Write a Review
Drew Philpot
Jun 13, 2021
Colby really knew what he was taking about and was very nice and helpful. Lots of great products to chose from and treat customers service.
Posted On
Lesa P
Jun 11, 2021
My first trip to Johnson & Sons Flooring was amazing thanks to Vincent LaSpina. He's very knowledgeable, professional and helpful in helping you choose the right flooring for your home. Every business deserves an employee like Vincent! The showroom has a great selection of flooring to choose from. Everything went smoothly on installation and only took three hours to install my living room floor. I love it! Thanks Vincent!!
Posted On
Toni Simmons
Jun 09, 2021
Leesa So glad we found Johnson and Sons Flooring in Alcoa. Their sale reps were extremely helpful in our process of remodeling our great room and bedrooms. The flooring installers were very knowledgeable, helpful, and successful at meeting our expectations!
Posted On
Jared Heart
Jun 09, 2021
Posted On
Douglas DougEdleman@Yahoo.com
Jun 02, 2021
Very nice showroom displays, professional and polite staff; samples provided. Quite attentive to product needs, patient and courteous during ordering process. Plenty of parking.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 03, 2021 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review, we always appreciate the feedback
Kayla Adams
May 15, 2021
I've lived with a concrete floor for 3 years now after renovating my condo in Knoxville, waiting for a good deal on a great floor. Recently, my parents showed me a flyer about a sale going on at Johnson & Sons Flooring in the Maryville/Alcoa area, and so we went and checked it out. With so much variety, it took longer than I thought to pick out the perfect floor, but Vincent was kind enough to let us stay after-hours, and worked with us to get the product ordered and installment arranged. It was a very simple process. They had someone come measure the dimensions of the floor and determine what sort of process would be needed for installment. Then a date was set, and the subcontracted installment team came in. They did a fantastic job. I scheduled for 3 days of installment, but it instead took a two-man team only a single day to completely prep and install the floor. The end result is outstanding - the floor looks amazing with no major issues anywhere, is great quality and waterproof to boot, and I got an insane deal for it thanks to the sale. I want to give a special thanks to Vincent for working with us on this project, being incredibly flexible and kind, and helping me finally get a floor in my condo after so long.
Posted On

Responded on: May 20, 2021 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review. We’re really happy to serve you and can’t wait to help you on future projects
CHRISTOPHER WEBB
May 15, 2021
We had both the downstairs and upstairs floored and carpeted and the process was great from beginning to end! Colby, Bryson, and Ashe provided great customer service and communication, and the installation crews did quality work. Highly recommended!
Posted On
Abby
Apr 15, 2021
Johnson and Sons in Alcoa made buying our flooring exceptionally easy. Vincent was very helpful in educating us on different types of LVP flooring and assisted in finding the type that would best suit our needs. Colby always professional, courteous, and so friendly ensured that we got everything that we needed to complete our project in a timely manner. Both gentlemen were always pleasant, patient and ready to assist. We are so glad we stopped in - It was a pleasure to work with Johnson and Sons flooring and we will definitely do business with them again.
Posted On
Mark Phillips
Jan 18, 2021
Johnson and Sons Flooring provided exceptional service that exceeded our expectations! From the moment we walked into the store, we knew that customer service and satisfaction were a top priority. Mr. Johnson personally oversaw our project to make sure we were pleased from beginning to end. We felt genuinely cared for and highly recommend Johnson and Sons Flooring!
Posted On
Rebecca
Dec 31, 2020
We had a water leak, in September, that damaged our floors. After several attempts to get repairs done & contractors that dragged their feet, Johnson & Sons Flooring, especially Vinnie, was a great help & understood the necessity of getting the work done sooner rather than later. The flooring that we chose came in, in less than a week & Vinnie was able to line up installation before Christmas. Century Flooring installers, Frank & Marco did a superb job & got the floors installed in 1 day, which normally would have taken 2. They had a rhythm in their work that caused them to work quickly & expertly, with the end result being beautiful floors. We are so happy. I was finally able to get my house back in order, from the mess in September & decorate 2 days before Christmas.
Posted On
Katie Hannah
Dec 11, 2020
Instantly impressed with the selection, price and service! Colby went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and got everything we needed. Highly recommend Johnson and Sons in Alcoa, TN!
Posted On
Add Customer