful new floors! We would highly recommend this local company.
Posted On
Syllma HERS
Nov 05, 2020
Many floor options to choose from
Posted On
Michael
Oct 17, 2020
Whatever you do find a different Flooring Store, Purchased flooring, was supposed to be installed, called midweek and to come to find out they did not have it our flooring in. Called and asked why never really gave me a very clear answer. We paid for 120 sq feet However we only need approximately 91 sq feet that is 174.00 refund and the salesman we’ll throw in some 42.00 on trim. They did offer to refund the money but we didn’t have the time to go shopping again. Our refrigerator has been out for 3 weeks and trying to get a flooring installed before the new refrigerator get installed, don’t want to mess up the new flooring. They don’t return phone calls UPDATE: after a phone call from the store. We worked out a fair and balanced plan to get my problem correct. I may have been a little harsh on my previous review. They we very accommodating and honestly in the process of getting our floor installed. This was the first time I have ever had any kind of problems. Over the last 10 years we have used this company for all of flooring and they did a great job. I would recommend them for your flooring needs.
Posted On
Sherry Anne Pine Yowinetree
Oct 04, 2020
A good experience, met all time restrictions I had for moving. Manager made appropriate suggestions for alternative solutions, gave quality and cost-effective reasons. The contract installation guy, Jon, was great. He was on time to meet real estate agent for measurements, was prompt to installation, took extra steps with baseboards to make a great installation. I would ask for Jon again if I make further improvements in the house.
Posted On
Eddy Davila Rivera
Sep 23, 2020
Posted On
Shelia Konietzky
Sep 23, 2020
I wanted to take a moment and tell you what a wonderful experience I had with Scotty Yocum in purchasing my carpet for my new home. My mom and I came in on a Saturday and we immediately felt at ease the moment we met him. He answered all of our questions professionally and thoroughly, and made the whole process super simple, quick and efficient. I told him exactly what we were looking for, our budget and wishes, and he was able to fit everything into what we needed. It’s overwhelming being a first time buyer yet he made us feel comfortable from the very start. I would highly recommend Floor Factory Outlet to all of my friends and family for their future flooring needs. We got five different bids and all of them were, not only higher priced, but the quality was lower on the selection. The other five bids were booked out so far for installation that they didn’t fit my schedule. So needless to say we decided to go with Floor Factory Outlet. I plan on doing tile or laminate flooring downstairs, in the near future, and most definitely will be back to see Scotty for phase 2. Thank you again for everything, I will be forever grateful!
Posted On
Marcus Reeves
Sep 16, 2020
Posted On
Eric Ostermann
Sep 14, 2020
Posted On
Ashleigh
Sep 05, 2020
I was looking for flooring for my condo in Ponce Inlet. Scotty was truly God’s gift. He told me to say no more and follow him. He took me straight to the Palermo and Dusty Trail and said pick one. I was a little Flabbergasted but he said it with such confidence that I couldn’t say no and went with the Dusty Trail. He sold me on the quality and the fact that it’s waterproof. He even showed me that the owner of his company believed in it so much that he installed it outside at his personal home in the Keys. I would highly recommend Scotty and the crew at Floor Factory Outlet in Port Orange!
Posted On
Lisa Maddox
Sep 05, 2020
Great Experience! I was looking to put new floors into my condo and Scottie made my time at FL factory outlet in Port Orange truly effortless. He was very patient and went through all the flooring I looked at until I got it down into my top 3. His is very knowledgeable about the products, pricing, and is a great down to earth guy. I love my new floors and would recommend FFO to anyone looking for no hassle upfront pricing, outstanding customer service, and sales people with very in-depth product knowledge. I finally choose the Broadway waterproofvinyl laminate and with dogs it is the best purchase ever(besides my dogs of course). Thank you Scottie!
