Write a Review
Erin G
May 31, 2019
I had an amazing experience with Luna flooring. I worked with Mark Costigan out of the Schaumburg location. He was so patient with my questions, listened to what I wanted for flooring, and answered honestly on what he thought would be best for my space. The installers did an absolutely fantastic job. I live in a small condo with a lot of furniture and they moved everything so carefully and kept my entire place clean. Their workmanship is great! I am so happy with my experience!
Posted On
Judy K
Apr 15, 2019
My husband and I shopped for flooring off and on for over a year. This was a big decision since we were in the market for over 1800 square feet of luxury vinyl plank flooring. We were becoming very frustrated when my husband suggested we try Luna Flooring Gallery in Schaumburg. We had been to the Luna store in Deerfield and were not pleased with our customer service so of course I hesitated trying another Luna store when my husband suggested it. I didn’t realize at the time that the Luna store in Schaumburg was individually owned and under new ownership. I’m very glad we made the decision to give them a try. We ended up being super pleased with our overall experience. They had a great selection and the store manager, Mark Costigan, was very friendly and helpful and did not pressure us into making a decision. The installation crew was top notch! They easily and inexpensively handled any problem areas, like floors that were not level, and actually installed 9 rooms of flooring without any transitions which we did not expect! They worked very hard and always cleaned up after themselves before they left at the end of each day. When the job was complete we felt like they had gone above and beyond our expectations which helped to make our overall experience with Luna Flooring Gallery very satisfying! I would definitely use Luna in Schaumburg again!
Posted On
Antone L
Mar 27, 2019
Great people, great service, great job. All at a very good price!
Posted On
Abraham W
Mar 25, 2019
Luna Flooring was reliable, clean, neat and courteous. The refinishing of our floors was done on time and exactly what we expected. I would use them again and highly recommend them to others.
Posted On
Delmer W
Mar 22, 2019
I enjoyed my time with Rob. He was thorough and personable in his presentation and I am satisfied and happy with the end result. Thank you all.
Posted On
Elena K
Mar 20, 2019
Luna Flooring is a great flooring company. I have used them many times as a general contractor and they are a fantastic choice! I would highly recommend them to all.
Posted On
Earnest C
Mar 19, 2019
Luna Flooring were great at getting our flooring color just right....they are a top notch outfit and we would definitely use them again.
Posted On
Richard S
Mar 13, 2019
Entire Amber Flooring team were great to work with. Always returned my phone calls or emails promptly and the floor looks great!
Posted On
Leonard S
Mar 10, 2019
Rob has been responsive and incredibly helpful in reflooring much of our office space and I look forward to beautifying the rest of the space. The installers have all been quick and professional. I really appreciate having a reliable vendor for my carpet and tile needs.
Posted On
Dave L
Mar 08, 2019
Smart experienced and easy to work with. Have been consistently satisfied with the results of three different projects over the years.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Hi Dave, Thank you for kind endorsement. We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Cedrick G
Mar 04, 2019
Start to finish, a great experience! Our floors had more than 15 years of wear and tear and, thanks to Luna Flooring, may actually look better now than they did when they were new. Everyone who worked at the house was incredibly pleasant and professional to deal with and took great care to make sure that the job was well done. The color specialists were remarkable not just in their ability to match the existing stain, but for their patience in achieving it. Highly recommended!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Hi Cedrick, Thank you for the kind endorsement. We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Holley C
Mar 01, 2019
Great store! Great people working here. I came in picked carpet and had it installed within three weeks. If you need carpet and want quality material and great installers this is the place to visit.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Hi Holley, Thank you for taking the time to rate us in google. It is our mission to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable. We are thrilled you love your new carpeting! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Precious G
Feb 25, 2019
Thank you for your fast reaction. I called in the last minute to get a carpet installation and everything was so urgent. I'm very pleased by the quality of the carpet. All your specialists are super kind and polite too. I would highly recommend your services.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 22, 2019 09:22 PM

Hi Precious, Thank you for your kind endorsement. It is critical for us to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer. We are thrilled you love your new #carpeting! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Danita W
Feb 22, 2019
