Write a Review
Andrew W
Jul 03, 2019
When my wife and I were looking for new flooring we were referred to Luna Flooring in Kildeer. They were great from beginning to end. We now have brand new bamboo flooring in our house and we love it. The price was more then reasonable compared to some of the other hardwood flooring contractors we contacted in Kildeer.
Posted On
lu l
Jul 02, 2019
When my wife and I were looking for new flooring we were referred to Luna Flooring in Kildeer. They were great from beginning to end. We now have brand new bamboo flooring in our house and we love it. The price was more then reasonable compared to some of the other hardwood flooring contractors we contacted in Kildeer.
Posted On
Ashley K
Jun 29, 2019
Mike is awesome. Great service, great products, great prices. I'm a lifetime customer.
Posted On
Ваня
Jun 29, 2019
Mike is awesome. Great service, great products, great prices. I'm a lifetime customer.
Posted On
bounix m
Jun 26, 2019
Unlike the other two suppliers I contacted earlier, John from Luna Flooring took my call seriously, and quoted the material within 24 hours. He placed my order right away and kept me informed about the delivery schedule. I definitely will buy from Luna Flooring again and again!
Posted On
Jerry S
Jun 26, 2019
Unlike the other two suppliers I contacted earlier, John from Luna Flooring took my call seriously, and quoted the material within 24 hours. He placed my order right away and kept me informed about the delivery schedule. I definitely will buy from Luna Flooring again and again!
Posted On
Justin D
Jun 23, 2019
We came in at 4:55 on a Saturday.. They close at 5 p.m. The sales rep stayed with us till 6 p.m., helping us with selections, pricing, warranty information, etc. We ended up buying about 7k worth of flooring, but we had been to several locations prior, and it always helps to know what your looking for, and also have a rep (like the one at Luna Flooring Gallery) that is knowledgeable and can help you get set up for your installation. We highly recommend these guys..
Posted On
Jack P
Jun 20, 2019
Great experience! Luna Flooring has a wonderful showroom with tons of options. We recently remodeled our condo and we were looking for a neutral, soft carpet. Luna Flooring helped us find the perfect carpet that would also with stand our pets. We went with a thicker padding and the carpet is so plush. We get compliments all the time in the quality and softness of our new carpet.
Posted On
Иван
Jun 18, 2019
Great experience! Luna Flooring has a wonderful showroom with tons of options. We recently remodeled our condo and we were looking for a neutral, soft carpet. Luna Flooring helped us find the perfect carpet that would also with stand our pets. We went with a thicker padding and the carpet is so plush. We get compliments all the time in the quality and softness of our new carpet.
Posted On
Willie R
Jun 17, 2019
I want to thank the employees at Luna Flooring Gallery. I'm building a home and they helped me figure out my tile selections and had so much patience for me. Mike is who I worked with specifically but everyone has been kind and helpful. Thank you so mich
Posted On
nouredine r
Jun 16, 2019
I want to thank the employees at Luna Flooring Gallery. I'm building a home and they helped me figure out my tile selections and had so much patience for me. Mike is who I worked with specifically but everyone has been kind and helpful. Thank you so mich
Posted On
Teresa W
Jun 13, 2019
This store has excellent selections; the sales associates are knowledgeable and attentive to customers. My husband and I are doing a renovation project, we came to this store per recommendation of a neighbor. John managed our account and he is always on top of things. He is patient with our needs, explaining all details; he is responsible and resourceful. Renovations can be chanlleges, John helped us overcome them. We are grateful!
Posted On
Arthur T
Jun 06, 2019
Love this place! It's a great place for Designers! The staff is very helpful and John is amazing!
Posted On
Jennifer S
Jun 03, 2019
Mike was extremely helpful and came to measure for our carpets the next day. The installers were hard working and installed the carpet very fast. Overall this company is professional and is very deserving of the 5 star rating. Would highly recommend for all your flooring needs.
Posted On
James M
May 03, 2019
John was great, he listened so well that our final pick turned out to be his first pick for our project. The install crew was great, hard working and nice. Thanks so much, looks great!
Posted On
Kimberly J
Apr 30, 2019
We had 1400 sq ft of lamanite flooring installed and needed to match some existing flooring. Our salesman, Mike was terrific and selected the best match! The team did a superb job on installation and was professional, courteous and meticulous. The attention to detail and craftsmanship was excellent and beyond the five star rating. I highly recommend Luna Flooring Gallery.