Posted On
Skye G
Sep 05, 2020
Great Experience and no hassle pricing. I was looking to put new floors into my condo and Scottie made my time at FL factory outlet in Port Orange truly effortless. He was very patient and went through all the flooring I looked at until I got it down into my top 3. His is very knowledgeable about the products, pricing, and is a great down to earth guy. I love my new floors and would recommend FFO to anyone looking for no hassle upfront pricing, outstanding customer service, and sales people with very in-depth product knowledge. I finally choose the Broadway waterproofvinyl laminate and with dogs it is the best purchase ever(besides my dogs of course). Thank you Scottie!
Posted On
Jason GT
Aug 30, 2020
I had a great experience working with the store manager Bruce M. He’s the most knowledgeable person I’ve ever met when it comes to flooring. And he’s not pushy, just a genuine, good person. Please go see him, you won’t be disappointed.
Posted On
Betty & Doug from Altamonte
Aug 17, 2020
My husband and I were looking for vinyl floor planks and also for kitchen remodeling ideas. The team at Floor Factory Outlet were so helpful in both areas. They provided sample planks and recommendations for the kitchen. Scotty, Mitchell, and Doug are terrific! We highly recommend this team. They have a great selection of products and the entire team is so kind and helpful.
Posted On
Robin Losapio
Aug 10, 2020
My sales person George Parenda, He was very helpful and Extremely nice 👍, not only did he help me pick out my flooring he also recommended an installer Marcus and his buddy Benjamin, they did an amazing job on my floors couldn’t be happier would definitely recommend Georgia floors direct !!! I can’t wait to get the rest of my house done thanks again to George and Marcus and Benjamin great experience👏👏😍
Posted On
V Lopane
Aug 05, 2020
David was a very nice man to deal with he knew his business and he was honest
Posted On
Mark Kirby
Aug 04, 2020
Great place, great price, great people. Very knowledgeable.
Posted On
Elizabeth Wales
Jul 24, 2020
Just finished tiling the bathroom shower. SO wonderful!!! Thanks BRIAN!!!
Posted On
Bobby Copley
Jul 15, 2020
Great place..many selections.... I found just what I needed... Dont waste time..just go here
Posted On
Pete
Jul 02, 2020
Good selection good prices good service
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 06, 2020 05:00 PM

We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for the kind words!!
Debbie Hogan
Jun 23, 2020
Great experience visiting the store off HWY 441 in Leesburg, FL. My husband and I have visited so many tile stores and were quite frustrated that we could not find what we were looking for nor the price desired. Drove about 40 mins to visit this store and was greeted by Scott Yocum, sales associate and let me tell you, right off the bat we felt that we will be taken care of. We were very pleased to find such great products, a wonderful array of tile choices and the price cannot be beat!!! The drive was worth every minute! Scott even allowed us to take a few samples home to see how it will work with our cabinets! I am so pleased with today's experience I wanted to share with all of you! Please, before you buy, visit this store FIRST! You won't be sorry! Thank you Scott and Floor Factory Outlet for having exactly what we needed and for providing wonderful customer service!!! You will now and in the future be our "one-stop-shop"!
Posted On
Matthew Abello
Jun 16, 2020
Great store. Big selection.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 06, 2020 05:00 PM

thank you Matthew!
Miriam and Stephen Griffin
Jun 08, 2020
Due to the Covid-19 crisis, I called the company and spoke with Scott and shared with him that with my pre-condition I wanted to know when it was the best time to visit the store with the least amount of customers. He was so kind and thoughtful and encouraged me to come in at the best time. Both my husband and I visited the store the next morning and true to his word, we were the only customers. And, this allowed us to talk with him in depth of our needs to put down flooring on our newly enclosed Lanai. Scott was professional, friendly and knowledgeable of his products. He encouraged us to take a few samples home and take our time making a decision. About a week later we returned about the same time as our first visit, and, again, we were in the store solo and I felt safe. We closed the deal and he was very kind and generous with his words. Our next project is hardwood flooring for our three bedroom and we will be going back.