Your guys did a wonderful job, really. I chose mottled Amtico tiles for some areas of my home and I'm completely satisfied with the final result. It's not the first flooring company I use, but it's really the first company providing such a high-standard service. Well done! I admire your ambitions and productivity. Last, but not least - your prices are really competitive.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 10, 2019 05:00 PM

Hi Danita, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction. We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations. Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Cristen J
Feb 18, 2019
These guys did an absolutely incredible job with our floors. Not only were they the cheapest option, they were extremely thorough and fast! Best of all worlds. Definitely recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 10, 2019 05:00 PM

Hi Christen, Thank you for your kind endorsement! We specialize exclusively in flooring and pride ourselves at being the local area experts. However, you do not have to pay a premium for premium service! So glad that you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Jamaal W
Feb 15, 2019
From the quote to the finish - brilliant. Very happy with service and quality of the work. Turned up in time, no problem at all. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 08, 2019 04:00 PM

Hi Jamaal, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It is our goal to make shopping for flooring easy & enjoyable. We are thrilled that you had a great experience! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Phil G
Feb 13, 2019
A very experienced and professional company with a very stylish showroom. Fantastic service, great advice, a broad selection of carpets and wood floors. The installers completed the job in double quick time. We look forward to working with them a lot more in the future!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 08, 2019 04:00 PM

Hi Phil, Thank you for your kind endorsement. Our five Chicagoland location boast the area's largest selection of flooring! Everything we do is in double quick time! Glad you had a great experience! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Kecia Z
Feb 09, 2019
I had a great experience with Luna Flooring. They helped me pick out the perfect color selection and the installation team did a great job. I'm happy with my new floors!
Posted On
Kamala B
Feb 06, 2019
Rob and his team did an amazing job. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They are all easy going guys that do beautiful work!
Posted On
Daryl p
Feb 02, 2019
Wow! These guys did such a fantastic and efficient job! I had been planning to install flooring myself but quickly realized that the details needed soon expertise. They installed my living room and bathroom floors in one day and made sure all the tricky details were done right. I'm so happy. Look no further for your flooring needs. A+
Posted On
Hamil W
Jan 31, 2019
A competitive quote for the supply and fitting of new carpet. They did a great job, were polite and went out of their way to get the job done properly. Gave me informative advice, were great at timekeeping and extremely helpful and tidy.
Posted On
Flinn R
Jan 29, 2019
This is a great family run business. The installation was done very well with great care taken with every little detail. Highly professional, would use them again.
Posted On
Eliana B
Jan 22, 2019
Rob was a great help to us in picking out our flooring and scheduling the installation. He was a pleasure to work with.
Posted On
Hugh F
Jan 19, 2019
This is our second visit with Luna Flooring Gallery. We had prompt and thorough service, good information, good followup, and excellent time and quality of the delivery
Posted On
Angelina R
Jan 16, 2019
Store staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. The installers arrived when expected and were very friendly and efficient. We are completely pleased with the our overall experience with Flooring Gallery.
Posted On
Kendall k
Jan 13, 2019
Very satisfied with our entire contact with Luna Flooring from the initial contact, choice of material and colors, prices of different choices finial cost and timeliness of their installation. Everything clicked as planned. And, most important, the finished job looks GREAT. Would highly recommend them.
Posted On
Tracey W
Jan 10, 2019
Salesperson Rob was great help. We were saddened that one of our initial carpet choices ultimately was out of stock. We are happy with our second choice.
Posted On
Alexgender R
Jan 07, 2019
All carpets in our home have been purchased from Luna Flooring and installed by your technicians. Rob has always been our sales person and as far as I am concerned he's the best in the business. Super Super happy with all Luna Flooring Gallery has done for us.
Posted On
Lori h
Jan 04, 2019
Very knowledgeable sales personnel. The crew who laid our flooring were wonderful. I would not hesitate to buy again.
Posted On
Theresa M
Jan 02, 2019
My husband and I are very happy with both the service and installation we were provided. The floor exceeded our expectations! We love it! We look forward to purchasing again in the future! Thank you for a wonderful job!
Posted On
Deshawn B
Dec 28, 2018
Rob was really great to work with. He explained all our choices and helped us make a good choice. The install crew was on time, neat and polite. We love the new carpet.