Posted On
Justin M
Apr 26, 2019
Huge selection, amazing prices for beautiful quality flooring and decorative tile. Will definitely be coming back.
Posted On
Maria Q
Apr 22, 2019
Had carpet installed in 3 bedrooms, one a pretty big room. They got there right on time and were done with everything in 4 hours. This included moving all the furniture and putting it back. Price was good as well as the quality work and installation, I am very happy with it. Everyone I interacted with was courteous and professional.
Posted On
Jack T
Apr 19, 2019
Recently our family decided to have wood flooring installed in our home. To say we are pleased with Luna Flooring would be an understatement. The floors look fantastic and the material and installation quality is impressive. To match this, the professionalism of the installation staff was top notch. My wonderful wife and I plan to use Luna Flooring in the near future.
Posted On
Andrea Q
Apr 17, 2019
They always have great customer service and are always helpful when it comes selecting flooring, tile, etc. They have the best deals and have people who will install for you also. It is a true one stop shop.
Posted On
Tina C
Apr 14, 2019
This is just a great place for carpet and flooring... awesome deals near the door, helpful staff, tons of inventory! Also, great return policy. These guys care about the customer and their project!
Posted On
Tommy S
Apr 11, 2019
The Luna Flooring team that came to install our carpeting did an amazing job and we are very pleased! They were friendly respectful and worked hard to do a perfect job. I would highly recommend!
Posted On
Lucy S
Apr 07, 2019
Great place! Great prices! Extremely helpful employees! And just about any type of tile you need or anything related to tile they have it or can get it! I highly recommend this place
Posted On
Alejandro G
Apr 05, 2019
Luna Flooring is the best! Thank you, Mike, for walking us through the process from start to finish. Also, the installers were so helpful and professional. This was definitely a very positive experience!
Posted On
Jean G
Jun 25, 2018
Very satisfied with all aspects of service. Installers were particularly polite, professional, friendly and did a perfect job. I have no complaints!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Jean, Thank you for your kind endorsement! We are fortunate to be supported by some of the industries best installers who take great pride in their work. We are glad that your love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Dan V
Mar 21, 2018
very professional together with quality carpet
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Dan, Thank you for the kind endorsement. With our five Chicago-land locations, we boast the areas largest selection of flooring. We have products that fit every budget and carry some of the most premium brands such as #Karastan. It is our mission to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable. We are pleased to hear that we did not disappoint you! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Lake Zurich
Laura B
Mar 21, 2018
I would like to thank John for making my shopping experience a very good experience. He helped me find the right product for my house. The workers did a great job.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google. We genuinely appreciate the endorsement. It is critical for us to deliver a 5-Star experience to our customers! Our installers are excellent and share our same commitment to 100% customer satisfaction! Glad love your new #carpets! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Lake Zurich
Larry M
Mar 21, 2018
Great company to work with , happy with selection and price !
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Larry, Thank you for your endorsement! Everything we do is designed to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable. We are passionate about our products and services. You will find our staff to be among the most experienced flooring experts and our installers are top notch! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Lake Zurich
Karen G
Mar 21, 2018
Look no further than Luna! Save yourself the hassel of shopping around! After wasting valuable time shopping around I settle on Luna because they have the best selection, best overall pricing, best installation.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Karen, Thank you so much for the endorsement. It is our mission to make shopping for #flooring easy & enjoyable. We are fortunate to have of the best installers in this industry! We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Lake Zurich
Heather R
Mar 21, 2018
Great service from the staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Heather, Thank you for the endorsement. Our staff here at Lake Zurich has over 30 years experience. We pride ourselves on our expertise. So glad that you love your new #carpet! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Lake Zurich
Joe M
Mar 21, 2018
Luna is the place to go in Lake Zurich great service ,price and selection.Install went off with no problems ,will tell all my friends
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Joe, Thank you for your kind endorsement! It is critical for us to deliver a 5-Star experience to every one of our customers. We are committed to making shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Lake Zurich
AutoClimber D
May 21, 2016
We needed flooring very quickly, and Luna Flooring Gallery really came through! Rob and his team were very helpful in picking out the right colors and quality to match our decor. There was even an area where our floors needed patching so the carpeting would not buckle. Luna's flooring specialists fixed this spot and installed our carpet perfectly.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for your endorsement. Everything we do at the Luna Flooring Galleries is designed to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable! We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Lake Zurich
Add Customer