Posted On
Robert Becker
Jun 01, 2020
Posted On
Amanda
May 22, 2020
Great staff!!!!
Posted On
Modesto Garcia
May 21, 2020
Posted On
Rico slick
Mar 12, 2020
Posted On
Lascelles Francis
Mar 07, 2020
Very helpful staff. Not pushy nor condescending. Great products. Can't wait to do business with these folks
Posted On
Edward Knapp
Mar 06, 2020
Excellent service Tony is very knowledgeable on all flooring and very professional in dealing with people !
Posted On
Susan Barnhart
Mar 03, 2020
We went to 4 places today about floot tile, backsplash, countertops and cabinets and this was the only place that helped us. They were awesome. Tom and Tony were great!
Posted On
Nancy Haseleu
Mar 03, 2020
Great prices. Great floors. Installer friendly and did a beautiful job. I love the floors!
Posted On
D Spencer
Feb 02, 2020
These are very helpful people, always willing to deal and make sales.
Posted On
CHARLIE JANGLES
Jan 29, 2020
TOM IS AMAZING. A+++
Posted On
Christy Maddage
Jan 24, 2020
After hitting all the other flooring stores around town we stopped at Floor Factory and found everything we needed! They have a great selection, and seriously the customer service by Danny is amazing!!! If you don't go here first, your wasting your time going over the bridge. :)
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2020 04:00 PM

Mrs. Maddage, I appreciate your kind words, your review and most importantly your business! Hope Mom Is happy with her Shower!
Valentina Gomez
Jan 18, 2020
Posted On
Brian Osmul
Dec 30, 2019
Super nice people and lots of materials to choose from!!
Posted On
Virginia Carr
Dec 06, 2019
Very nice people
Posted On
Dina stjacques
Nov 14, 2019
My husband and i went there on a weeknight at 557pm they close at 6pm Ned let us in we looked around.no pressure No we re closing can you come back tommrow Ned was a real trooper! He went out of his way to help us with our selection and never rushed us! Great deal! great salesman! Can't say enough about the experience we had Ned is a great asset to your company Thankyou floor factory outlet and Thank You NED! We bought a beautiful laminate for our living room Cant wait to install it. We will be back! Forget about the big box stores go see Ned! Thank you again!!!!!
Posted On
Liquid Heat
Nov 12, 2019
Bests deals and Even better installers
Posted On
Sharon Mason
Nov 07, 2019
If your looking for cabinets see Tom Reisinger at Port Orange. We did a complete kitchen redo in our townhouse on a budget and Tom helped us design and offered suggestions throughout the process. Everything went smoothly and any questions were answered immediately. We now have a beautiful kitchen that we love!! Can't say enough about the customer service. Their installers also did an excellent job!! Thank you so much, Tom.
Posted On
Choppednoob Mull
Nov 05, 2019
Posted On
Edward
Nov 04, 2019
Great service and great selection! The manager of the Leesburg store Scott was excellent to work with,took all the time we needed in helping guide us in our selection of flooring,selected vinyl plank floor and couldn't be happier. Once again thank you Scott for a job well done, this will be the only place we look to for our flooring needs. Plus the pricing was very,very good! Also the installers Scott had do our flooring were great, helpful moving furniture and above and beyond what we expected!!
Posted On
Lois Bynum
Oct 31, 2019
We worked with vinny and he did an excellent job. Very informative and steered us in the right direction. The other employees were really nice, even the gentleman that was a astro fan.. Lol.
Posted On
Ron Smith
Oct 29, 2019
Good people
Posted On
Hannah Crowley
Oct 22, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2020 04:00 PM

We appreciate your Business and Also your kind review!
Tommy Lefhan
Oct 22, 2019
Great prices, friendly staff.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2020 04:00 PM

Mr. Lefhan! We not only appreciate your kind words , but also your business!