Posted On
Jillian H
Dec 24, 2018
We had carpet installed today. Great job the workers worked hard and where very clean. What a great job. We had called other company first and they canceled on the day they where to install the carpet, still waiting for my deposit. I should have called Luna Flooring. The salesman was very good and not pushy.
Posted On
Joselyn S
Dec 14, 2018
The employees at the store were very helpful in selecting a laminate for me. Always greeting me right inside the door. The installation went smoothly and I was very pleased. Thank you Luna Flooring !
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Joselyn, Thank you for your kind endorsement. Everything we do is designed to make shopping for #flooring easy & enjoyable. We are fortunate to have some of the industry's best installer that share our same commitment to 100% customer satisfaction. We are thrilled you love your new #laminate #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Rebekah J
Dec 10, 2018
After shopping around for flooring, we ended up at Luna and couldn't be happier with the results. We got a fair price and installation was quick and professional. We couldn't believe how good the installers were! We are really happy with our new flooring and would recommend these guys to anybody in Schaumburg who is looking for a job done well.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Rebekah, Thank you for the kind endorsement! We specialize exclusively in flooring, however, you don't have ot pay a premium! We are thrilled that you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Julie G
Dec 07, 2018
They did a great job installing our floors. We are extremely pleased with the work and the price.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google. We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Teador C
Dec 04, 2018
We just finished our long search of the biggest stores in Schaumburg gathering numerous swatches with zero luck. Sometimes the best gems are found nearest the home in a store that appreciates the business. From the excellent color match to the wonderful installation crew to an owner who is an owner who still believes in honesty and fairness. We are completely satisfied and will gladly recommend LunaFlooring to friends and family.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 06, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Teador, Thank you for the endorsement. The Luna Flooring Gallery is a locally owned and operated licensee of the famous shop-at-home company. Ass such, we are able to offer the buying power of a bohemuth while providing the service levels of a mom & pop. We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Allen L
Nov 30, 2018
Luna Flooring did a great job on our floors and baseboards. They were prompt, professional and followed up with us when the project was complete. From the salesmen, to the office personnel to the work crew, we had a very positive experience and would recommend them to other residents and businesses.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 06, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Allen, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google. It is critical for us to deliver a 5-star experience to each and every customer! We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Lenita S
Nov 27, 2018
ALL of the people who helped me at Luna Flooring were AMAZING!! The flooring was a good price, and the job was finished quickly. They brought out large samples to help me decide which to install, and they gave valuable advice on the type of floor to meet my needs. The crew who came to the house was incredibly courteous, and they left the house, floor, and yard in great shape. I will DEFINITELY use them again!!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 08, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Lenita, Thank you for the kind endorsement. Everything we do is designed to make shopping for #flooring easy & enjoyable. Our flooring specialists are also your personal project manager to make sure the install goes as smoothly as possible. We are thrilled you love your new floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Mathew B
Nov 25, 2018
Luna Flooring Gallery is a great company to do business with, the owner is very nice and informative and works well with the customers.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 04, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Mathew, Thank you for your kind endorsement! We strive to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer. We pride ourselves on being the local experts and offer a consultative approach to choosing the best #flooring for your needs! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring gallery
Morgan N
Nov 23, 2018
Luna Flooring is a great company! They installed floors in my new condo after some damage and did an amazing job. The floors look awesome!
Posted On
Arel R
Nov 22, 2018
We recently had our entire home re floored with tile and laminate and after several estimates went with Luna Flooring. Great people to do business with from the selection process to their installers who showed up each day and did quality work including clean up. I would highly recommend them for your flooring. Thanks!!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 04, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Arel, Thank you for taking the time to rate us online. Everything we do is designed to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable. We are thrilled we did not disappoint! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Victoria T
Nov 19, 2018
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!! We contacted Luna Flooring because we needed to take out the carpet in our office and put in laminate flooring. The flooring was ordered the same day and we had it installed the next day. The installer went above and beyond by not only doing a meticulous job but also making sure everything was all cleaned up and neat. We will definitely use them again for any future flooring. We highly recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 04, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Victoria, Thank you for the kind endorsement! We are very fortunately to work with some of the industries best installers that share our same commitment to customer service. We are thrilled you love your new #laminate flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Neville B
Nov 17, 2018
Luna Flooring is a great company! They installed floors in my new condo after some damage and did an amazing job. The floors look awesome!