Jane Hewson
Oct 22, 2019
Thank you Mark and Jim for the help picking the best vinyl plank for my house and the terrific price. Thank you Tony for your professional and fast installation. I'm so happy with my new floor!
Posted On
Rocky Marino
Oct 14, 2019
Awesome company that has huge inventory and knowledgeable staff. Not to many of the customer service oriented small businesses left. Support these guys and btw we saved a bundle. Highly recommend.
Posted On
Trisha Parker
Oct 13, 2019
Amazing Staff!! Sarah and Danny are great and really listened to us and heard our wants and concerns. Enjoy working with kind and caring people who are knowledgeable and helpful!!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2020 04:00 PM

We are so happy we could help you with your new floors! Thank you for your business.
Alex Fisher
Oct 08, 2019
Flooring
Posted On
Gina Onesto
Oct 02, 2019
Excellent service and friendly staff. Sarah M helped me find exactly what I was looking for and for a great deal! Would definitely recommend floor factory outlet for any of your floor needs.
Posted On
Julia Strange
Oct 02, 2019
Wonderful flooring and fantastic staff
Posted On
Allison Onesto
Oct 02, 2019
Great staff and great selection of flooring! Reasonable pricing also. Sarah was very helpful during the process!!
Posted On
OG Whyte Mike
Sep 27, 2019
Posted On
Sharon Nixon
Sep 17, 2019
Extremely helpful and professional company!!
Posted On
Alan Amaral
Aug 17, 2019
Plain great
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you for your business and we are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Please keep us in mind for future projects.
kim white
Jul 26, 2019
Awesome service!! Nick, Bill, Brian, Ned and John were wonderful to work with. We felt great about the choices and prices but particularly appreciated the warm and personalized service. Great experience!!!
Posted On
Jessica Everett
Jul 22, 2019
Love there flooring
Posted On
Rebecca Shaw
Jul 21, 2019
Good prices, friendly staff!
Posted On
Joycenbruce
Jul 16, 2019
Purchased all tile to redo an old bathroom. Great help by Danny and a beautiful product. Purchased Granite from Alex from Cabinets section Just redid kitchen floor with LVP planking . Danny was most helpful. All products were exceptional and we were given great direction.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2020 04:00 PM

Very hard to call it work when my customers are as pleasant as the two of you! It was Truly a pleasure to serve you both! Danny
Richard Crooks
Jul 09, 2019
Great service and good prices.
Posted On
Pat Tomaszewski
Jun 30, 2019
Excited to get my new darpeting installed!
Posted On
Nurse Dan Nurse Blueprint
Jun 24, 2019
Looking for help with a project and these guys delivered. Totally helpful, straight forward and knowledgeable. Prices are extremely competitive.
Posted On
Mario Komenda
Jun 07, 2019
Great staff great selection and prices so low it's almost like their giving it away big ups to the management and staff for running this place in such fashion definatly a go to spot
Posted On
Raymond Figueroa
May 30, 2019
Posted On
Thomas Nunn
May 30, 2019
They have some really great vinyl flooring and tile can’t wait for my next project to do some more flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Thomas! Enjoy your new floors!
Joyce Kisner
May 27, 2019
Tons of ideas
Posted On
Lucinda Dodson
May 26, 2019
Posted On
Carson Whitehead
Apr 21, 2019
Posted On
Mary Lou Kinsman
Apr 16, 2019
The manager John is excellent and very professional. He is knowledgeable and helped us out in our renovation process. He went way out of his way to help us make the right choice for our beautiful tile bringing numerous displays of tile and explaining why certain combination worked and others didn't. I definently would reccomend going there to see it for yourself. The price is right also!
Posted On
lila Lane
Apr 05, 2019
Great prices
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2019 05:00 PM

We're proud to offer the best prices around! Thank you Lila.
Andrew Plummer
Mar 25, 2019
Always Good Prices & Service!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2019 05:00 PM

We love our customers! Thank you Andrew!
baby pearce
Mar 25, 2019
Friendly people great customer service.
Posted On
Teresa Whitmer
Mar 23, 2019
I heard of this place through my boss and I am very pleased with what she told me is true for all customers. We got a get deal and recommended them to all family and friends. Great savings honest people.
Posted On
Paul Napier
Mar 20, 2019
Posted On
mel watson
Mar 17, 2019
Posted On
Marie Kanash
Mar 02, 2019
Very helpful and great prices.
Posted On
Janie Cecelic
Mar 02, 2019
Friendly staff. Good value. This is our third project they have helped with. Glad they are here.
Posted On
Charles Bowman
Feb 26, 2019
Easy, cost effective and quick! A+! My condo looks amazing. Ask for Tony when u go Thanks fellas
Posted On
Mario Komenda
Feb 09, 2019
Best of the best Jon is beyond helpful And truly cares about your needs
Posted On
Thomas Anderson
Feb 08, 2019
Posted On
Barry Mayer
Feb 01, 2019
Nothing better than a company that backs up their product and workmanship. We spoke with Jon about problems and he worked diligently to come to a very good resolution. Highly recommended
Posted On
Joseph Murphy
Jan 30, 2019
great selection of tiles n carpets
Posted On
Karen Anne Eichhorn
Jan 17, 2019
Great cabinets and vanities and countertops and vanity tops. Beautiful stuff at reasonable prices. Had a small problem of damage to one leg of vanity and few blemishes. But they were very good at solving the problem and making adjustments to the sale. Very helpful and friendley. Will shop there again.
Posted On
Mel & Jerry
Jan 15, 2019
Very happy with my tile from Floor Factory! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. They have something in every price range. I’m looking forward to my next project, I saw cabinets that will work really well.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2019 04:00 PM

Mr. and Mrs. Jackman We appreciate your kind words and your business! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Sharon Williams
Jan 10, 2019
Posted On
William Katz
Jan 09, 2019
The serive here was wonderful and they did great on pricing. The installation team was top notch! Great, hardworking, friendly people!
Posted On
Richard Naspretto
Jan 04, 2019
Highly recommend. Quality of flooring we chose was great and installation was terrific.
Posted On
Andrew Baumgartner
Dec 31, 2018
Posted On
Legend Films
Dec 28, 2018
Easy process Rene was a big help in finding me the right carpet for my needs. I wanted to make my own runner rugs and needed a big enough piece of carpet 12x7 feet to turn into three pieces. I did not want to break the bank on carpets that are for high traffic areas. They have a blowout section in back and I was able to get great carpet and a discount price. I will be back for sure.
Posted On
kimberly rainbolt
Dec 03, 2018
Posted On
JERRY LAURELLI
Nov 29, 2018
Very courteous employees and good prices
Posted On
DARRELL FRANCIS MARTIN II
Nov 26, 2018
Great store with all of your flooring needs. Employees are nice and helpful.
Posted On
Paul Panicola
Nov 18, 2018
Posted On
Craig Cathcart
Nov 17, 2018
Posted On
Paul Napier
Nov 11, 2018
Helpful staff, good variety of flooring products,carpet, tiles, wood flooring all at a good price.
Posted On
Dannyk918
Nov 07, 2018
Excellent Store Amazing Deals! Knowledgable staff and willing to help!
Posted On
Reythe O
Nov 06, 2018
This place was recommended to me for a project... Thing is my project was building a cat tree that needed just a bit of carpeting and not flooring an entire house. But that was perfectly fine! The helpful staff didn't blink an eye and sold me some great carpet leftover pieces, even carrying it out to my car.
Posted On
Mark Buy
Nov 02, 2018
The store was great and reasonably priced. The installers, Brain and his brother did a really good job. They were on time, did everything they promised and more, cleaned everything up and the floors look great, even better than I thought they would.