Posted On
Erica M
Nov 08, 2018
Highly recommended. We chose Luna Flooring Gallery through a recommendation and I can not say enough. I worked with Luna, remotely, to get our new house carpeted. Very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and all at competitive and better prices. thanks!
Posted On
Jonas C
Nov 04, 2018
We worked with Luna to have our whole house done for very reasonable prices, including hardwood, baseboard, tile, and carpet. All staff did a great job.
Posted On
Sandra H
Oct 31, 2018
Highly recommended. We chose Luna Flooring Gallery through a recommendation and I can not say enough. I worked with Luna, remotely, to get our new house carpeted. Very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and all at competitive and better prices. thanks!
Posted On
Errol V
Oct 28, 2018
I was looking for new carpet for upstairs so I checked out Luna Flooring Gallery in Naperville. There was so much to choose from. Dan was my sales person. He was really nice and knowledgeable. He helped me choose the perfect carpet for my family. They did a great job and It looks fantastic! We love our new carpet!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 03, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Errol, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It was a pleasure working with you. We are thrilled that oyu love your new #carpeting. Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Brandon l
Oct 26, 2018
I used this store last year to purchase carpets for two floors; 5 rooms and a stairway. I admit to phoning for assistance and could not have been happier with the help and advice that I received from Luna. the samples came, no trouble, the carpet arrived on time and in great order. Excellent service and a great experience, and am about to use again for living room carpet. if you are unsure about ordering online, phone up - lots of help and advice.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 03, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Brandon, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It is our mission to make shopping for flooring easy and enjoyable. We are thrilled you love your new #flooring! Make sure an visit us at www.luna-stores.com to book an appointment or chat with one of our reps. Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Konrad T
Oct 23, 2018
Best flooring store around! They are honest and are not out to gouge their customers! Best workmanship around!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Konrad, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google. We specialize exclusively on flooring but you never have to pay a premium for our expertise. We make the shopping for flooring easy with transparent all-inclusive pricing. We are thrilled that you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Klara K
Oct 20, 2018
My experience with Luna Flooring Gallery was great. Luna provided great service from the moment He answered the phone for a quote until the end of the install. I will be recommending Luna Flooring Gallery to anyone looking to give their home flooring a different look. Thank you, Luna & crew, you guys are awesome.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Klara, Thank you for the kinds words. It is our mission to make shopping for flooring easy and enjoyable. We are fortunate to be surrounded by an install team that shares our commitment. We are thrilled that you love your new #carpeting! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Carmella K
Oct 17, 2018
I couldn't be more pleased with the experience I had with Luna Flooring and our representative Dan. After suffering a roof leak which damaged our wood floors, we worked with Dan to find a new flooring solution. He was professional, friendly, and very easy to work with. He offered us great options and was very helpful in making the decision to go with vinyl wood planks. The crew who came out to install was pleasant, professional and finished the job a day early. I would highly recommend Luna Flooring and Dan. They did a great job and I couldn't be happier.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Carmella, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure working with you. We pride ourselves on our product & installation knowledge. We are the self proclaimed floor nerds! So glad you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Sanchez S
Oct 12, 2018
I highly recommend this business and they truly deserve 5 stars. If you are looking for great customer service then visit this place. Luna Flooring Gallery is very nice and professional. Luna guided me to choose hardwood that really look beautiful in my kitchen and not only was he very helpful he was very patient with me.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 04, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Sharon, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It is our goal to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer. We are thrilled we met your expectation and that you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Sherrell C
Oct 10, 2018
Luna flooring with superb customer service. Throughout the selection process, Dan took the time to explain the various options, providing real samples to help me envision the finished product. He was also flexible with installation dates. During installation, They were time-efficient and very clean. I really appreciate that he placed butcher paper on my floors to help protect them from dirt picked up on shoes coming in from outside. It's the little things that set this company apart. My only regret is that I didn't replace the carpet sooner! Thanks again to Dan and his crew. Highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 30, 2018 05:00 PM

HI Sherrell, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It was a pleasure working with you! We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Steve R
Oct 10, 2018