Posted On
tony faraco
Oct 27, 2018
Posted On
Brian Ferrell
Oct 19, 2018
Posted On
Lois Baker
Oct 14, 2018
Great prices. Very friendly staff that works there...they were very helpful. Thanks guys
Posted On
Frank Black
Oct 10, 2018
Bought there this time had great flooding and service . Also great price.
Posted On
Kenny Aubrey
Oct 08, 2018
Customer bought the tile vinyl plank flooring very nice tile don't know the price because they paid for it I picked it up. Only problem I had is when they come off the loading dock the incline is so bad although vinyl flooring fell off a pallet had to hand load. People in Factory discount help me load
Posted On
Chrissie B
Oct 03, 2018
Told Tony what I wanted to do and gave him an idea of colors - he took me to the perfect tile. Worked out how many I needed, added the adhesive and recommended the color of grout - great job, looks wonderful & will definitely be back for the other bathroom & kitchen tiles!
Posted On
Jerry Roy
Sep 12, 2018
Scott took care of our flooring purchase and was not only informative but very friendly. He even called me at home to ask how the job was going and to find out if I needed anything. Awesome store.
Posted On
Jim Billings
Sep 03, 2018
Staff was helpful and answered all our questions.
Posted On
Terry OBrien
Aug 14, 2018
Posted On
Mike Jacobs
Aug 14, 2018
Great customer service. Jeff was awesome
Posted On
Marcos Romero
Aug 12, 2018
Looking for Cabinets for new home ? This is the best in St Johns and Flagler county we found. Experts at helping you with design and timely at getting job done.
Posted On
Lisa Young
Jun 28, 2018
My husband and I found beautiful tile for our bathroom and also got some very nice LVP for our house. Good prices and good variety. I also got very good customer service for a kitchen quote but it was higher than I wanted to spend.
Posted On
Edith Keesler
Jun 25, 2018
Helped me right away. And help me figure out square footage
Posted On
Christina Mattea
Jun 02, 2018
Nick, the manager at Floor Factory is amazing. I'm a property manager here at Creston House and we ONLY recommend Nick to our owners here as we are never disappointed. And you can't beat the prices anywhere! The best installer is Brian Ferrell. He has hands of magic.
Posted On
Mary Lee Marr
May 26, 2018
Posted On
Linda Carmichael
Apr 25, 2018
Bryan and staff are always wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend anyone looking for any type of flooring to stop in to see what they have to offer.
Posted On
Nick Horta
Mar 19, 2018
Posted On
Joey Minacapelli
Mar 16, 2018
Posted On
JoAnne Burgoyne
Feb 24, 2018
Posted On
Dannyk918
Feb 02, 2018
Excellent service! Amazing amounts of product at great prices!
Posted On
Christopher Davis
Jan 01, 2018
Bought some things for our new fitness facility flooring. They were cheaper than what I could order online by about 60%. Good customer service, quick and easy process.
Posted On
scooby d
Dec 23, 2017
Friendly people, good prices, I will go back.
Posted On
Marie Gordon
Dec 16, 2017
We have been very pleased with all aspects: sales, quality of the products purchased and installation.
Posted On
Jon Zolsky
Nov 13, 2017
Bought tile there more than once. Great prices, and good people
Posted On
Robert Smith
Aug 10, 2017
You can get good deals at the store. Ask for Todd Edenfield as your installer. He is a good guy and his team does an awesome job.
Posted On
Phillip Glasser
Jul 24, 2017
Bryan helped us with our selection of flooring without pressure. We had been searching for several months undecidedly on what flooring to install to replace tired carpet. We had several folks quote us on multiple types. Within half an hour we were able to make our decision. He also made sure we had a very good installer do the job, Brian Osmul. Brian Osmul's team did a fantastic job keeping us calm and collected by explaining steps and answering our questions. They kept the work site clean and performed effeciently and had our floors completed within their projected time. And it looks great! 😁👏👍 My wife loves the new look and is thankful to not have to lug the vacuum! Welcome to the world of swifter? Thanks again to Bryan & Brian👌 We would strongly recommend them and Floor Factory Outlet of Ocala. PS. Ask Bryan if he was punked😎
Posted On
Patricia Cruz
Jul 01, 2017
Posted On
Norbert Tuseo
Jun 26, 2017
Good prices&selection, ample parking
Posted On
Gayle Abrams
Feb 25, 2017
Great service. They have always gone the extra mile to find products I have used from them that need reordering. Have done 2 homes with their products. Very pleased.
Posted On
robert musella
Jan 16, 2017
Best experience ever. They did not pressure us into buying they educated us on the material and found out what we were looking for was not the best for our situation. I would highly recommend them
Posted On
Jennifer Hays
Dec 23, 2016
Floor Factory Outlet by far has the best prices and quality. The service is exceptional. I am very happy with my hard wood floors!
Posted On
Amelia Rodriguez
Dec 03, 2016
Friendly staff and great selections 👍
Posted On
Erik Hatecke
Nov 20, 2016
Love my new flooring. Great prices and great people. Thank you.
Posted On
JOHN PRUETT
Oct 26, 2016
Amazed by the selection and costumer service
Posted On
Janis H.P.
Aug 31, 2016
The house we bought 1 1/2 years ago needed a lot of remodeling, up-grading and work. We re-did more than we can remember but the results have been rewarding. All the flooring in the entire house needed to be replaced...all the flooring came from Floor Factory Outlet in Ocala. Our last floor replacement was in the main bathroom...what an improvement! The flooring looks like wood but it's tile. The installer, Andrew, did a great job...we highly recommend him. We are looking forward to the granite counter-tops that we ordered for the bathroom too that should be here in a few weeks.
Posted On
willie miller
Aug 09, 2016
Ever visit every purchase is top knock in my book.
Posted On
Jeff Mitchell
Aug 09, 2016
Posted On
Matt Robinson
Aug 05, 2016
Floor Factory of St Augustine was easy to work with and helpful throughout the buying and installation process. Jeff Mitchell was awesome. We just had 720 Square feet of new tile installed at our home by Affordable Tile Setters- a small family company. The guys were super nice, and did an incredible job. They were friendly and efficient and spent an entire week at our house getting the job done right. David Dunn and his Brother Herbie did great work- even taking care of our dog- a Pit Bull mix during the times we were at work. They took great care and regard for the work they did, and our tile floors look incredible. We would recommend them to anyone to do the installation of flooring after purchasing floors from Floor Factory Outlet St. Augustine.
Posted On
Todd Smith
Jun 23, 2016
I've had good and bad experiences here over the years but never anything that would cause me to not recommend them. In this case they really came through for us. The materials have always been excellent and the price can't be beat. In the past the problem has been the independent installers they use. This time around we got Justin Gromlovits and Rob from Modern Floors to do the install and couldn't be happier. They were prompt, courteous, affordable and best of all dependable. The work quality is outstanding and their work ethic is remarkable. I really couldn't be happier with this experience.
Posted On
Rick TVision
May 05, 2016
Huge Store! Huge Selection of Tile and Laminate. Low prices.
Posted On
Lindsey Spillers
Apr 23, 2016
Recently needed to get my carpet replaced in 3 bedrooms and on my staircase. After shopping all around town I finally ran into Kyle at floor factory. I've never felt so comfortable buying something I really knew nothing about, and my new wood looks beautiful. The only thing I wish would have changed in the process is if Kyle could have came and installed it himself! He had great service after the sale and made sure to let me know if I needed anything to call. 5 more stars.
Posted On
mike hurst
Apr 22, 2016
This place has great prices and and the floors are the same as anywhere else. We had our master bedroom done by their installer Justin whom we highly recommend.