When I began my search for hardwood floors for my entire first floor, I knew the exact color and style I wanted. I also knew how much I wanted to spend. I went from store to store and could not find the exact color anywhere. I was surprised that places like Home Depot and Lumber Liquidators had such limited in store displays. You can go online to view more, but this is not a purchase anyone wants to make looking at an online sample. I stopped at Luna and I was amazed at the number of options. I found several samples right away that had potential, but I was skeptical that Luna’s final installed costs would not fit within my budget. Within days they came out to measure, calculated a price, then applied a couple promotional discounts, and the result was a floor I liked and a price that fit my budget. I really appreciated how they looked at every aspect of my installation to provide a detailed estimate. It is not a quick process to come up with the price, but nobody wants to get hit with extra charges later when the installer comes on site and discovers additional work is required. My estimate included removal & disposal of existing flooring & baseboards, moving of appliances in the kitchen, removal and reset of sink & toilet in bathroom, and a section of the floor that needed to be glued. Because they took the time to review these details upfront, there was no hidden costs or extra charges added later. The highest ratings go to the installers. I can’t say enough about the quality of their workmanship. These guys are experienced, and the end-result shows it. Thank you everyone at Luna for doing such a good job.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 30, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Steve, It is our mission to make shopping for flooring easy & enjoyable. We seek to provide exacting estimate and mitigate any chance of additional fees. Whereas we may not have X-Ray vision & sometimes uncover unexpected issues, we never seek to profit on anyone's misfortune and are always prepared to identify the best solution. We are thrilled you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
James
Sep 11, 2018
Great store
Posted On
David N
Aug 09, 2018
Rob Bush and his staff were extremely helpful in explaining the options of floor coverings for our basement. Once we decided, his company moved promptly and efficiently to install the carpet. The installation was professional and met all our requirements.
Posted On
Morgan F
May 29, 2018
One of my close friend suggested me to "Luna Flooring Shop" and I am also impressed by their services at Very cheap cost...
Posted On

Responded on: May 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Morgan, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It is critical for us to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer. How else could we expect our clients to refer us to their friends and family? We are thrilled you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Tim R
May 29, 2018
They provide really Best services by their staffs....I just did my New home's Flooring by using their services... They provided best Flooring services at very cheap cost.
Posted On

Responded on: May 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Tim, Thank you for the kind review! We guarantee our pricing against all major competitors, including the big boxes. We specialize in installed #flooring solutions and make the experience easy and enjoyable! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Henry C
May 29, 2018
Good work.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Henry, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google! It is critical to deliver a 5-Star experience to every customer! We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Edward F
May 29, 2018
They Decorated my Home's Flooring... I will definitely say "Luna Flooring Gallery" is the Best place where you can get best quality Flooring materials for Home!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Edward, Thank you for the kind review. As a flooring specialist we have thousands of styles in our flooring galleries. Our products are clearly priced to include installation and materials. It is our goal to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable. We are thrilled you love your new floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Edwin A
May 29, 2018
Luna Flooring Gallery is the Perfect Flooring store which provides really best services to their customers... Must recommending for everyone..
Posted On

Responded on: May 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Edwin, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It is critical for us to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer! How else could we expect our clients to refer us to their friends and family! We are thrilled we did not disappoint and that you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Stive C
May 28, 2018
Good work thank you.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Stive, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google. It is critical for us to deliver a five star experience to every customer. We are thrilled we did not dissapoint and that you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Rounda R
May 28, 2018
Stuck to budget and time frame. Excellent service.i am impressed..
Posted On

Responded on: May 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Rounda, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It is our mission to make shopping for flooring easy and enjoyable. Occasionally we encounter unforeseen issues. However, we never seek to profit off our clients misfortune. We are thrilled the installation went exactly as communicated and that oyu love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Bill A
May 28, 2018
These guys do amazing work. They were able to answer all my questions and finished ahead of schedule. I want to highly recommned them.
Posted On
Chris D
May 28, 2018
They work really good i highley recomended...