Posted On
Victoria DeLeo
Feb 04, 2016
I have been here three times for three different jobs I've had done in my home. Not only is the price fabulous, they referred me to an outside installer who was excellent. My dealings with the factory were with Rob the manager. He was extremely helpful with the products, and us getting the whole job completed. I have given this information to our HOA for references to other home owners.
Posted On
Kristine Phillips
Jan 26, 2016
The fantastic folks at Floor Factory Outlet just completed carpet installation in my new home. What a great job! So prompt and accommodating. The carpet is very high quality and reasonably priced. A great selection there. The entire experience was flawless. I highly recommend Floor Factory Outlet.
Posted On
Robert David
Jan 15, 2016
These guys are amazing. They had a fantastic deal on tile and helped me every step of the journey. I had to delay moving in for several weeks and rescheduled several times. At the end of the day they did an amazing job. Very friendly and greatest quality service in ocala.
Posted On
Judi Varga
Nov 18, 2015
Super yell out ( and high 5) to our salesman Alex. He was so helpful , informative and patient. Awesome customer service.My husband and I were going back and forth with making a laminate floor decision, until I saw the ceramic tile with the wood like appearance. It was perfect and the price was unbeatable. The installers that Floor Factory work with were punctual and courteous. We couldn't have been more pleased. I would highly recommend this company for any flooring project anyone would ever have. You will NOT be disappointed !
Posted On
Mark Mercier
Nov 18, 2015
Very knowledgeable staff who is not pushy. Their selection is second to none and includes all types of flooring. We paid significantly less compared to ALL other local competition. I picked my flooring on Sunday and it was expertly installed by that following Friday. We couldnt be happier.
Posted On
BRYAN TRULL
Oct 30, 2015
I Want to say Thank You for the service you gave me on October 5th when I had my flooring installed. All my friends and neighbors say what a Beautiful job and flooring. I was very impressed with your company and staff. Very helpful and treated me so kindly. I would highly recommend your company and the contractors. Todd Fritz and his helper John were efficient and did everything in their power to accommodate me. Thanks Again, Alice Connors
Posted On
sean eason
Oct 28, 2015
I dealt with Bryan and could not have been happier. The floors look wonderful and the installers were professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with flooring needs. Great experience.
Posted On
Mark Donlan
Jun 16, 2015
I have redone my entire home with products from Floor Factory in St Augustine. We looked at numerous other stores before and during our redesigning and was unable to find the products of the same quality even near the same price. Some products were not available in the quantities we required, so they had to be ordered. The products came in before promised every time. I am entirely satisfied with the service and product received.
Posted On
000
Oct 26, 2014
I bought a complete house of flooring from them(4 bedroom house). The only thing we didn't need was the two bathrooms. They installed all the carpet. I had a local installer help me do the rest. I bought the laminate, and the travertine flooring there also. Robert is excellent and polite and friendly and very helpful. I also bought a complete kitchen there and assembled, and installed the kitchen myself with the exception of the granite counter tops which was done by one of their out of house installers. Brandy was very good to work with and good at what she does. Like all major home remodeling experiences there were a few hitches, but in both cases, Robert and Brandy worked them out in a satisfactory and timely manner. All in all I would highly recommend them after my experience. I would haves given them 4 1/2* but only because they only had a very small part in the installation process so I can't rate that. But no complaints with the installation of the carpet.
Posted On
Carol Hoffman
Oct 21, 2013
Robert helped me to purchase carpeting and padding and referred a really good installer. I am happy with the whole experience.
Posted On
mike reiber
May 04, 2013
Me and my wife own several rental properties and we always get our flooring from the Floor Factory. They have come thru for us time and time again. We even had an emergency one day and had to have carpet installed in a bedroom that day and they were able to take care of it. They didn't even charge me an extra fee for it being a rushed job. I highly recommend them
Posted On
Add Customer