Posted On

Responded on: May 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Chris, Thank you for your kind endorsement. We treat every flooring project as if it were our own. We are thrilled you love you new #carpeting! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Kimmi D
May 28, 2018
Their work are really best and creative they gives great discount also i am satisfied
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Kimmi, Thank you for the kind endorsement. We are thrilled you love your new #carpeting! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Kelvin R
May 28, 2018
They did an amazing job on my home. I could not be happier with the work and with their professionalism. Recommended.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Kelvin, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It is critical for us to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer. It is our mission to make shopping for flooring easy and enjoyable. It's a decision that will last a very long time, so we want every customer to truly understand the alternatives. We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Mathew S
May 28, 2018
These guys do amazing work. They were able to answer all my questions and finished ahead of schedule. I want to highly recommned them.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Mathew, Thank you for the kind review. We pride ourselves on being the industries leading experts on installed flooring solutions! We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Max L
May 27, 2018
My house is the best attractive thing that everyone sees....i liked there services..completed in less time and at affordable price
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Max, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google. We specialize exclusively on flooring. Therefore, it is critical for us to be the areas leading provider of installed flooring solutions. We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
William J
May 27, 2018
My house is well decorated and floors are best in that...my flooring is very attractive and affordavle also....
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google. We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Ron L
May 27, 2018
Their customer friendly staff are really attractive they are really best service providers i highly recommended....
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Ron, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google. Our pricing for carpeting is all-inclusive and includes installation, premium padding, take-up, & haul-away. We are thrilled you love your new #carpeting! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Minnie A
May 27, 2018
It was a really great experience they work really great i am really impressed too i am satisfied....
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Minnie, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google. It is critical for us to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer. We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Oliver I
May 27, 2018
Very good services by luna flooring gallery..i liked it the most...my house is well designed and floors are real attraction for that
Posted On

Responded on: May 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Oliver, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It is our mission to make shopping for flooring easy and enjoyable. We are thrilled that you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Jayson R
May 27, 2018
We went to the luna flooring gallery for renewating my house and i told you they made my house really great the floor was looking very attractive
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Jayson, Thank you for your kind endorsement! We are thrilled you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
John H
May 26, 2018
Its quite amazing place they charge very low fees which is really nice for the people my experience was really great they treat me really good i am impressed too....
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi John, Thank you for the kind endorsement. I is our goal to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable. We are thrill we did not disappoint! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Shane M
May 26, 2018
Really great customer service with low fees which is really good i like it i recommend to you try this now...
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Shane, Thank you for the endorsement! It is our mission to make shopping for flooring easy and enjoyable! We are thrilled you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Dwayne S
May 26, 2018
Luna floofing gallery is really great their staff are customer friendly and service are too good i am satisfied with luna flooring gallery..
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Dwayne, Thank you for the kind review. We treat all customers like friends and family and will never recommend a solution that we would not put in our own homes! We are thrilled you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Hanna J
May 26, 2018
Very good place it is actually very attractive to wander and good treatment from employees
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Hanna, Thank you for the kind endorsement. We pride ourselves on our consultative approach. These decisions will last a very long time. We want to make sure that you understand all you options and pick a solution that you will love for years to come. We are thrilled you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Coopr S
May 26, 2018
Luna flooring gallery is one of the best place i ever seen before this is quite amazing i am really impressed...
Posted On

Responded on: May 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Cooper, Thank you for the kind review! It is our mission to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable! We are thrilled we did not disappoint and you love your new floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Margie P
May 24, 2018
Had my house fully remodeled and the floors looked amazing. The workers paid close attention to details and made everything spot on. I'd recommend Luna Flooring to everyone. If you need a quick and free estimate, John are the guy to talk to.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Margie, Thank you for the kind endorsement. We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction. We are fortunate to be surrounded by some of the industries best installers that share our same goal! We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Bill N
May 18, 2018
Luna Flooring installed it quickly, professionally and their 0% financing was great
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Bill, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google. We guarantee our pricing against all local competitors, to include the big boxes and offer no interest financing on all purchases. We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Piers F
May 15, 2018
There service is very professionally. Dan is knowledge on flooring and his patience in answering my concerns was most helpful. This is a first class company run by a real professional. If you need flooring work this is the place.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Piers, Thank you for the kind endorsement. We pride ourselves as the industries leading experts and it is our mission to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable. We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations and that you love your new floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Thomas D
Apr 21, 2018
I found these guys on Google. Great experience from start to finish! I highly recommend them and will use them again if need be.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Thomas, Thank you for the kind endorsement. We are glad you had a great experience. Everything we do is designed to make shopping for flooring easy and enjoyable. We offer a free measure in a convenient 1-Hour window. We don't want anyone to make any commitment with us until they understand exactly exactly how much the project will cost. We are thrilled that you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Gudrun L
Apr 21, 2018
I never write reviews online, but John and the team at Luna Flooring Gallery were so amazing that I decided that this would be my first. They couldn't have been more helpful, nice, and patient with me. I had a hard time deciding which style I wanted, and they stood by me every step of the way Wonderful service! Very friendly and helpful staff. Great selection of flooring including exotic woods. Delivery was on time and we were very impressed with their professionalism. Installation was perfect and clean. I recommend them to all looking to have their flooring redone. Thank you Luna Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Gudrun, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Google. It is critical that we deliver a 5-Star experience to every customer. We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations and that you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
James S
Apr 21, 2018
Great people, wonderful service.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Google. It is our goal to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable. We treat everyone as our friend and family and will only recommend solutions that we would want in our own homes. We are thrilled you love your new floors! It was a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Lee W
Apr 21, 2018
Luna installed our wood floor years ago. Due to water damage, we called them to replace our dining room floor. After all these years, we were able to match our flooring. Luna installers were very professional and replaced it in one day. Our sales person, Karen Guevara was very helpful during this process. We are very pleased with the service.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Lee, Thank you for the kind endorsement. We are thrilled we were able to solve your problem and replace your water damaged #flooring. We are fortunate to have some of the industries BEST installers! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Robert S
Apr 21, 2018
My entire experience with Luna tile was a good one .Karen was eager to help and created a great price for my large tile job (500) square feet. The installers did a great job and we are completely satisfied. Robert stephenson Wood Dale il.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Google. With thousands of projects completed each year, we know that we need to go above and beyond for every customer to earn their endorsement. We are fortunate to be surrounded by a team of project managers and installers that share our same commitment to 100% customer satisfaction. We are thrilled you love your new #tile #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Diane K
Apr 21, 2018
Mark was very helpful and not “high pressure” to purchase carpet. Oscar, the installer, was efficient and did a perfect job! Beautiful results for our bedroom!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Diane, Thank you for the kind endorsement! It is critical for us to deliver a 5-Star experience to every customer and will do whatever is required to make sure our customers love their new #flooring. It appears that we have failed you. Four stars is unacceptable. As a consequence, Mark has been terminated ;) Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Laura B
Mar 21, 2018
Karen made my shopping experience with Luna a memorable one. Ruben and his crew did a great job.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Laura, Thank you for your kind endorsement. Everything we do is designed to make shopping for flooring easy and enjoyable. We really try to make the experience fun! Its a decision we make that will last a long time so we want to make sure our customers will be satisfied for years to come! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Oakbrook
Karen G
Mar 21, 2018
Wow!!!!This is definetly the place to get your flooring! After doing some shopping around, I was confirmed on my decision to go with Luna because they had the largest selection with the best overall value package. The installers were terrific, very courteous and got the job done in a timely fashion. Some unexpected flooring repairs needed to be made and they were able to fix them right on the spot. Nothing was beyond their expertise. Thank you Luna for doing such a good job.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Karen, Thank you so much for the emphatic endorsement! We are proud of our product selection. With 8500 sq. ft. of showroom, there's not much more out there to see! Chances are if it's not here, you don't want it! Home renovations can be complex by nature and unfortunately we don't yet have x-ray vision ;) Sometimes we encounter some unforeseen sub floor issues that need to be fixed to ensure your floors will last. We never seek to profit on any of these issue and preform any additional work at cost. We are thrilled you love your new #floors. Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Schaumburg
Heather R
Mar 21, 2018
Took me a few trips to the Schaumburg Gallery to finally make my selection. Every time I went in everyone was so helpful. Floors look great!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on google. It is critical that we deliver a five star experience to every customer! Glad you love your new #flooring! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Schaumburg
Irina R
Mar 21, 2018
Honestly, it was a really great experience working with these guys at Luna Flooring Gallery. When you find good people you really want to get the word out! We ordered laminatewood, and new tile for the bathrooms. Pricing was super competitive and more than reasonable for the quality of work and product. Super happy with the result; but more than that, just the care and service from the awesome team of guys who helped us get exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!! Highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Irina, Thank you for the kind endorsement. It is critical for us to deliver a 5-Star experience to every customer. We treat our customers our customers like family. How else would we expect our customers to feel confident referring their friends and family? We are thrilled you love your new #floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
J R
Mar 21, 2018
Last week we had LUNA install our floors and they look really nice. We went to the Luna in Schaumburg to look at what they had. They do have a lot. Everything went really well. The installers were great, and Mark in the showroom was very helpful. I would have no problems recommending Luna. I would suggest to use the stores. They have a lot to choose from and much bigger samples than other places we went.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi J, It was a pleasure working with you! We are glad you love your new #floors! Everything we do is designed to make the experience easy and enjoyable. We are passionate about our products and services an committed to 100% customer satisfaction! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Dan V
Mar 21, 2018
went in the store with caution after reading reviews but was pleasantly surprised with the service and concern David showed in my project and his knowledge made me very comfortable. Come to find the retail stores are extremely professional
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Dan, Thank you for the kind endorsement. Many of our associates have a decade experience in flooring and home renovation. We also have staff that has been trained by the National Wood Flooring Association in flooring specification, installation and inspection. It is our goal to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable. We pride ourselves on our floor expertise! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Schaumburg
Patty M
Mar 21, 2018
We went to the Luna store in Schaumburg for carpeting in our new home. Mark, the store manager was professional, listened to our needs, and was able to meet our budget with the exact carpet we wanted. The installation was seamless and looks beautiful. Thank you Mark and thank you Luna for the excellent service.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Patty, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review online. It is critical for us to deliver a five star experience to every customer. We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction. If any client feels as though we deserve any less, they can ask directly for the owner and we are confident we can resolve the issue and earn your endorsement. We are thrilled you love your new #carpeting! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Schaumburg
Joe M
Mar 21, 2018
Beautiful store great selection my friend told me about them. My install was on time and exceeded my expectations! Luna is the place to go.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Joe, Thank you for your endorsement! Everything we do is designed to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable! We are thrilled you love your new floors! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Jean M
Feb 19, 2018
I am beyond pleased with my new carpeting for our entire second floor. The manager Mark, was extremely helpful in choosing the best carpeting for our needs. I shopped several other flooring stores and their price was vert competitive. The installation went exactly as they said it would and the installers were very professional. They moved all the furniture and hauled away all the garbage. I would definitely recommend the Luna store in Schaumburg to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Jean, Thank you for taking the time to post your endorsement. Everything we do is designed to make the experience easy, enjoyable and stress-free. We are fortunate to be surrounded with some of the industries best installers that share our same commitment to customer satisfaction! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
jrleber89
Jan 20, 2018
Flooring Can Be Fun! Recietly purchased carpet and hardwood from the Luna Flooring Gallery of Schaumburg and my wife and I couldn't he happier. Everything from the sales experience, to the installation was top notch. Mark, David, and Karen really made shopping for flooring fun! We will defentaly be recommending to our family and using them for our next project, expect return business from us! Ya'll rock! -Jeremy and Michelle.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Jerry, It was a pleasure working with you both. We are thrilled that you love your new #floors! Everything we do is designed to make shopping for flooring easy and enjoyable! Seems like we were successful! Glad you agree that shopping for flooring can be fun! ;) Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery
Joe N
May 21, 2017
I came in to talk about laminate and left wanting a hardwood floor. Luis was very polite, and really did a good job helping me evaluate my choices. He said he was new on the job but I really liked how he treated me.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Joe, Thank you for your kind endorsement. Everything we do at our stores is designed to make shopping for #flooring easy and enjoyable. Our stores boast Chicagoland's largest selection and we are fortunate to have some of the industries BEST installers! We are glad we exceeded your expectations! Sincerely, The Luna Flooring Gallery of Schaumburg
Add Customer